• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Helen Hunt Falls and Seven Falls are a must for anyone who wants a kick-start to enjoying Mother Nature while staying at our Colorado Springs hotel.

Were proud to cater to service men and women as well as their loved ones. Being close to Peterson Air Force Base and Army Base Fort Carson, some of our regular guests also serve our country. We make it easy on all guests to feel at home with our great location, spacious rooms and affordable prices. Close to shopping and movie theaters, you can kick back and relax when staying with us. Were also close to downtown for fine dining, nightlife and walking tours.

Your Best Western Colorado Springs puts hospitality at the forefront and makes every guest feel welcome. The Broadmoor Resort is nearby, so after a peaceful nights sleep you wont be far from the top attractions. Discover the Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds or see some wildlife at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Colorado is known for having some of the most incredible outdoor attractions in the country, such as the Royal Gorge and Pikes Peak, Americas Mountain. Pack your hiking shoes or mountain bikes. There are endless trails to explore.

Whether its Fort Carson or an outdoor adventure that brings you to our Colorado Springs hotel, were dedicated to making your stay fantastic. Business travelers who are in town with Turn Key Construction, other area businesses or on military duty know that our property is in the perfect location to really make the most of any trip. Commutes are quick, and when youre off the clock its easy to check out one of the many top destinations from our property.

With luxurious bedding, large rooms and the friendliest staff in town, youll never want to leave our Colorado Springs hotel. Can we do anything to make your stay better? Just ask and well do everything possible to oblige.

Book a spacious room at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today!

A 250 refundable deposit is required for all guests staying on April 20. Deposit must be paid by credit card only. Cash will not be accepted.

View more

Location

1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80905-4002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland Park, Teller County

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cripple Creek, Teller County, historic gold mining town and closest casino's

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Pueblo, El Paso County

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Canon City

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Denver, Douglas and Denver County

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Limon

  • 5.00 mile(s) from US Army Base, Fort Carson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ATMIL

  • 8.00 mile(s) from US Air Force Base, Peterson Air Base

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pikes Peak Community College, Centennial Campus

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Colorado College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Colorado in Colorado Springs

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Colorado Technical College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from United States Air Force Academy




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 757 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 333
Rating: 4 258
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Not too good, not too bad

13/10/2018 michaelbaldwin2018, Severance, Colorado

Front desk staff very friendly. No issues there at all. Room was a bit shabby. Fridge never got very cold even on lowest setting. Shower head was terrible. Flopped around and made showering a botherso... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Michael, We do apologize that some of the amenities in the room were not up to par. We will make sure to inform our maintenance staff and improve your suggestions.We still hope you had a good stay and enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

October 2018

11/10/2018 76DDD76, Middlefield, Connecticut

The toaster in the dinner was perhaps the best hotel toaster I have ever used. Now if you are like me, you have not even tried to toast anything away from hotel in years. Well their toaster was grea... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 76DD76, We appreciate all your compliments in your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased that you felt welcomed and comfortable throughout your stay. We did like they way how you defined the toaster. Nothing is better for a guest than to get a great breakfast and a hot shower while away from home. We thank you for choosing Best Western because we do know there are many other hotels in the area you could have chosen. Have a wonderful day.
Rating

Pleasure in the Wilderness

04/10/2018 jpgunnell8,

Richfield is a ways from the beaten path but the drive east from I-15 on I-70 has a marvelous display of Mother Nature. The Best Western is right off the freeway. The room and beds are comfortable, fa... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
jpgunnell8, Thank you for your review. We believe you left a feedback regarding a different Best Western. We are located in Colorado Springs. But we glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western you stayed.
Rating

family visit

04/10/2018 Mary H, Spokane Valley, Washington

nice shower.head, comfortable bed, good hot breakfast, staff friendly and helpful. Elevator would be helpful, ,breakfast area small. very nice pool. good value for price. will be back next time in Co... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mary H, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read that our staff was welcoming and helpful throughout your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western. We hope to see you again.
Rating

Not a well run hotel

30/09/2018 Ellen G,

I checked in and although a Platinum member of BW hotels felt like I was in a lower end chain. The worst BW ive ever experienced. Noisy location next to freeway behind a defunct diner. No gluten free ... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ellen G, We thank you for your responds on Trip Adviser regarding your stay. We do apologize that your stay was not exceeding your satisfaction at all during your stay. Following your reservation you did get the correct rate you had booked on Best Western and you were upgraded from a regular standard double to a double deluxe. Yes, you are correct our double deluxe rooms face the highway and we do apologize that we did not have the availability at that time to offer you any other room. Your reward card was applied and your points were submitted however it can take up to two-three weeks to see the balance of your points on the account. We will definitely look into offering more items that we already have at our breakfast buffet. Again our entire team is always committed to ensure every guest is welcomed and comfortable during their stay. Thank you for choosing Best Western.