Best Western Executive Suites

303 Shoney Drive, Columbus, Mississippi, 39705-1763, United States
based on 220 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Executive Suites

Service men and women in town for the Columbus Air Force Base enjoy a fast commute and great customer service at our Columbus hotel.

Exterior hotel only and centrally located around major restaurants and shopping, guests at our Columbus hote
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 220 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 24%
Average 7%
Poor 4%
Terrible 7%
Rating

beckyrutz, wrote review 02/12/2019

Great hotel experience!

This property is one of the best of the best. Given a choice, we choose Best Western and the Columbus, MS is the best. The manager there really cares and keeps things clean and working properly. Br... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your generous review. We strive to assure each guest have a pleasurable stay as well as looking for ways to improve from our guest. We appreciate you staying with you staying with us and look forward in accommodating you again.
Rating

FarAway40687547227, wrote review 24/11/2019

So So

Air Freshner in the room was very strong. I mentioned it to the desk clerk and she said she hears that a lot. Seemed clean enough, but I wonder what they were covering up with all that air Freshner. T... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We do appreciate your review about the air freshener and I will meet with the housekeeping department to advise to lighten up. Our staff is tested and I have not one that did not pass. Unfortunately, it was not weed that you have smelled on any of our staff. Again, thank you.
Rating

fas398, wrote review 08/10/2019

Home Away from Home

Sharon and the staff she has wisely hired and maintained are an excellent team. This BW offers clean, well maintained rooms and public areas. Having an indoor pool is wonderful. Breakfast is hot wit... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you staying with us and giving us an opportunity to accommodate you. We look forward in seeing you each time you travel to the area. If we do not see you before Christmas we pray yours is merry. Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN.
Rating

VHolli, wrote review 23/09/2019

Good enough!

I was initially disappointed in this property because the online photos did not show that the rooms are exterior. I also checked in late and did not like checking in through a window with bullet proo... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We do appreciate your review and glad to hear the staff was professional. We do apologize about any miscommunication with the staff. The website does show exterior but focus primarily on the rooms. The protection for an exterior property is suitable and can assure there has not been any issues at this property. The community is a safe environment. Again, thank you and hope we can serve you again.
Rating

BreeSP63, wrote review 10/09/2019

Stay at Columbus MS

The room was very nice and roomy. The staff was very helpful, friendly and had a great sense of humor. The breakfast was good - not like the usual frozen to heated fare at hotels. The location was ... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We do appreciate your review and strive to assure each guest has a pleasurable stay. We thank you for staying with us and look forward in serving you again when visiting the area.