Best Western Fayetteville Inn

3021 Thornton Taylor Pkwy, Fayetteville, Tennessee, 37334-2664, United States
based on 311 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Fayetteville Inn

Welcome to Best Western Fayetteville Inn!

Fayetteville, TN hotels are known for southern hospitality, but we go above and beyond at our Fayetteville hotel to ensure you have the best trip possible.

Rest assured youll be in the best
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
3021 Thornton Taylor Pkwy, Fayetteville, Tennessee, 37334-2664, United States

Reviews of Best Western Fayetteville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 311 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 28%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

emmaleecampbell2004, wrote review 03/06/2021

Nice place to stay in Fayetteville

Room was very clean friendly service at check in. Comfortable bed over all its a goid place to spend a few nites. Price is fair Not a great breakfast option but close enough to restaurants and other s... more

Rating

travisjennings, wrote review 30/04/2021

If Fayetteville, TN bound, consider the Best Western

My recent recent work trip had me stay at the Best Western Fayetteville In was very nice. This was my first time in the area, the location to the town square and other local ammenties, not to mention ... more

Rating

jordan96fs, wrote review 07/03/2021

Unbelievable

The clerk as I checked in was rude. The room door wasn't working but she blamed me. Even though another guest had the same problem. She used the master key to open my door but told me to come back the... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review
We were sorry to hear of your bad experience during your stay. Our housekeepers never enter a room with a "DO NOT DISTURB" sign on the door. However, there are times when a sign may blow off a door due to winds in our area. We apologize for the circumstances concerning your door lock. Our maintenance department was made aware of the problem and the issue has been resolved. We hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with the great service every guest deserves if you are in our area in the future. Sincerely, Gita Patel
Rating

brightstarr8982, wrote review 23/02/2021

Customer service

Staff is amazing and very friendly! Room was spacious and clean. Check in was quick and easy. Enjoyed how comfortable the room was. My only complaint and it’s just a personal opinion is that the beds ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Gita Patel GM Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Rating

Rebecca R, wrote review 23/12/2020

Pretty good accommodations

I stayed here one night on business. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was remarkably friendly and helpful!! Especially the blond lady that checked me in that night!! Great people pe... more