Best Western Garden Villa Inn

760 NW Garden Valley Boulevard, Roseburg, Oregon, 97470-1919, United States
based on 1091 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Garden Villa Inn

Welcome to Best Western Garden Villa Inn!

Located off of I-5, our Roseburg hotel is conveniently located next to top destinations, like the exciting drive-through Wildlife Safari.

The Great Northwest is known for the outdoors, and g
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
760 NW Garden Valley Boulevard, Roseburg, Oregon, 97470-1919, United States

Reviews of Best Western Garden Villa Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1091 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 39%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

designernany, wrote review 10/04/2021

Great respite on a long drive

Highly recommend this Best Western. Very clean, comfortable beds, fast Internet. Looking forward to the return of breakfast dining. The premium King room has a cute shared “balcony“ for sipping wine b... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Garden Villa Inn, responded to this review
Hi designernany, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness . We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Wishing you a safe and beautiful journey as you travel back home. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five-star review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Garden Villa Inn.
Rating

bodega40, wrote review 12/03/2021

Doing the best they can in these trying times

Finally a BW that is not trying to take advantage of the virus. There was a hot breakfast available to take to your room; coffee, juice, cereal, eggs, bacon and biscuits and fruit. It was a real plea... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Garden Villa Inn, responded to this review
Hi bodega40, Greetings from Best Western Garden Villa Inn. It is wonderful to hear from you! Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! Yes, we have lots of varieties on our menu as guest satisfaction is our top priority. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Fearless02964918914, wrote review 04/03/2021

Great stop over lodging

I really appreciated the hot breakfast option. An employee was there to dish up their breakfast buffet in to-go containers. Something that I believe many other hotels could be doing. The front desk... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Garden Villa Inn, responded to this review
Fearless02964918914, Greetings from Best Western Garden Villa Inn. Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!
Rating

505allenl, wrote review 02/03/2021

Old hotel with a nice staff

The hotel was older and in an area of town that is declining. The breakfast was great. The beds were comfortable. The wifi was very good, The daytime manager was very friendly as was the lady serving... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Garden Villa Inn, responded to this review
505allenl , Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

Joy E C, wrote review 25/02/2021

family trip to Glide Oregon

Great weekend with family Hotel was nice ! only thing is our King bed was so uncomfortable we had a hard time getting any sleep ! my sisters had a double bed room and said there beds were great ! ever... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Garden Villa Inn, responded to this review
Joy E C , Thank you for sharing your experience, and I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our bed. Your comments will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.