• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Helen Hunt Falls and Seven Falls are a must for anyone who wants a kick-start to enjoying Mother Nature while staying at our Colorado Springs hotel.

Were proud to cater to service men and women as well as their loved ones. Being close to Peterson Air Force Base and Army Base Fort Carson, some of our regular guests also serve our country. We make it easy on all guests to feel at home with our great location, spacious rooms and affordable prices. Close to shopping and movie theaters, you can kick back and relax when staying with us. Were also close to downtown for fine dining, nightlife and walking tours.

Your Best Western Colorado Springs puts hospitality at the forefront and makes every guest feel welcome. The Broadmoor Resort is nearby, so after a peaceful nights sleep you wont be far from the top attractions. Discover the Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds or see some wildlife at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Colorado is known for having some of the most incredible outdoor attractions in the country, such as the Royal Gorge and Pikes Peak, Americas Mountain. Pack your hiking shoes or mountain bikes. There are endless trails to explore.

Whether its Fort Carson or an outdoor adventure that brings you to our Colorado Springs hotel, were dedicated to making your stay fantastic. Business travelers who are in town with Turn Key Construction, other area businesses or on military duty know that our property is in the perfect location to really make the most of any trip. Commutes are quick, and when youre off the clock its easy to check out one of the many top destinations from our property.

With luxurious bedding, large rooms and the friendliest staff in town, youll never want to leave our Colorado Springs hotel. Can we do anything to make your stay better? Just ask and well do everything possible to oblige.

Book a spacious room at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today!

A 250 refundable deposit is required for all guests staying on April 20. Deposit must be paid by credit card only. Cash will not be accepted.

View more

Location

1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80905-4002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland Park, Teller County

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cripple Creek, Teller County, historic gold mining town and closest casino's

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Pueblo, El Paso County

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Canon City

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Denver, Douglas and Denver County

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Limon

  • 5.00 mile(s) from US Army Base, Fort Carson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ATMIL

  • 8.00 mile(s) from US Air Force Base, Peterson Air Base

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pikes Peak Community College, Centennial Campus

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Colorado College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Colorado in Colorado Springs

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Colorado Technical College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from United States Air Force Academy




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 736 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 321
Rating: 4 252
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Great hotel with awesome showers!

14/08/2018 Dalegashaas, Denton, Texas

After hiking Pikes Peak we needed a hotel with comfortable beds and good showers. This hotel was great! The rooms are very clean with very comfortable beds, a great breakfast but the showers were th... more

Rating

Great place and staff

08/08/2018 Karen V,

We arrived and everything in the room was great, good bed, great shower. The next morning we had a lovely breakfast--provided by Best Western and went to the zoo. That afternoon a terrible hail stor... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Karen V, We can imagine how difficult your time must have been. You planned to go on a vacation and mother nature just hit and you had lost your car. We also know how hard it was to get a rent a car and the unknown when you could leave back home. We are glad that we could provide some relief with the help of our entire staff. We are happy that everyone you encountered was sympathetic and helpful. We hope you will have a safe trip home. We appreciate your feedback and for choosing Best Western.
Rating

Clean and Nice

07/08/2018 VAtraveller17, Fairfax, VA

This is a new part of town, and this hotel can't be very old. Service was fine with a decent breakfast. Pool was a bit small, but adequate for our 11 and 9 year old, but fills up quickly. There is a K... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear VAtraveller17, We thank you for your time to leave us feedback. We believe your comment belongs to a different hotel you stayed at but we are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at this hotel. We wish you the best.
Rating

Thank you best western

06/08/2018 Ethelhull, Stockbridge, Georgia

It was a great stay. The service was excellent. I appreciate the cleaniness of the room. I was greeted with a smile.the bed was very comfortable. The sheets were clean. I will definitely recommend thi... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ethelhull, We do appreciate your time to leave us this wonderful review. We are very pleased to read that you would recommend us but foremost we are happy that you had an overall excellent stay. We know that traveling can be very stressful, so we are glad that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

Our stay

05/08/2018 roxygirl1198, Callahan, Florida

The guy that helped us check in was rude. I don’t remember his name but he was rude to us and a couple behind us. We checked in on 7/28/2018 & checked out on 7/31/2018. They say NOTHING about a $100 d... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear roxygirl1198, We do apologize that you had a difficult time at your check-in. We will make sure to look into that and retrain our staff. We are also sorry that other guests bothered you. We are not sure if you let our front desk staff know because they are at the hotel 24 hours and would have helped you out. The security deposit should be back on the account depending on what type of credit card you used, either debit or credit. The debit card will take approximately five to ten business days and a credit card two to three business days. Thank you for leaving a review on TripAdvisor and for choosing Best Western.