• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests staying at this beautiful Fort Myers hotel will be close to Captiva Island and Bonita Beach.

The Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites offers outstanding customer service and proximity to the beautiful white beaches of Captiva Island and Bonita Beach. Hotel guests will also find the Edison/Ford Museum, the Bonita Greyhound Track and the Miromar Outlet Shops nearby.

This newly renovated hotel features well-appointed guest rooms complete with microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. The Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites also offers deluxe suite accommodations. Guests are welcome to enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning before heading out to explore all of the area attractions. Other hotel amenities include an outdoor pool, exercise facility, guest laundry and a business center.

The Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites is located just minutes from World Class golf courses such as Fiddlesticks Country Club, Old Hickory Gold Club and Shellpoint Golf Course. Visitors to the area will enjoy spending an evening at the Broadway Palm Theatre which offers live dinner performances. Guests traveling on business will appreciate the close proximity to corporate offices including General Electric, Lynx/PPG, AT&T and the Chicos World Headquarters.

The hotels attentive multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service to each guest coming to Fort Myers. Make a hotel reservation today at the Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4400 Ford Street Ext
Fort Myers
Florida
33916-9420
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33916-9420

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4400 Ford Street Ext
Fort Myers
Florida
33916-9420
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Cape Coral

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Sanibel Island

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Ft Myers Beach

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Captiva Island

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Naples

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Marco Island

  • 64.00 mile(s) from Venice

  • 101 mile(s) from Miami

  • 103 mile(s) from Bradenton

  • 140 mile(s) from Sarasota

  • 149 mile(s) from Tampa

  • 0.50 mile(s) from General Electric, corporate office

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Lynx/PPG, corporate office

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chico's World Headquarters, world headquarters, women's fashion clothing

  • 5.00 mile(s) from AT&T, corporate office

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Coca Cola Plant, distribution plant

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Garten, corporate office

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Edison Jr. College

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Florida Gulf Coast , University, four year program




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 416 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 120
Rating: 4 154
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Clean accommodation

21/03/2017 Gardengirl2500, Minot, North Dakota

Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Could use more blankets. Breakfast at IHOP across the street. Few choices, but ok. Balcony is a plus. Nice view of the river. Staff cordial. Coffee in office area all day... more

Owner Response
gmbwftmyers, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
This review is posted to the wrong hotel as we are not the Riverfront property. It is a nice review and should be moved to the correct hotel. This is the Best Western Inn & Suites.
Rating

Soft Mattress/Hard Pillow

19/03/2017 ressmv, Savannah, Georgia

We had tickets for a Pgh Pirates spring training game in Bradenton FL. We then found out that a talented guitar player from Pittsburgh, Tony Janflone Jr, was playing at a club in Ft Myers that evening... more

Owner Response
gmbwftmyers, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Inn & Suites. We really appreciate the feedback. I am sorry about the pillows and we will look into these. I am glad that you found the hotel clean and comfortable and the BW team friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return visit. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
Rating

US Traveler

16/03/2017 Theresa F, Dunnellon, United States

This hotel was a comfortable and friendly place to stay. It was located in a safe area that was located close to where we needed to visit. The hotel actually looked new and the staff was busy trying... more

Owner Response
gmbwftmyers, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Inn & Suites. We really appreciate the feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel in great condition. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Micheline Lobdell General Manager
Rating

Weekend getaway

08/03/2017 U9155EAmaryo, Chattanooga, Tennessee

Rates at this hotel were high for the age and decor of the room. The bed had no back support to it and pillows were cheap. The water pressure in the shower was very poor and the toilet flushed stran... more

Owner Response
gmbwftmyers, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Inn & Suites. I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We thank you for your feedback. Our rooms were just renovated in November 2016 and we just put in new beds this past week. I will have our maintenance department take a look at the water pressure. The toilets are the water saver kind and they do flush differently than the normal kind you have at home. I am glad that the staff was friendly and you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Micheline Lobdell general Manager
Rating

Don't Waste Your Money!

02/03/2017 elizabethrR4919PL, Florida, United States

The rooms have a terrible dirty sock smell and the décor of the rooms is unimpressive. Guests at breakfast buffet were rude and did not want to wait their turn to be served. They cut ahead of my chi... more

Owner Response
Micheline L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I assure you that this is not typical of our rooms. Had we been informed when you checked in we certainly would have moved you so you would have been happy. As far as the other guests at breakfast, unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about their behavior. Again I apologize and hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we can do better. Sincerely, Micheline Lobdell General Manager