• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Gastonia

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Gastonia offers all the essentials you need to stay on your game and be your best. Were just minutes away from the Charlotte-Douglas International Airport.

This newly renovated hotel in Gastonia gives you easy access to other sites and activities like the Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden, Discovery Place museum, U.S. National Whitewater Center, Carowinds theme park, Crowders Mountain State Park and Schiele Museum of Natural History. Our Gastonia hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as free Wi-Fi, seasonal outdoor pool, outdoor patio, free weekday newspaper and business center. Start your trip to Gastonia with our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, breakfast meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! We also happily serve you free coffee.

We invite you to relax in your spacious guest room, which features a refrigerator and a microwave. Select rooms also feature a flat-screen TV, desk, love seat and whirlpool bathtub.

Enjoy the combination of cozy accommodations, friendly service and wonderful amenities at the Best Western Gastonia hotel. Book now -- we look forward to hosting you soon!

View more

Location

360 Best Western Ct
Gastonia
North Carolina
28054
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28054

Send to Tom Tom

Address
360 Best Western Ct
Gastonia
North Carolina
28054
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from McAdenville

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Kings Mountain

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Mount Holly

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Bessemer City

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Belmont

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Charlotte

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Hickory

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Phar Yarns, textiles

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Stabulas

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Duke Power, power plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rauch Industry, manufacturer of Christmas ornaments

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Freightliner, trucking company




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 308 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Best Stay

11/11/2019 D5401AVdonnam, Phoenix, Arizona

Came in late an they had just the room I needed for me and my family. Front seat staff was very nice an informative. Had breakfast every motning with a variety of food. It was short in bacon but ot... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi D5401AVdonnam, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of quality service in our hotel. We appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!
Rating

Great Stay

27/10/2019 jesseweaver66922019, Banner Elk, North Carolina

We always have a great stay here. Very simple and clean hotel, right in our price range and the staff are always so friendly which as a manager of an Inn myself, is extremely important to me! Will ret... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi jesseweaver66922019, Thank you very much for your kind review and for always choosing our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. We appreciate your compliment to our staff and that we were able to provide a clean and great stay. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Rating

Crappy Room

17/10/2019 rhpltclm,

Used this hotel a couple of times with the average rundown look. This last visit I got out down on the first floor. Door looked as if had been broken into a couple of times. I had water dripping from ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our team was not able to accommodate you properly especially with the condition of the hotel and amenities at that time. Our entire staff works extremely hard to make sure all of our guests have an excellent stay, but it seems that we've not been able to satisfy you. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

Father

17/10/2019 Christopher T,

I live in Georgia my kids live in North Carolina. They made my family and myself feel like their family. When I go see my kids again; i will be staying with Best Western Gastonia. My kids enjoyed the... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi Christopher T, It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are delighted that you, especially the kids enjoyed your stay and appreciated our places and the breakfast. Thank you for the great review and for giving your stay a five-star. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Rating

Nice and friendly Hotel on the road

09/10/2019 connier377, Berlin, Germany

Stayed for a night on our round tour. Good value for the price and cheaper than Asheville or Charlotte and a good location on the Interstate. Very friendly staff, clean and efficient room and a good A... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Gastonia, responded to this review
Hi connier377, Thank you for taking the time to share your heartwarming review and experience. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Thank you for your compliments to our friendly staff, breakfast, convenient location and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.