Explore Hotel

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn!

Conveniently located off Highway 41/45 and 167 in Germantown, the BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn is in the suburbs and within the region of the Washington County Fair Grounds and the Mayfair Mall.

Make yourself at home in one of our 46 guest rooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower and tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, hair dryers, iron and ironing board, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel has four guest rooms with one queen bed and a whirlpool bath, two king suites and one king suite with the whirlpool bath and a fireplace.

Start you day by joining us for a complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast served daily. After breakfast, enjoy the recreational amenities this hotel has to offer, including an indoor pool and a spa tub.

Featured amenities of this 100 percent smoke-free hotel include a computer station, complimentary wireless Internet access, business services, audiovisual equipment and our fireplace in the lobby. Planning an event in Germantown? This hotel has facilities measuring 400 square feet, including a meeting/conference room which accommodates up to 50 guests. Free self-parking is available onsite.

NO PETS ALLOWED.

View more

Location

W190N10862 Commerce Circle
Germantown
Wisconsin
53022-3871
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53022-3871

Send to Tom Tom

Address
W190N10862 Commerce Circle
Germantown
Wisconsin
53022-3871
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Menomonee Falls, in Waukesha County has a well-known Harley-Davidson® Manufacturing Plant.

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Richfield, in Washington County, provides breathtaking scenery. One of 54 plus holes of golf and 300 acres of park land allow for abundant outdoor opportunities.

  • 2.70 mile(s) from Village of Jackson, in Washington County offers small town living.

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Village of Sussex, in Waukesha County

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hartford, is in both Washington and Dodge Counties.

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Erin, in Washington County where Erin Hills Golf Course is scheduled to host the 2017 U.S. Open, the first to be played in Wisconsin.

  • 15.00 mile(s) from West Bend, in Washington County is about 15 miles north of Germantown and known for Geocaching, a treasure hunting game.

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson® Headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson® Manufacturing Plant

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Cabela's® Incorporated

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Concordia University Wisconsin, in Mequon; full-time enrollment: 4,592

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Waukesha County Technical College, in Pewaukee; full-time enrollment: 2,559

  • 16.00 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, full-time enrollment: 23,570

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Marquette University, in Milwaukee; full-time enrollment: 9,743

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Carroll University, in Waukesha; full-time enrollment: 2,756

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Milwaukee Area Technical College, full-time enrollment: 7,048




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 101 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 31
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Good stay

21.11.2016 Bernadette P, Chilton, United States

This was your typical Best Western. The staff was pleasant. The only real issue we had was discovering ants crawling around one of the pool tables, but staff addresses it right after we reported it.... more

Owner Response
germantowninnsuites, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Poor

26.10.2016 Jordan B, Rochester, United States

The heater in our room clicked at random intervals throughout the night so we didn't get any sleep. Also, the breakfast is hot, but disappointing. We were not even asked how our stay was at the end of... more

Owner Response
Asha D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience, so that we can improve our service. I am sorry that you were not able to sleep due to heater clicking on at random intervals. I would like to apologize on behalf of the front desk clerk who fell short on providing the best service, and fell short by not Thanking you for your stay or did not ask you for the receipt. Please accept my sincere apology. If you have any question please feel free to reach out to us.
Rating

GREAT Service!

19.10.2016 Susan M D,

I walked in last Thursday night to get the room, and was greeted by DaVante. He welcomed me, introduced himself, and shook my hand. WOW! He explained things well, and the whole rest of the stay was... more

Owner Response
germantowninnsuites, webmaster at BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so happy that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Sept. 28- Oct. 3 2016

06.10.2016 nancysaumsiegle, eggharbortownship

The staff went out of their way to be sure we had what we needed during our stay for a local wedding. Great location!!! Breakfast was nicely set up. Pool area & fitness room were popular with our g... more

Owner Response
germantowninnsuites, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your brief but wonderful review. Positive reviews like this help us stay motivated and strive for excellence in everything we do. We will continue providing the best services and hope you will recommend us to your friends and families. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Great place to stay!

26.09.2016 Pam W, Germantown, United States

The staff was pleasant and friendly. I was traveling with my 1.5 year old granddaughter and they were attentive to her as well. The room was a little small for three of us but it was clean and nicely ... more

Owner Response
germantowninnsuites, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Germantown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and the review. Glad to note that you liked the stay and endorsing your good experience here. We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services to make their stay a memorable experience. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.