• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This spacious and tranquil all suites property is minutes from downtown, OSU, Ohio Fairgrounds and numerous restaurants. The Best Western Executive Suites Columbus East has convenient access to the American Motorcyclist Association Museum, the Americana Parkway Business Center, Dept of Commerce, Dept of Agriculture, Bureau of Workers and Fire Academy. Rest, relax and rejuvenate as you take in the tranquil surroundings, with pond and stream nearby. Conveniently located off of central Ohios Interstate 70, in a Columbus area suburb, the Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East provides all-suite accommodations and full service amenities at an unbeatable value. This Pickerington hotel features spacious, well-appointed suites with separate living area, each fully-equipped with cable HD television with HBO and wireless high-speed internet access. Hotel guests are welcome to start each day with a complimentary full hot breakfast and wrap the day up with warm fresh cookies in the evening. Guests also can take full advantage of additional hotel amenities including an indoor heated swimming pool, fitness facility, full service business center and meeting space. Free passes to the Power Shack Gym. Visitors staying at this Best Western will find themselves close to a variety of local restaurants and shops as well as key area attractions such as the Rickenbacker Air Force Base and the Short North Arts District. Take a quick day trip into nearby Columbus to visit the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium or enjoy an afternoon game of golf at one of the many courses within five miles of the hotel. Corporate travelers staying at the hotel will appreciate being close to the Ohio State University, Department of Commerce, and the Columbus Convention Center. This hotel also provides convenient access to local events such as MOPAR, the Ohio State Fair, the Arnold Classic and the Good Guys PPG.

View more

Location

1899 Winderly Ln
Pickerington
Ohio
43147-8637
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43147-8637

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1899 Winderly Ln
Pickerington
Ohio
43147-8637
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Reynoldsburg

  • 4.00 mile(s) from White Hall

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Gahanna

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Downtown Columbus

  • 9.00 mile(s) from German Village

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Albany

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Grove City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Worthington

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Hilliard

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 43.00 mile(s) from Zanesville

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Columbus State Community

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 387 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 72
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 18
Rating

5/5

18/08/2019 johnneasmith,

My husband and I decided to stay at this hotel just for some alone time to get away. We experienced wonderful service from the minute we checked in until the minute we checked out. Everyone was so nic... more

Rating

Nice hotel

01/08/2019 vanillac2u, Burlington, Iowa

After a 9 hour drive, we were happy to check in here and see it was a nice hotel. I was confused though, because we saw signs for laundry, but the man at the front desk said they no longer had it, so ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Hi vanillac2u, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that we were able to provide a clean stay and that our breakfast were to your liking. However, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay such as the the rooms not having a mirror, the pool and the laundry sign. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and we promise a better stay next time. I am so glad that you found our location to be great and convenient. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future!
Rating

Pros and Cons

24/07/2019 lauramdavis,

Pros-large room with lots of kitchen cabinets. Above average breakfast bar. Indoor pool. Good internet. Cons-Bathroom door swelled shut while my 8 year old was inside the bathroom. The drinking f... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Hi lauramdavis, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear feedback from our guest with our services and amenities, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay, especially with the bathroom, water and the parking. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no future gues will experience the same. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future!
Rating

BW is awesome!

20/07/2019 Neecee6371,

I stayed in two different BW hotels and in both locations everyone was great and accommodating. The places were clean and we'll kept. It was a great experience for me and my family. I will literally l... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Hi Neecee6371, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon.
Rating

Very pleased

18/07/2019 dskeens, Ashland, Kentucky

Stayed here with our church group. This hotel and the staff was very nice. Rooms were very big and roomy. Nice furniture and beds. Some of our group enjoyed the indoor pool even though the water was t... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East, responded to this review
Hi dskeens, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. Thank you for the kind words and compliment to our staff and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that you found no difficulties when staying with us and our amenities lived up to your expectations. Thank you for giving your stay a five-star and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.