• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Service men and women in town for the Columbus Air Force Base enjoy a fast commute and great customer service at our Columbus hotel.

Centrally located around major restaurants and shopping, guests at our Columbus hotel enjoy large room sizes and being less than five miles from historical attractions. Best Western Columbus, Mississippi boasts exceptional customer service, and were focused on always putting the guest first. From the moment you arrive until you check out, you can rest assured that youll get the quality and service you deserve.

The Best Western Executive Suites sets the bar high in terms of amenities and guest services. The Trotter Convention Center is nearby, making it easy for guests to attend special events. The Friendship Civil Rights Cemetery is also in the neighborhood and a popular destination for those looking for a touch of history during their trip. Columbus, Mississippi hotels boast a prime location, and no matter what the reason for your visit, youll enjoy being near everything, from local businesses to sightseeing spots.

Columbus hotels are surrounded by historic Antebellum homes, which set the stage for a quaint and charming getaway. Of course, the Lake Lowndes State Park is another big draw, with fishing tournaments at Lock & Dam a favorite pastime for locals and travelers alike. Mississippi State University is close to our Columbus hotel and we regularly host visiting students, faculty and staff.

Whether youre here with the Mississippi University for Women and School of Math and Science, to visit the Columbus Air Force Base or to see the Tennessee Williams Home, its important to stay at a Columbus hotel that combines value with a great experience. Luxury bedding, spacious rooms and clean, comfortable amenities make your stay even more special. Let us know if we can do anything at all to make your visit to the area even better.

Book your room at the Best Western Executive Suites for great savings!

View more

Location

303 Shoney Drive
Columbus
Mississippi
39705-1763
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39705-1763

Send to Tom Tom

Address
303 Shoney Drive
Columbus
Mississippi
39705-1763
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 mile(s) from Starkville

  • 59 mile(s) from Tuscaloosa, AL

  • 170 mile(s) from Jackson




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 38
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Steve w

22/02/2017 Steve W, Cullman

Well run hotel very good and friendly people I've stayed many nights with this hotel and always have had a good experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. Great restaurant in front... more

Rating

Family visit

21/02/2017 robertq109, Jacksonville, Florida

We had to go to Mississippi on a family emergency and the staff was all so nice. The pool was relaxing and didn't get a chance to use the fitness room but looked in and it looked nice, will definitely... more

Rating

Nice rooms

28/01/2017 smooth528, Springville, Tennessee

Check in was nice.. Lady at front desk very nice and helpful. Room was very nice and clean.. Hardwood floors and nice bed. Plenty of parking if u have a trailer. Road beside dead-end so can even park... more

Rating

great hmotel

13/01/2017 Alfred Y, pavo, United States

the staff at this facility is amazing the breakfast was great the room was clean nice beds and linens very pleased i would recommend to anyone in the business world to consider this place to stay als... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Suites, responded to this review
We at Best Western do appreciate your generous response and strive to assure all guest stay is pleasant. We look forward in acoomadating you again. Have a great day.
Rating

Weekend Stay

10/12/2016 Sheila G,

Rented a room that was supposed to be non-smoking. It smelled horrible, the linen smelled of smoke, pillows etc. Yuck. An awful night. Not used to being in that kind of stench. They said they did ... more

Owner Response
Sharon C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Suites, responded to this review
We at Best Western strive to make every guest stay pleasurable and apologize for your inconvenience. Our non-smoking rooms are not to be smoked in and if a guest does we do charge $250 penalty. Unawares that your room was smoked in and we would have wanted to rectify any problems while you were here and again apologize we were not given the opportunity. Please do not be discouraged from Best Western's and also bringing to the attention to the front desk of any problems that may occur while you are there.