Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites

4400 Ford Street Ext, Fort Myers, Florida, 33916-9420, United States
based on 628 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites

Guests staying at this beautiful Fort Myers hotel will be close to Captiva Island and Bonita Beach.

The Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites offers outstanding customer service and proximity to the beautiful white beaches of Captiva Island a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4400 Ford Street Ext, Fort Myers, Florida, 33916-9420, United States

Reviews of Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 628 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 35%
Average 17%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

russpei, wrote review 23/06/2021

Excellent Staff, Clean and Quiet

We checked in on Monday night to get a good night sleep before knee surgery next morning. Lady at the desk knee this so she put me in a room two doors down from the elevator so I would not have to wa... more

Rating

bigdpump, wrote review 02/05/2021

OUTSTANDING

From the beaches to the restaurants, we feel your location is the best. Its so easy to get to places. Besides your staff from making the reservations to the hospitality of your staff we were very ple... more

Rating

Hiltongirlallday, wrote review 26/04/2021

Worst place ever

upon check in we were told that mask were required, however when asked if they had a mask (because we did not) hotel staff told informed us that they would sell us one for $2. Crazy, right? I have wor... more

Owner Response
Serina Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Unfortunately, even though we have tried to explain to yourself and your husband multiple times about our policy, there has again been a miscommunication. As per what I was trying to explain, multiple guests from your "group" were having issues following our policy prior to the storm. Unfortunately, I believe you hung up before I could continue to explain what exactly occurred. I apologize that the situation was not handled correctly, but again, verbal abuse, cursing and berating a front desk agent is also not tolerated. We pride ourselves on providing a safe and comfortable environment for all of our guests and staff and upon booking with us, there is a disclaimer that masks are required in our public spaces. We understand your freedoms and governor do not require you to follow our policy, however as a private business we do require this. Thank you for your time again. We hope this can bring some resolve.
Rating

alice c, wrote review 02/04/2021

Very Pleased

Very pleased with our stay. Good location, good service, very clean. Check in and check out was very quick and easy. The young woman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Very enjoyable ... more

Owner Response
Serina Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your loyalty!
Rating

jolantapaprota, wrote review 20/03/2021

Wonderful stay 👍

Room was so clean and very quiet, staff very friendly and helpful. I will comeback for sure . Close to shopping and restaurants etc etc...very satisfied.and for sure I will recommend this hotel to all... more

Owner Response
Serina Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon!