Best Western Executive Suites

303 Shoney Drive, Columbus, Mississippi, 39705-1763, United States
based on 231 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Suites

Service men and women in town for the Columbus Air Force Base enjoy a fast commute and great customer service at our Columbus hotel.

Exterior hotel only and centrally located around major restaurants and shopping, guests at our Columbus hote
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00
303 Shoney Drive, Columbus, Mississippi, 39705-1763, United States

Reviews of Best Western Executive Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 231 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 4%
Terrible 7%
Rating

E7498WMnancyb, wrote review 02/07/2021

So Unfriendly, Masty Looks

They treated us like we committed a crime! We booked two rooms. One room for my daughter's family and one for my husband and I. My daughter brought her dog. I never even thought about her dog when... more

Owner Response
Sharon Cameron, General Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We do apologize for any inconvenience which was not the intent. Unfortunately, when booking through a third party prepaid you are required for a credit card with an incidental because third parties will not pay for. Upon check in and booking it shows the property is not pet friendly. When you signed the folio it states any pets entering the room it is a $250 charge. Our housekeeper did only confirmed what was shown on camera. You were advise when called the room that we needed a card for incidentals and charge for the dog. Again we do apologize and hope that you continue to use BEST WESTERN's.
Rating

Clay M, wrote review 24/04/2021

Another great stay

If you want a nice very clean updated room with no hassles then this hotel is the place for you. I have stayed here multiple times over the past years and I have enjoyed every stay. It is professional... more

Owner Response
Sharon Cameron, General Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Mr. Clay. We do appreciate your business and if we can be of any service to you again do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you
Rating

bvanderson, wrote review 19/04/2021

Nice Clean rooms

The rooms and location is why we stay here. Off the main path so don't have the noise that comes from being right on highway. Would recommend stay at this suites. The staff is very helpful and kind... more

Owner Response
Sharon Cameron, General Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN and appreciate your business. If visiting the area again we would appreciate accommodating you.
Rating

James J, wrote review 07/02/2021

Very nice stay!

The front desk was very nice and walking into the hotel was very clean and welcoming! The room was very spacious and really clean. I would definitely stay again if I’m in the area! The hotel is also l... more

Owner Response
Sharon Cameron, General Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
Our staff look forward in serving each guest and glad your experience was nice. Thank you for staying with us and look forward in serving you again.
Rating

gregmay259, wrote review 28/06/2020

No Problem!

The room was very clean and well kept, No problems what so ever. All the appliances worked well and didn't have any problems with any of them at all! Plan on staying there thru the remaining time on m... more

Owner Response
Sharon Cameron, General Manager at Best Western Executive Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you Mr. Greg and hope to accommodate you again.