• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This spacious and tranquil all suites property is minutes from downtown, OSU, Ohio Fairgrounds and numerous restaurants. The Best Western Executive Suites Columbus East has convenient access to the American Motorcyclist Association Museum, the Americana Parkway Business Center, Dept of Commerce, Dept of Agriculture, Bureau of Workers and Fire Academy. Rest, relax and rejuvenate as you take in the tranquil surroundings, with pond and stream nearby. Conveniently located off of central Ohios Interstate 70, in a Columbus area suburb, the Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East provides all-suite accommodations and full service amenities at an unbeatable value. This Pickerington hotel features spacious, well-appointed suites with separate living area, each fully-equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and wireless high-speed internet access. Hotel guests are welcome to start each day with a complimentary full hot breakfast and wrap the day up with warm fresh cookies in the evening. Guests also can take full advantage of additional hotel amenities including an indoor heated swimming pool, fitness facility, full service business center and meeting space. Free passes to the Power Shack Gym. Visitors staying at this Best Western will find themselves close to a variety of local restaurants and shops as well as key area attractions such as the Rickenbacker Air Force Base and the Short North Arts District. Take a quick day trip into nearby Columbus to visit the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium or enjoy an afternoon game of golf at one of the many courses within five miles of the hotel. Corporate travelers staying at the hotel will appreciate being close to the Ohio State University, Department of Commerce, and the Columbus Convention Center. This hotel also provides convenient access to local events such as MOPAR, the Ohio State Fair, the Arnold Classic and the Good Guys PPG.

View more

Location

1899 Winderly Ln
Pickerington
Ohio
43147-8637
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43147-8637

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1899 Winderly Ln
Pickerington
Ohio
43147-8637
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Reynoldsburg

  • 4.00 mile(s) from White Hall

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Gahanna

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Downtown Columbus

  • 9.00 mile(s) from German Village

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Albany

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Grove City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Worthington

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Hilliard

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 43.00 mile(s) from Zanesville

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Columbus State Community

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 340 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Difficult check in

15/11/2017 279jasoni, Cleveland, United States

Instantly had problems checking in due to staff that spoke poor English and had a generally overall rude demeanor. Breakfast was fine but didn't start until 6:30 which ishould a little on the late si... more

Owner Response
mike43147, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Mr. Jason we sincerely apologize for issues you had at check in. We are reviewing the issue and will retrain the staff. Thank you for taking your time and reporting the issue to us.
Rating

Luxury Accommodations

06/11/2017 Peter C, Gaston, United States

We had a delightful time staying in our suite. The staff was very friendly and the room was very spacious. The location is close to many popular vacation sites. I will definitely stay here the next ti... more

Owner Response
mike43147, Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I will pass along your compliments to our staff and let them know about your stay. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Rating

Horrible Experience

02/11/2017 Jeffrey T,

So many issues during our three day stay that I had to rate this facility as one star. It started out that the room they tried to give us smelled like an ashtray full of cigarette butts even though it... more

Owner Response
mike43147, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we do feel you had a unpleasant stay and had to move 2 rooms, to finally get one which was in perfect order. At times these unfortunate incidents do happen but we have a friendly staff and they are their 24 X 7 around the clock to assist you and your family in such situations.
Rating

Very Nice

02/11/2017 Charles S, Seymour

A great place to stay. Management is very helpful. The suites are large, with many amenities. Breakfast is available, with a good selection of hot or cold breakfast items. I would suggest this hotel t... more

Owner Response
mike43147, Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay in our suites. We have recently gone through a renovation so we are glad that you could see our new rooms. Please return again soon.
Rating

Tired abused hotel

26/10/2017 Phil O, westminster, United States

if you don't care about having a place to put your soap. or walking across the room dripping wet to grab a towel, this is the place for you. bed sheets are not fitted so come loose. the bed it self sa... more

Owner Response
mike43147, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize and would like to address your concerns. Firstly you had a handicap room which was with a roll in shower. Definitely the bathroom is designed for people in wheel chair and not for a regular person, I hope you understand that. Ceiling had slight imperfection due to added popcorn patch but had no stains. I have addressed and retrained the staff to be more polite, make eye contact. we do use flat sheet as we use triple sheeting on the bed and mattress already has fitted mattress pads and a cover under it.