Best Western Gastonia

360 Best Western Ct, Gastonia, North Carolina, 28054, United States
based on 322 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Gastonia

The Best Western Gastonia offers all the essentials you need to stay on your game and be your best. Were just minutes away from the Charlotte-Douglas International Airport.

This newly renovated hotel in Gastonia gives you easy access to oth
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
360 Best Western Ct, Gastonia, North Carolina, 28054, United States

Reviews of Best Western Gastonia

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 322 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 26%
Average 18%
Poor 11%
Terrible 12%
Rating

JaniceandBrian, wrote review 10/01/2021

Kind of a dump!

We stayed here for a night in December while passing through the area. The room was clean but that's about it. There was a good sized gray stain on one wall, maybe from water leaking? The sink woul... more

Owner Response
Atina C, Marketing at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I's disappointing to hear your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note this information has been shared with our concerned staff.
Rating

akcampbell4, wrote review 27/12/2020

Lower your expectations

Too many Transient people hanging around the front lobby, sleeping in the area and they didn't even have a mask on. The hotel staff seemed to welcome it and implied it was normal. We Could not even ut... more

Owner Response
Atina C, Marketing at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. I will ensure your feedback will given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed and everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Rating

RobinsonFamily09, wrote review 09/11/2020

Comfy Stay

Service is horrible, but after you are checked in the rooms are nice and the layout is great. Price is decent. Always ask for price match for online. Only option we had for room was 3rd floor, no elev... more

Owner Response
Atina C, Marketing at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm very sorry you found our service to be below your standards. This is very disappointing to hear and will be addressed with our staff. While we do not have an elevator, our lobby is located on the 2nd floor with a set of stairs to the 3rd floor. We hope you'll give us another chance to make it up to you.
Rating

leblemarie, wrote review 24/10/2020

Very nice employees but poor service

Sorry because the employees were very nice but a big bug in my room, dirty, worn and old carpets and noise because of the highway. Very cheap breakfast because of the Covid. Price too much high regard... more

Owner Response
Best Western Gastonia, Marketing at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review of your stay with us. Your kind words concerning our staff is greatly appreciated and will be shared with them. It's very disappointing to hear the rest of your stay was not up to par. Please note this information has been passed along. Despite this, we hope you'll give us a chance in the future to make it up to you.
Rating

freespiriteddreamer, wrote review 30/06/2020

Sketchy Hotel and Poor Quality Service

My mom chose to stay at this property for her birthday even though I urged her to stay at a Marriott property. She wanted a room with a jacuzzi, so she booked a weekend here for her birthday. The hote... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had issues with housekeeping during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.