• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Expo Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Best Western Expo Hotel is located only 4 minutes away from Sofias International Airport. You can find it right in the heart of Bulgarias capital Business District right and across Sofias leading International Exhibition center with direct access to the Metro line.

We can offer every guest fully renovated luxurious guest rooms, equipped with HD TV and complimentary coffee or tea making facilities.

Enjoy our elegant restaurant or a relaxing sophisticated supper in the open-air summer garden. Our business guests can also find a fully equipped business corner, multi-functional meeting rooms and a state-of-art business lounge.

All our guests can have free shuttle to the airport and free parking. The high level of quality and service, combined with the friendly atmosphere will make your stay unforgettable. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

149 Tsarigradsko Shose Blv.
Sofia
1784
Bulgaria
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1784

Send to Tom Tom

Address
149 Tsarigradsko Shose Blv.
Sofia
1784
Bulgaria


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 156 kilometer(s) from Plovdiv

  • 392 kilometer(s) from Varna

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Capital Fort Building, Capital Fort Business Center is a class A office building in Sofia. It is the first skyscraper in Sofia and the tallest building in Bulgaria.It has 28 floors and a surface area of 80,000 square metres.

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Cez Bulgaria, Cez Bulgaria




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 30
Rating: 4 87
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Good price/quality ratio in Sofia

25/02/2017 didier b, Beijing, China

Though located outside of the city centre but easy to reach by taxi for cheap, the hotel offers all that you need for a quiet stay in Sofia. It is located near the expo center, near the outlet stores ... more

Rating

good for guests, who passing trough Sofia

26/01/2017 Strnnik93, Montreal

Location is good for passing trough guests. Free parking and WiFi are available. Room size was good. At the restaurant I will recommend to order a home made Tiramisu. Cleanliness- definitely a problem... more

Owner Response
Anastasiya V, Front Office Supervisor at BEST WESTERN Hotel Expo, responded to this review
Dear Strnnik93, Thank you for contacting the Best Western Expo Hotel regarding your experience during your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you taking time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to your recent stay. It is our goal consistently to provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Best Western Expo Hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Mila Georgieva Front Office Supervisor
Rating

So so

19/01/2017 Romain494, Lille, France

Rooms are noisy, you can really hear your neighbors. I could not get hot water at all the last night. Breakfast is served late (from 7.10am) and the gym is cheap. The room are nice but the bed not rea... more

Owner Response
Anastasiya V, Front Office Supervisor at BEST WESTERN Hotel Expo, responded to this review
Dear Romain, Thank you for contacting the Best Western Expo Hotel regarding your experience during your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you taking time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to your recent stay. It is our goal consistently to provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. Please except our apologies for the bad experience. We had central problem with the hot water and the heating in the rooms, which is already fixed. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Best Western Expo Hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Anastasiya Valcheva Front Office Supervisor
Rating

modern, close to subway stop

03/01/2017 ginovandevelde, Essaouira, Morocco

Nice big rooms, very clean hotel. Subway is right outside. Friendly staff and very close to the airport. Coffee/tea in room. Nice big bathroom. Enjoyed it very much.Vert good value for money but ... more

Owner Response
Anastasiya V, Front Office Supervisor at BEST WESTERN Hotel Expo, responded to this review
Dear Ginovandevelde, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding Best Western Hotel Expo. We appreciate you taking time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be share with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make us a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Anastasiya Valcheva Front Office Supervisor
Rating

Handy for the Expo

16/12/2016 Nelly-6, England

A dated business hotel right next to the Expo What I liked: - very handy for the Expo - metro station near by - near the airport - room service was quick and not bad value What I didn't like: - room... more

Owner Response
Anastasiya V, Front Office Supervisor at BEST WESTERN Hotel Expo, responded to this review
Dear Nelly, Thank you for contacting the Best Western Expo Hotel regarding your experience during your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you taking time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to your recent stay. It is our goal consistently to provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Best Western Expo Hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Anastasiya Valcheva Front Office Supervisor