• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Folkestone Opera

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Folkestone Opera is a choice location. We are in the center of the business and fashion area, near the Madeleine Church and the Opera House. The Rue du Faubourg St. Honore and department stores are nearby. All rooms have recently been renovated and are equipped with individual air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi access, courtesy tray, flat screen television, in room safe, direct dial telephone, mini-bar and hair dryer in each bathroom. The Best Western Folkestone Opera offers a breakfast you will enjoy with a delicious buffet featuring homemade pastries for 15.00 EUR. We have a bar and lounge, fax and photocopy services and laundry service. The rooms are only for one or two persons. No cribs or rollaway are possible. At the Best Western Folkestone Opera there is a large choice of metro and bus stops.

View more

Location

9 Rue Castellane
Paris
75008
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9 Rue Castellane
Paris
75008
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 851 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 427
Rating: 4 350
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Expensive and average

24/09/2019 Elvis2, Woking, United Kingdom

Paid about £270 for a room for a business trip so was expecting a lot. The room was quite nice and spacious but i didn’t really like the breakfast. Powdered scrambled eggs, and mainly cakes and puddin... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Elvis2, We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us and your comment. It is true that the September prices are litel bit Hight because is the Fair period,and we are average for Paris hotels. We are sincerely sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Generally our customers like particularly our breakfast because everything is homemade. The entire Folkestone Opera team and I will be delighted to meet you soon to enjoy our services. Best regards, Enzo / Guest Relations
Rating

Great place to stay!

24/09/2019 jfruwet,

We thoroughly enjoyed our six-night stay at the BW Folkestone Opera. The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Paris and is either a short walk or Metro ride to many of the best sites in Paris. ... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Jfruwet, We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us and your very nice comment. The entire Folkestone Opera team and I will be delighted to meet you soon to enjoy our services. Best regards, Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Worst hotel experience I have ever had - a SHAME to the industry

12/09/2019 WatersTL,

I was booked to stay for 5 nights. 5 days prior to check-in, my Mother passed away and I wrote in to cancel and request for a refund. Written 3 emails in all with not even a single reply! Spoke to rec... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel We are surprised to read such a comment that does not match the quality and service of our establishment, more to the reading of the comment we understand that you had never stayed with us. This is probably a mistake of establishment, because we always find solutions for our kind customer, either we accept the free cancellation, or give a Credit Voucher for a future stay, this is our policy. We kindly ask you to re-check and contact us at the address below to provide us more details: reservation@hotelfolkestoneopera.com We are looking forward to read you Best regards Enzo/ Guest Relation
Rating

Excellent Choice

22/07/2019 64antoniac, Concepcion, Chile

A wonderful hotel with the frendliest and most helpful staff. It is right next to two mini markets and several restaurants, not to mention its closeness with the Madelaine, Place de la Concorde and th... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
Dear 64antoniac, Thank you for your positive feedback ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry for the bad Taxi experience. We are looking forward to seeing you again if you are ever back in Paris. Kind regards. Enzo/ Guest Relations
Rating

Checks boxes for location, service and comfort

01/07/2019 Rebecca S, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Best Western service is exceptional. The front desk staff is enthusiastic about helping guests with overall stay including activity and restaurant recommendations. The location is fantastic just a fe... more

Owner Response
FOLK9, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Folkestone Opera, responded to this review
We were so happy to read your message, thank you so much Rebecca S ! This is a nice recommendation, thank you. The Folkestone Opera team and I are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. Our team and I look forward to see you again. Kind regards Enzo/ Guest Relations