Best Western Fairfax

3535 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, Virginia, 22030-2703, United States
based on 551 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Fairfax

Fairfax City is conveniently located close to Washington DC, so guests can take advantage of the nations capital without the inconvenience of being directly downtown.

Our Fairfax City hotel boasts a great location thats just minutes from the
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3535 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax, Virginia, 22030-2703, United States

Reviews of Best Western Fairfax

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 551 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 34%
Average 16%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

scottandreneel, wrote review 24/07/2020

Unauthorized charges for a room we didn’t use...

Beware of the charging practices of this hotel ... The room was fine, clean enough, etc. I booked this hotel for my son to stay one night. He checked out and the hotel charged us for an extra night,... more

Owner Response
Ajay Kapur, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
Fake News... Guest never stayed here, but her son did as per her own comments, who checked out after 4pm and was charged for the entire day as our check out time is 12-Noon. Hotel was also threaten that a bad reviews will be posted by her if full refund was not given. Hotel does not welcome threats, and has charged for services given.
Rating

tonycH5495PA, wrote review 29/05/2020

Disappointing facility.

We stayed at the facility in the middle of May. If was basicaaly empty due to the Covid 19 issues. The hotel is old and in need of repairs. The hotel is generally clean, but there is visual deterio... more

Rating

joe41190, wrote review 21/03/2020

Terrible Customer Service

My wife was recently scheduled to appear at USCIS in Fairfax, VA to have an interview for US citizenship. We decided to book accomodation at Best Western Fairfax. Well, the USCIS offices nationwide we... more

Owner Response
Ajay Kapur, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
FAKE NEWS..Guest never experienced our service and only is judging our Services on a 3rd party booking engine he used. Guest booked pre-paid non cancel-able booked via Hotels.com, they have his money not us. His anger should be with the Hotels.com... not us.
Rating

clh549, wrote review 12/03/2020

Took 3 Hours to Check In

The front desk attendant was very rude. As soon as I got there, she told me that there was an issue with the reservations. She said the phone number she was given from the company that made the reserv... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
FAKE NEWS:... 3-HRS to ck is seriously... But, still we would like to apologize that we were not able to satisfy you completely. This is not the service we provide and would like another chance to make it more memorable.
Rating

LynYork_PA, wrote review 28/02/2020

No elevator, outside entrance to room

Disappointed due to outside entrance on 3rd floor and no elevator since we arrived too late to get a better room. Room however was clean and lighting was fine.Large vanity outside room where shower an... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
We apologize that we were not able to satisfy you completely, we are exterior corridor Hotel which offers Garden type atmosphere and bring you close to nature including trees, flowers, shrubs, water fountain but not limited to it. Elevator is not required for our First and Second floor, and we do take request for those floors. Our 3rd floor is only one step up and second floor is on ground floor. We appreciate your positive review and recognizing Atmosphere, Informative and Caring Safe environment, Location, Value, Cleanliness, Staff, Our Famous Full American HOT Breakfast Buffet was a average for you, and not to forget our Beautiful Exterior Swimming pool; which shines like fountain during winter time.