Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, Texas, 76108-2034, United States
based on 785 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Forth Worth Inn & Suites! We are the proud winner of 2011 through 2015 Certificates of Excellence by TripAdvisorcom. We are 100 non-smoking property with no pets allowed for your comfort. We are very proud to provide super show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, Texas, 76108-2034, United States

Reviews of Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 785 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 20%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 4%
Rating

joshnelson75, wrote review 20/07/2021

Not great but worked out ok I guess

There were roaches in the room. The tub faucet leaked pretty bad. The pool was dirty. Hadn’t been cleaned in a while. The bed was comfy but the pillows sucked. And the tv is tiny The ac in the r... more

Rating

EqualityBlackFamilie, wrote review 29/05/2021

Racist Indian Manager Black Families Beware!!!

The hispanic man that helps with breakfast was very nice. The overweight angry Indian Manager is still living in the caste system. He was rude and instructed the front desk not to give my family towel... more

Owner Response
Neel Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry for the experience that you had during your stay. We appreciate your feedback. We are a diverse group of employees who value equality. There are some issues to be noted about your feedback. 1) You are making wrong false accusations of our manager about vandalizing your property/vehicle. We have surveillance footage of the parking lot. It is immoral to wrongfully accuse someone and publish this to the community because you had an unpleasant experience. 2) You are also mistaken in accusing the manager of being racist. The manager has been in the hospitality industry for over 17 years and never had one complaint of being inequitable to anyone. Hurling comments about the manager like "overweight" and "caste system" further don't validate your point of you being innocent and being a "victim" of racism. 3) We are sorry about what happened to your daughter's pillow, but the manager had nothing to do with the pillow "losing fluff." The housekeeping staff also is award-winning since it won the Director's award for ranking in Top 20% in guest satisfaction and cleanliness in 2019. Our recent QA test was exemplary as well. You can rest assured that the pillow "losing fluff" had nothing to do with the staff. Lastly, I am also a fellow UT graduate and proud to be a Longhorn. I understand your passion of being a social justice warrior. We are always looking forward to improving our customer service. Thank you!
Rating

laurenny299, wrote review 02/04/2021

Terrible

Found 3 roaches in my bathroom and one in my bed. Someone walked in on me I told them to leave and they came back in and on top of that the hot water didn’t work any day we were there very disappointe... more

Owner Response
MAHESH PATEL, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for comments. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

catfishfarm89, wrote review 12/01/2021

January 2021

Nice hotel. Good location. Clean. Staff adhered to COVID-19 protocols. Breakfast was a bit unorganized; not told we needed to ask the desk for a bag. Coffee are could use some more choices and su... more

Owner Response
MAHESH PATEL, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
GOOD MORNING, IM GLADN FOR THE MOST ART YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY! I DO APLOGIZE FOR THE MISUNDERSTANDING ON THE GRAB AND GO BREAKFAST, HOPEFULLY ONCE THIS CORNA GETS BETTER WE WILL AHVE MORE OF OUR BREAKFAST STUFF BACK TO OVER AND ACTUALLY SERVING IT. I APRECAITE YOUR FEED BACK, SO WE CAN WORK ON MEETING OUR GUEST EVRY NEEDS. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THE FUTURE:) BEST REGUARDS CLARISSA S
Rating

cl0rissap, wrote review 20/12/2020

NFR weekend

This hotel is located right off the interstate, so it's pretty easy to find. There's a gas station, Waffle House, and a Burger King located right next to it. But more options are available. Behind the... more