• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Folkestone Opera

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Folkestone Opera is a choice location. We are in the center of the business and fashion area, near the Madeleine Church and the Opera House. The Rue du Faubourg St. Honore and department stores are nearby. All rooms have recently been renovated and are equipped with individual air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi access, courtesy tray, flat screen television, in room safe, direct dial telephone, mini-bar and hair dryer in each bathroom. The Best Western Folkestone Opera offers a breakfast you will enjoy with a delicious buffet featuring homemade pastries for 15.00 EUR. We have a bar and lounge, fax and photocopy services and laundry service. The rooms are only for one or two persons. No cribs or rollaway are possible. At the Best Western Folkestone Opera there is a large choice of metro and bus stops.

View more

Location

9 Rue Castellane
Paris
75008
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 1 42657309
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9 Rue Castellane
Paris
75008
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 831 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 418
Rating: 4 345
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Comfortable, friendly and easily accessible

17/05/2019 ParisloverMag,

I go to Paris twice a year and always love to stay in the 3 hotels near the Madeleine area. This was my first stay in Best Western Folkestone Opera and I have to stay it is one of the best. The room ... more

Rating

Lovely hotel and staff

28/04/2019 omaumeg12, US

We recently stayed at the BW Folkstone Opera after a sudden move from our booked hotel due to safety and cleanliness. Staff were warm and acoomodating, even at 11:30pm! We found our two rooms immacula... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
We are very happy with your satisfaction and your enthusiasm dear omaumeg12! Thank you for your comment We hope to welcome you soon to take advantage of our services. Sincerely Enzo / Guest Relations
Rating

Unexpected Stay

21/04/2019 vacaalotnyc, new york

I recently stayed at the Best Western Hotel Folkestone on a business trip. We had booked an Air BnB and upon arrival we did not feel safe or want to stay one minute - so needed to find a hotel fast. ... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear vacaalotnyc, Thank you for your lovely comment and sharing your experience with us. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Heartfelt thanks to great staff in a lovely hotel at the heart of the city

18/04/2019 sarahredfern, Liss, United Kingdom

I could not rate this hotel and the staff highly enough. We arrived a little unexpectedly as we had lost a passport and we needed to be near the British Embassy so we could arrange an emergency repla... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear sarahredfern, thank you for your very positive comment and your enthusiasm! We are delighted that this stay in Best Western Folkestone Opera has lived up to your expectations and it is with great pleasure that we will welcome you again at your next stop in Paris. Regards, Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Good stay

17/03/2019 Wander758136,

The hôtel is on a quiet street but very well situation. Near, short Walking distance, from touristic spots. Good standard room, normal size for paris, clear and clean. Service is very good. Smily an... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Wander758136, Thank you for this kind comment ! All the staff and I are happy to hear that your stay has lived up your expectations. We hope to see you soon at the Best Western Folkestone Opera Hotel. Kind regards Enzo / Guest Relations