• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Gastonia

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Gastonia offers all the essentials you need to stay on your game and be your best. Were just minutes away from the Charlotte-Douglas International Airport.

This newly renovated hotel in Gastonia gives you easy access to other sites and activities like the Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden, Discovery Place museum, U.S. National Whitewater Center, Carowinds theme park, Crowders Mountain State Park and Schiele Museum of Natural History. Our Gastonia hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as free Wi-Fi, seasonal outdoor pool, outdoor patio, free weekday newspaper and business center. Start your trip to Gastonia with our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, breakfast meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! We also happily serve you free coffee.

We invite you to relax in your spacious guest room, which features a refrigerator and a microwave. Select rooms also feature a flat-screen TV, desk, love seat and whirlpool bathtub.

Enjoy the combination of cozy accommodations, friendly service and wonderful amenities at the Best Western Gastonia hotel. Book now -- we look forward to hosting you soon!

View more

Location

360 Best Western Ct
Gastonia
North Carolina
28054
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28054

Send to Tom Tom

Address
360 Best Western Ct
Gastonia
North Carolina
28054
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from McAdenville

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Kings Mountain

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Mount Holly

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Bessemer City

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Belmont

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Charlotte

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Hickory

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Phar Yarns, textiles

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Stabulas

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Duke Power, power plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rauch Industry, manufacturer of Christmas ornaments

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Freightliner, trucking company




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 303 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 80
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Sketchy Looking Hotel but Enjoyed Experience

20/08/2019 AshReed11, Raleigh, North Carolina

My mom chose to stay at this property for her birthday and brought me over to see her Jacuzzi room. As a hotel receptionist myself, initially, I would not have chosen for her to stay at this hotel bec... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi AshReed11, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is wonderful to hear that your mom enjoyed her stay and that have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and we will definitely work on your observations. We appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again soon
Rating

You may have outside entry

13/08/2019 thedelaine2019,

To say hate is a very harsh word...but I hated my stay here!!! I stay with THIS brand of hotel for the cleaniness and inside entry access. This location has a outside entry that I wasnt aware of!!! Th... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. Please know that providing a great guest experience to all who stay with us is a top priority of ours, and we are very sorry that the hotel did not exceed your expectations. We take utmost care and caution in terms of cleanliness of all guest rooms to ensure that it doesn't lead to any kind of suffering or infection to any of our guests. Glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. Once again please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to have another chance to impress you should you make a return to town.
Rating

Dirty sheets and dried blood on the wall...

05/08/2019 Stay148008,

Our night started out by changing our sheets. The ones installed were inside out, giving the idea that they were only fipped over instead of being replaced. YUCK! The next morning while packing up to ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn about the sheets. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. Know that we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. We value your business and we look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
Rating

Excellent Customer Service

01/07/2019 Road785863,

Customer service was excellent and helpful. Maggie at the front desk was knowledgeable and offered additional amenities. Breakfast had a variety of food and it seemed to be hot and fresh. I had an iss... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
HI Road7858, Thank you for your sweet and heartwarming review. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and breakfast! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
Rating

Graduation

10/06/2019 Flyer65582529915,

Bed was uncomfortable, sunken in the middle. Hard for 2 ppl to sleep in the middle of a "queen" bed. It's not a queen! This is our 3rd stay here at this location. Thus is the 1st time we've has issues... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi 360 Best Western Ct, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly with the beds. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing this matter to us and we hope that you will choose our hotel again. We promise a better stay next time.