Best Western Folkestone Opera

9 Rue Castellane, Paris, 75008, France
based on 861 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Folkestone Opera

The Best Western Folkestone Opera is a choice location. We are in the center of the business and fashion area, near the Madeleine Church and the Opera House. The Rue du Faubourg St. Honore and department stores are nearby. All rooms have recently be show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
9 Rue Castellane, Paris, 75008, France

Reviews of Best Western Folkestone Opera

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 861 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 40%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

423andersn, wrote review 09/03/2020

ROOM WITH TERRACE

Nice Hôtel, Great Staff. The ROOM was a bit small, but a Lovely TERRACE. Breakfast was not include.the price of 15 Euro pr person is to expensive. Not so big selection of food. A small Nice bar, but t... more

Owner Response
FOLKESTONE OPERA, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear 423andersn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your opinion is precious to us, we are really sorry to learn that the price of our breakfast had a negative impact on the appreciation of your stay. Every day we offer a buffet breakfast, varied with local and fresh products, and we always try to maintain this quality at a low price. Also, I would like to inform you that you have at your disposal in the room a free Nespresso machine and soft drincks in the minibar for free if your budget does not allow you to have breakfast. Do not hesitate to share the next time, our reception service is at your disposal 24 hours a day by dialing number 9. We hope to see you again during a future stay in Paris to offer you a completely different experience. Sincerely, Enzo Enzo
Rating

394helenk, wrote review 02/02/2020

Great location, great staff

This hotel is in a great location and spotlessly clean. The staff were very helpful in particular Ghani who went to great ends to help organise internet tickets for exhibitions. I’d definitely stay i... more

Owner Response
, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your opinion is precious to us and we are delighted to read that you appreciated our quality of welcome as well as our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you for a future stay in Paris. Sincerely, Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Rene S, wrote review 06/01/2020

It was a really good experience

This is a nice hotel to be in Paris. It is really well located and cozy. Also, all its staff will make your stay enjoyable. I will recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place with a decent... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Rene S, We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us and your very nice comment. The entire Folkestone Opera team and I will be delighted to meet you soon to enjoy our services. Best regards, Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Elvis2, wrote review 24/09/2019

Expensive and average

Paid about £270 for a room for a business trip so was expecting a lot. The room was quite nice and spacious but i didn’t really like the breakfast. Powdered scrambled eggs, and mainly cakes and puddin... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Elvis2, We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us and your comment. It is true that the September prices are litel bit Hight because is the Fair period,and we are average for Paris hotels. We are sincerely sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Generally our customers like particularly our breakfast because everything is homemade. The entire Folkestone Opera team and I will be delighted to meet you soon to enjoy our services. Best regards, Enzo / Guest Relations
Rating

jfruwet, wrote review 24/09/2019

Great place to stay!

We thoroughly enjoyed our six-night stay at the BW Folkestone Opera. The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Paris and is either a short walk or Metro ride to many of the best sites in Paris. ... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Jfruwet, We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us and your very nice comment. The entire Folkestone Opera team and I will be delighted to meet you soon to enjoy our services. Best regards, Enzo/ Guest Relations