Best Western Gardendale

842 Thompson Street, Gardendale, Alabama, 35071-4602, United States
based on 230 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Gardendale

From the moment of arrival at this Gardendale hotel, guests are treated like part of the family and offered spacious rooms which are accommodating and comfortable.

Gardendale hotels are conveniently close to many attractions, including local
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
842 Thompson Street, Gardendale, Alabama, 35071-4602, United States

Reviews of Best Western Gardendale

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 230 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

kimberleybU1038EK, wrote review 20/09/2020

Unsatisfied

My husband and I showed up around 11:15 pm and our room was dirty we didn’t get into the room until an hour later, after they cleaned the room there was an apple behind the curtain. I will not stay th... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
We are sorry for the room and for your wait we did ask corp. to give your points back. i would hope you would give us another chance.
Rating

lebowskie1967, wrote review 15/09/2020

Great Stay

It Was Great I Really Enjoyed My Stay Very Comfortable and Relaxing Room Really Wanted to stay another night Best Western Was The Best One Yet Due To COVID 19 Breakfast was still Good They Followed A... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay we believe in being strict not just during Covid 19 but all the time We hope to see you soon.
Rating

Brad F, wrote review 31/08/2020

Should have booked here first

Our reservations at a nearby hotel weren't honored because 'their system was down' so we had to find a new place to stay. We arrived at the front desk without a reservation, and were greeted by a frie... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy we were able to get you a place to sleep I know how important a good night rest is when your traveling. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

sandymcdaniel99, wrote review 24/06/2020

Great place for an overnight on the road

Because of the rioting going on in large cities, we chose to stay north of Birmingham. This was an easy in, easy out motel. The had to go bags for breakfast and was careful with the keys to be placed ... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We do take our cleaning to heart and try to make our guest comfortable during this time. Hope to see you soon
Rating

gypsysam7, wrote review 23/06/2020

Had a great stay!

The lady at the front desk was so helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable enough. The beds were a little firm but okay.. No laundry onsite which was unfortunate since we were in town fo... more

Owner Response
pete patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Gardendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback We are glad you had a good stay Hope to see you again