• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Geneseo Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Geneseo Inn!

If the theatre is calling, guests at this Geneseo hotel have it made with some of the best shows in the region just a short drive away.

Known for incredible shopping and antique stores, its a true treasure hunt for those who are up for the challenge. However, if exploring the best dining areas are more your speed, there are endless options near this Geneseo hotel, from fine dining to local mom and pop restaurants. A world class golf course is also nearby, the ideal place to relax and work on your swing during the most relaxing getaway of your life.

Sporting events and family events both bring many travelers to the area. Happily accommodating groups with blocked rooms and convenient to the biggest nearby attractions, where you stay plays a big role in the success of a trip. From business travelers to romantic escapes, we cater to every guest and promise a quiet, peaceful stay. Any time of year is a great time to visit, with the Victorian Christmas Walk available during the winter and the Geneseo Music Festival heating up the summer.

See whats happening at the Richmond Hill Theatre, or head to the Hennepin Canal Parkway State Park to explore the trails. Business travelers with feed and seed companies make time to mix in some leisure with their business. If youre here for wind turbine business, dont miss out on some of the best outdoor recreation in the region. Even if youre here for a weekend meeting at the Springfield Armory and Armalite, being so close to the most desired attractions makes it easy to pepper in some fun.

The Trains, Planes and Automobile event in September is a local favorite, but a day of tastings at the Lavender Crest Winery is the ultimate in romance. From the Aisle of Flags to the Geneseo Historical Museum Carriage House, theres no shortage of entertainment when staying at this hotel in Geneseo.

Reserve your room at Best Western Geneseo Inn now!

View more

Location

1375 S Oakwood Avenue
Geneseo
Illinois
61254-1993
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61254-1993

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1375 S Oakwood Avenue
Geneseo
Illinois
61254-1993
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Moline

  • 23.00 mile(s) from East Moline

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Kewanne

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Rock Island

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Davenport

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Clinton

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Farm & Fleet Corporation

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Lohman Brothers Corporation

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Illinois Constructors

  • 1.60 mile(s) from ADM Feed Corporation

  • 1.70 mile(s) from Burke Corporation

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Hawkeye Corporation

  • 14.00 mile(s) from John Deere World Headquarters

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Black Hawk College

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Augustana College

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Scott Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 178 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 118
Rating: 4 43
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Quick Overnight Stop

10/08/2018 Sydney S,

We stayed here one night during a cross-country drive. The hotel is close to the freeway, but a bit tucked away from the main road, making our stuff-full-of-stuff car feel very safe in the well-lit pa... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Owner at Best Western Geneseo Inn, responded to this review
We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to having you back soon!
Rating

Clean, quiet, great employees and value

19/07/2018 chuckq, PA

I stopped here while traveling across country just because the location was on my route back. I’m glad I had a chance to stay. It doesn’t look much from the outside, but the Lobby area was clean and v... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Owner at Best Western Geneseo Inn, responded to this review
The staff and I greatly appreciate the wonderful feedback. We are committed to delivering a superb stay and look forward to having you back very soon!
Rating

Good value, nice hotel and staff

17/07/2018 Culture279922,

Decent rates, nice staff, clean room and location close to gas and food. All we needed for a travel stop. Signage was visble from the highway, and there are actually several options for food within ... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Owner at Best Western Geneseo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your inspiring review and all the generous remarks regarding your stay at Best Western Geneseo Inn. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests how much they enjoyed our warm, seamless service, comfortable accommodations, and our perfect location. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Clean, convenient great staff

05/07/2018 andy s, Logan, Utah

Best value in a long time. Feels like brand new. Stayed here for family 3 nights. Always quiet even when the hotel was more than half full. The room was sparkling clean. Staff were engaging and f... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Owner at Best Western Geneseo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Geneseo Inn. Your compliments were a pleasure to read, and we are delighted to learn that you were thoroughly spoiled by our associates. We will share your fantastic remarks with our management team and the entire staff. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Rating

Family Reunion

03/07/2018 Snowfire1970,

In town for a family reunion. Our hotel room was clean the first night we stayed, but housekeeping somehow skipped our room the next morning. The breakfast service on Saturday morning, June 30th is ... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Owner at Best Western Geneseo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us we really appreciate it. I am sorry that you had to deal with this whole situation regarding breakfast closing early she shouldn't have done that regard less we busy or slow she have to wait till 9:30 to start raping the up the breakfast room. I will certainly be discussing with our management team to make sure this doesn't happen again in the future. We hope you'll give us another opportunity in the future. Thanks again for staying with us!