Explore Hotel

A great hotel in Firestone, Colorado with convenient access to Interstate 25 and only 30 minutes from Denver International Airport, Downtown Denver, Boulder, and Flatiron Shopping Mall. Less than an hour away from Beautiful Estes Park, which is the gateway to Rocky Mountain National Park.

Comfortable accommodations and great value go hand in hand at the Best Western Firestone Inn and Suites, offering travelers to the Denver and Longmont area comfortable accommodations at a competitive price. Hotel amenities include an indoor heated pool and spa, exercise facility, guest laundry, Business Center and high-speed Internet. A complimentary Hot Breakfast is provided daily. Guests will find the rooms at the Best Western Firestone Inn and Suites to be clean and comfortable. Business travelers who need to stay connected can take advantage of free high-speed wireless and hard wired Internet access. Every room comes equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television and free local calls. Suite accommodations are also available.

With easy access to Interstate-25, adventure is only a short drive away. This Denver and Longmont area hotel is centrally located near natural scenery with close access to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. Great dining and shopping venues found at Loveland Factory Outlets, Boulder-Pearl Street Mall and Flatiron Shopping Mall in Broomfield.

Make a reservation today and save with a low rate guarantee from Best Western!

View more

Location

11228 Business Park Circle
Firestone
Colorado
80504-9540
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80504-9540

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11228 Business Park Circle
Firestone
Colorado
80504-9540
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Longmont

  • 25 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 30 mile(s) from Denver

  • 30 mile(s) from Boulder

  • 35 mile(s) from Fort Collins

  • 25 mile(s) from University of Colorado, University of Colorado at Boulder

  • 35 mile(s) from Colorado State University, Colorado State University at Ft. Collins




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 168 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 82
Rating: 4 46
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Manager AWOL

13/12/2016 roadtripper33918, Simsbury, Connecticut

We were there over Thanksgiving. Our maid came on that day and gave us different pillows per our request. The maid never came on Friday, and we didn't realize it until we came home late that night. ... more

Owner Response
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Our apologies for the confusion! For Thanksgiving week, our housekeepers were given Thursday and Friday off to enjoy the holiday with their families. Our desk staff was supplied and prepared to restock any needs our guests had. There were notices at the front desk, and staff were to give reminders as well. (It is not our policy to credit on holidays that housekeepers are off-duty, as we are careful to notify guests that they will not be receiving room services) Our manager is available in the mornings, Monday through Friday. Again, we apologize for the confusion, and hope you'll stay with us again.
Rating

Disappointment near Denver

16/11/2016 Christy K, Churubusco, Indiana, United States

This Best Western was a disappointment compared to other Best Westerns I have stayed at. The most noticeable difference was the breaskfast. Only one kind of fresh fruit and one kind of yogurt. Then ... more

Owner Response
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We're sorry to know you didn't enjoy your stay. We do also offer bananas with breakfast, they disappear quick! We offer strawberry, blackberry and peach yogurt each day. Our biscuits are made fresh immediately before breakfast service begins. We apologize for your discomfort.
Rating

Elevator wasn't working

08/11/2016 kcora, Fort Collins, CO

This was a lovely hotel. The pool was not "warm" as others had said, but it was similar to recreation center pools and not frigid as some of the hotels. The hot tub was hot and felt great. They have... more

Owner Response
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the elevator inconvenience. It was not a planned outage, and we had service repairs done as soon as was possible. We're glad you enjoyed all we have to offer, and hope you'll visit again soon !
Rating

Fabulous experience!

01/11/2016 Robin P, Orlando, United States

The staff were very helpful and pleasant! The rooms were clean and the bed was VERY comfortable! The only thing I was not completely satisfied with were a few of the hot foods available for breakfas... more

Owner Response
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, Robin! We're glad you enjoyed your stay , and hope you'll visit again soon!
Rating

Hotel Stay

24/10/2016 LORETTA N,

The hotel was nice and accessible to interstate. The only issue we experienced is the noise from upstairs and in the hallway. The walls seemed very thin. The breakfast was a bit lacking of options... more

Owner Response
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, Loretta! We apologize for the noise issues, When front desk is notified , we do our best to control it. Our breakfasts are rotated daily, and we offer many options, 3 types of breads, pastries , several hot items, waffles, oatmeal , cereal. We are sorry to hear you didn't find what you were looking for. We hope you'll visit again soon.