• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Executive Inn & Suites! Hotels near USC cater to guests who are in town for campus events from graduation to a semester of teaching, and this property provides comfortable accommodations ideal for extended stays.

Looking for properties that have it all including a great value? Theres no beating a Columbia hotel designed with every type of traveler in mind. As a 100 non-smoking hotel, guests feel at home immediately upon arrival. Centrally located to all Columbia attractions, its just a short drive to some of the best dining, shopping and sightseeing in South Carolina.

When booking hotels in Columbia, location and value matter. Fort Jackson hotels are in close proximity to Columbia Metropolitan Airport, making it simple for frequent and business fliers to catch the next leg of the journey. Hotels near USC also specialize in longer stays and group bookings. Whether guests are professors in town to teach a class or theres a team staying the weekend for a game, blocked rooms and competitive rates make the stay even better.

The Riverbanks Zoo is a must-see attraction near Columbia hotels, and Synergy Park is also a short commute away. Business travelers with Michelin Tires or those with a meeting at the Lexington Medical Center rest easy knowing they can sleep in and quickly get to their appointment. Make sure to add in a little fun to the business trip by getting a recommendation from a friendly staff member, each of whom doubles as a local ambassador and knows all the top attractions in the city.

There are endless things to do here, from enjoying the genuine southern hospitality at mom and pop diners to slipping away to the great outdoors just a few miles outside of town.

Book a relaxing getaway at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1720 Bush River Road
Columbia
South Carolina
29210-6812
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29210-6812

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1720 Bush River Road
Columbia
South Carolina
29210-6812
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Augusta, GA

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Charleston

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Charlotte, NC

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Baptist Medical

  • 6.00 mile(s) from University of South Carolina




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 347 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 156
Rating: 4 116
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Terrific Night's Sleep

27/09/2018 DLNic, Columbiana, Ohio

Even though just a few miles off of our travel agenda, we chose this Best Western because it was directly across the street from my husbands favorite restaurant Fudruckers!! The hotel did not disappo... more

Rating

Leisure

23/08/2018 621shelinah, Greenville, United States

I will definitely revisit the stay was very pleasant from staffing down to my room, the bed was the best. I slept like a baby. The staff were very friendly and very receptive. The area was a plus as w... more

Rating

Great Hotel

09/08/2018 advertush, Monroe, North Carolina

I have stayed at Best Western in past years and I am still impressed. Everything (service/hospitality) from check -in to departure was great. Breakfast was great... Bedroom and bathroom clean.... I... more

Rating

Filthy

05/08/2018 muffett55, Charleston, South Carolina

Absolutely filthy. If I would have realized just how filthy it was, I would have left the hotel and slept in my car. Unfortunately, we arrived at about 2:30 a.m. and didn't "see" until next day. My... more

Owner Response
Steve P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear muffett55, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. In regards to your complaints, we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department and management staff to ensure this will not happen in the future. Once again we apologize for the inconvience and thank your for bringing it to our attention.
Rating

Don’t stay here

28/07/2018 Carol J, Atlanta, Georgia

After finding out my plans have changed I tried to change my reservation the morning of my stay. Forget it. The hotel management is unwilling to work with its guests. So I stayed. And it caused me pro... more

Owner Response
Steve P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Carol J, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, but you had passed our 24 hour cancellation policy, which is why your reservation could not be cancelled. We are glad you enjoyed our recently renovated guest rooms, we are in the process of renovating our lobby and common area in the upcoming months. Once again, thank you for your review.