Best Western Gardendale

842 Thompson Street, Gardendale, Alabama, 35071-4602, United States
based on 237 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Gardendale

From the moment of arrival at this Gardendale hotel, guests are treated like part of the family and offered spacious rooms which are accommodating and comfortable.

Gardendale hotels are conveniently close to many attractions, including local
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
842 Thompson Street, Gardendale, Alabama, 35071-4602, United States

Reviews of Best Western Gardendale

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 237 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

sjrlon, wrote review 12/04/2021

Best western saved our trip!

Best Western saved our trip! For the second time! We don’t travel much, and as a large family we usually seek out inexpensive hotels. As a result, we occasionally wind up in unexpected situations. C... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will stay with us again. So happy that we could accommodate your needs and we helped save your trip.
Rating

caviveros, wrote review 09/04/2021

Good option for a family of 4

Our family was on a road trip from Michigan visiting different southern cities and this was an excellent option on a location close to Cullman and Hanceville. Hot breakfast is a great advantage and ou... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback We are glad you had a good stay Hope to see you soon
Rating

DustyPatina, wrote review 31/12/2020

Dirty bed

We noticed the fitted sheet was on inside out and not completely on. When we were trying to correct this we saw the mattress protector was unzipped and halfway pulled down, crippled in middle of the b... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
I am sorry your bed was dirty I have talked with my housekeeper and this will not happen again. I hope you will give us another chance
Rating

AutieGirl, wrote review 18/11/2020

Housekeeping Issues!!!!!!!!!

Steer clear of this place. Here is my personal experience. When we entered our room I was taken aback by the condition of the beds. They were so poorly made, sheets untucked and blankets on crooked... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
I wish you had reported all these things at the time of stay so we could have taken care of
Rating

melanieanntaylor, wrote review 07/11/2020

Very Gracious Hosts

Nice room, nice people, near everything in town and if they didn't have things. They would find it for you.You didn't have to get turn down sevice daily and if you were not feeling well then they kind... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback we are glad you had a good stay . Hope to see you soon