• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Franklin Inn

Mobil - 1 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Franklin Inn! Our proximity to Natchez Trace is just one of the many reasons guests choose to stay at our Franklin hotel. Were located two miles from historic downtown Franklin, Tennessee, so many shops, restaurants and attractions are within walking distance. The Tennessee Civil War attractions bring history buffs to the area from around the country. The convenient location, excellent value, great amenities and genuine southern hospitality are what really make us stand out. Youll feel like family the moment you walk in the door. Franklin, Tennessee is known for great service, but we go the extra mile here. Brand recognition guarantees that youll have a great experience when you stay at our Franklin hotel. Close to the A-Game Sports Complex and Franklin Battlegrounds Carter, Canton and Lotz House, theres truly something for everyone nearby. Need recommendations on fine dining or shopping? Just ask one of our friendly staff members. The Williamson County Agricultural Center is also a top destination for some of our Franklin hotel guests. Whether youre here for a tradeshow, family reunion or to visit one of the many historical sites, an unbeatable location gets your trip started right. Our recently renovated 2016 hotel is centrally located to historic downtown, and our Harley-friendly hotel welcomes riders year-round. If you prefer a more relaxing getaway, the Arrington Vineyards are a must where vino lovers can relax and unwind. Even if youre here for business, its simple to squeeze in some relaxation time. Employees of Healthways HCA, Verizon, Nissan Corporate Head and the local tractor supply company regularly stay at our Franklin hotel. Guests here for weddings, meetings and events especially enjoy the convenience of our meeting and banquet facilities. Can we do anything more to make your stay even better? Just ask and well do everything possible to oblige. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1308 Murfreesboro Road
Franklin
Tennessee
37064-3041
United States
Mobil - 1 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37064-3041

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1308 Murfreesboro Road
Franklin
Tennessee
37064-3041
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Brentwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spring Hill

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Shelbyville

  • 108 mile(s) from Huntsville

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Saturn Automobile Plant




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 912 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 327
Rating: 4 288
Rating: 3 153
Rating: 2 77
Rating: 1 67
Rating

Bloody Bed

15/10/2017 jeansS7667JT, Troy, United States

MY bed was bloody. Called for it to be cleaned and changed. Response was sheets shoved at me by a man who did not speak English. He did not understand when I requested full bedding change. Showed h... more

Rating

Needs updating

12/10/2017 Anne W, Hershey, Pennsylvania

We recently stayed due a family emergency for 5 days. They were very accomdating. The room was clean and comfortable. The rug was so worn that it separated from the strip moulding where the rug met... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Franklin Inn, responded to this review
Dear Anne W, Thank you so very much for a wonderful review about our property. I hope your emergency has gotten resolved when you were here I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused. This summer had been a very busy season and with fall settling in now, we are beginning to even renovate the property. Your issue will be addressed in the right manner and ensure a safe transition between the carpet flooring and the tiles. Please accept my apologies and also feel free to talk to me in case you have any questions. Our motto is "customer satisfaction". We look forward to hearing from you as well as seeing you stay with us in the near future. Thank you, Nathan
Rating

Cheap clean rooms good breakfest

12/10/2017 donaldlafontaine,

Title says it all cheap clean rooms good breakfest on site fenced in play ground and pool friendly staff close to I 65 didn't use the pool but looked nice rooms are clean bed was super comfy and had p... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Franklin Inn, responded to this review
Dear donaldlafontaine, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to review about us on Tripadvisor. We hope to serve you better and more efficiently in the future. However, we are going to begin our renovations to a portion of the building. If you are planning on traveling back to Franklin in the Fall/Winter season, please feel free to call as at 615.790.0570 and talk to one of wonderful Reservations Help desk to make arrangements for your stay. Thank you, Nathan
Rating

A bit cramped

12/10/2017 cbnz2017,

Nashville and local cities seem to have a hotel avaiability, room size and cost problem but even so the rooms in this older motel style hotel were very small and cramped compared to other cities we st... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Franklin Inn, responded to this review
Dear cbnz2017, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your very recent trip to Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin area. We are an older motel and our room sizes have been the same for a long time. However, we are in the process of renovating a few of our rooms. Once that happens, I am sure the rooms will look bigger. We have rooms with 1 queen bed and those rooms are the smallest of all. That is best suitable for someone who comes in as a single person and well equipped with a chair, a writing desk and a very comfortable Queen Sized Bed. Shoneys is right next door. We share parking lots with them. Businesses usually do not have footpaths to walk between parking lots. Thank you once again for your choice to stay with us on your recent trip. Nathan
Rating

Awesome!

10/10/2017 EmilitaSRQ, Sarasota, FL

This hotel had well thought out rooms, very clean, great helpful staff, excellent hot breakfast that was well staffed and constantly refreshed. Hotel is located in a great area with lots of amenities.... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Franklin Inn, responded to this review
Dear EmilitaSRQ, Thank you so much for a wonderful, short and crisp review about our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Nathan