• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fairfax

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Fairfax City is conveniently located close to Washington DC, so guests can take advantage of the nations capital without the inconvenience of being directly downtown.

Our Fairfax City hotel boasts a great location thats just minutes from the Smithsonian Museums and Washington DC tour outings. Whether youre here to visit George Mason University or to simply explore the beauty of the capital, you deserve a conveniently located hotel that puts guests first.

Were not just close to George Mason University to make travel easy for faculty, students and visiting families. Inova Hospital is also nearby, so guests visiting loved ones in the hospital can easily travel to and from our Fairfax City hotel. Whether youre visiting Washington DC or taking in a Patriot Center sporting event, a competitive price and comfortable amenities are crucial.

At our Fairfax City hotel, complimentary breakfast and wireless Internet is standard. There are no extra fees for Wi-Fi, and guests are greeted with a generous breakfast buffet every morning. Featuring stacks of sizzling waffles, fresh fruits, yogurts, and a variety of hot and cold cereals along with sweet pastries, its the best way to start your morning. Endless 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices complete the meal.

From the Civil War battlefield to Fairfax City and county government agencies, we understand that location is key to a great vacation or business trip. Were a home away from home for numerous business travelers, including employees of Lockheed Martin, AT&T, Northrop Grumman and numerous government agencies.

Count on a Fairfax City hotel that puts guests first every time. From spacious rooms to a friendly staff, we know how to make your trip special. You deserve the best in service and amenities, and thats exactly what we deliver

View more

Location

3535 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax
Virginia
22030-2703
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 22030-2703

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3535 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax
Virginia
22030-2703
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Fair Oaks

  • 4 mile(s) from Vienna

  • 8 mile(s) from Centreville

  • 8 mile(s) from Tysons Corner

  • 8 mile(s) from Falls Church

  • 8 mile(s) from Burke

  • 8 mile(s) from Manassas

  • 8 mile(s) from Fairfax Station

  • 10 mile(s) from Arlington

  • 10 mile(s) from Annandale

  • 15 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 15 mile(s) from Occoquan

  • 1 mile(s) from AT&T

  • 1 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 2 mile(s) from NRA

  • 2 mile(s) from CSC

  • 2 mile(s) from IAMS

  • 2 mile(s) from Municipal Court

  • 3 mile(s) from Mantech

  • 3 mile(s) from Federal Government Center

  • 4 mile(s) from Exxon Mobile

  • 4 mile(s) from Fair Oaks Hospital

  • 4 mile(s) from Mental Health Department

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Art & Jewelry Exchange

  • 1.5 mile(s) from George Mason University

  • 4 mile(s) from Central Michigan University

  • 6 mile(s) from National Louis University

  • 6 mile(s) from Eastern University

  • 10 mile(s) from Martmount University

  • 10.5 mile(s) from Capitol College

  • 12 mile(s) from Strater College

  • 13 mile(s) from American University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 503 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 183
Rating: 4 178
Rating: 3 83
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Great deal in Fairfax

25/11/2018 Discover16175980391,

This is one of the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Great overall value. Clean comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location. Lots of resturants in the area, many wit... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
We appreciate your very positive review and recognizing Atmosphere, Informative and Caring Safe environment, Location, Value, Cleanliness, Staff, Our Famous Full American HOT Breakfast Buffet.
Rating

ORIORDANT

03/11/2018 ORIORDANT, Limerick, Ireland

We stayed here twice during October. We were checked in by a very pleasant young man. The room as advertised by Hotel.Com mentioned Courtyard Side, it was not available. We agreed road side, it was ok... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
We apologize that we were not able to satisfy you completely. This is not the service we provide and would like another chance to make it more memorable. We appreciate you recognizing Atmosphere, Informative and Caring Safe environment, Location, Value, Cleanliness, Staff, Our Famous Full American HOT Breakfast Buffet.
Rating

An Old Tired Mattress that Felt more Like a Box Spring

23/10/2018 Discover289523,

The mattress was old and tired and felt more like a box spring. It should have been replaced ten years ago. Don't stay here if you have back problems or value quality rest. The place is cheap which... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
FaKe Review, real problem is that you wanted to cancel your reservation because of change of your plans which could not be cancelled. Fake Review.
Rating

Best Western Fairfax

21/10/2018 DominiqueG1030, Belgium

Excellent location, very nice hotel, great team, and very friendly personel !Team was able to indicate places that we were looking for, what was to see in the area, which was very much appreciated.Tha... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
We appreciate your very positive review and recognizing our Staff and their commitment to satisfaction. We also appreciate your very positive review and recognizing Atmosphere, Informative and Caring Safe environment, Location, Value, Cleanliness, Staff, Our Famous Full American HOT Breakfast Buffet.
Rating

Outstanding Room!!

20/10/2018 Bill D, Calgary, Canada

We stayed just one night, and was provided the room with king size bed, sofa bed, full size fridge, and 4 burner stove top, micro wave. We were very thrilled to have had this room, we will be staying ... more

Owner Response
AjayK2857, General Manager at Best Western Fairfax, responded to this review
We appreciate your very positive review and recognizing Atmosphere, Informative and Caring Safe environment, Location, Value, Cleanliness, Staff, Our Famous Full American HOT Breakfast Buffet. Sorry, we don't provide 4-burner stove top.