• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Helen Hunt Falls and Seven Falls are a must for anyone who wants a kick-start to enjoying Mother Nature while staying at our Colorado Springs hotel.

Were proud to cater to service men and women as well as their loved ones. Being close to Peterson Air Force Base and Army Base Fort Carson, some of our regular guests also serve our country. We make it easy on all guests to feel at home with our great location, spacious rooms and affordable prices. Close to shopping and movie theaters, you can kick back and relax when staying with us. Were also close to downtown for fine dining, nightlife and walking tours.

Your Best Western Colorado Springs puts hospitality at the forefront and makes every guest feel welcome. The Broadmoor Resort is nearby, so after a peaceful nights sleep you wont be far from the top attractions. Discover the Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds or see some wildlife at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Colorado is known for having some of the most incredible outdoor attractions in the country, such as the Royal Gorge and Pikes Peak, Americas Mountain. Pack your hiking shoes or mountain bikes. There are endless trails to explore.

Whether its Fort Carson or an outdoor adventure that brings you to our Colorado Springs hotel, were dedicated to making your stay fantastic. Business travelers who are in town with Turn Key Construction, other area businesses or on military duty know that our property is in the perfect location to really make the most of any trip. Commutes are quick, and when youre off the clock its easy to check out one of the many top destinations from our property.

With luxurious bedding, large rooms and the friendliest staff in town, youll never want to leave our Colorado Springs hotel. Can we do anything to make your stay better? Just ask and well do everything possible to oblige.

Book a spacious room at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today!

A 250 refundable deposit is required for all guests staying on April 20. Deposit must be paid by credit card only. Cash will not be accepted.

View more

Location

1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80905-4002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland Park, Teller County

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cripple Creek, Teller County, historic gold mining town and closest casino's

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Pueblo, El Paso County

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Canon City

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Denver, Douglas and Denver County

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Limon

  • 5.00 mile(s) from US Army Base, Fort Carson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ATMIL

  • 8.00 mile(s) from US Air Force Base, Peterson Air Base

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pikes Peak Community College, Centennial Campus

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Colorado College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Colorado in Colorado Springs

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Colorado Technical College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from United States Air Force Academy




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 812 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 367
Rating: 4 272
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 55
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Fine, but ac was terrible

15/09/2019 ck137, Sierra Vista

Room was ok, but in the middle of night the ac stopped, so room got warm, and then when we were packing up it finally kicked on.only 1/2 roll of tp in room and the towels we barely enough. Otherwise d... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
CK137, Thank you for your valued feedback. We do apologize that the A/C did not kick on after it got warmer in the room. We will make sure to look into that issue. We also apologize that you did not have enough towels and toilet paper, our front desk staff usual has extra towels and toilet paper if needed. We are very driven to make every customer happy! Our staff hopes that you had the chance to experience beautiful Colorado Springs and its attractions. We hope to see you again!
Rating

Best Western

10/09/2019 tracysaffer,

room was very clean. We called 5 hours prior to getting there and front desk very helpful finding us a good room. The breakfast area was clean and had lots of variety. I was nervous about noise but it... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
tracysaffer, Thank you for your valued time to leave us feedback regarding your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. We hope you had a chance to see some of the great attraction we have to offer here in beautiful Colorado Springs. Thank you for staying with Best Western Executive Inn & Suites.
Rating

I highly recommend

07/09/2019 Lisa F,

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and kind! Complimentary tea was a plus! It wasn't very close to shops or vegan friendly restaurants, so I would suggest that you bring food with ... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your time to leave us feedback regarding your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt comfortable and welcomed by our entire team. Thank you for choosing Best Western Executive Inn & Suites.
Rating

Not what I expected to pay for!

03/09/2019 sunkissed782019,

The bathroom door would not completely close and this made for an uncomfortable situation for three people. Also the a/c would not stay on had to keep getting up to turn it back on. The auto portion... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
sunkissed782019, Thank you for your review regarding your stay. We do apologize that your stay was not satisfying and you could not get good sleep. Nothing is worse than to sleep in a hot room. Thank you for letting us know regarding the A/C unit issues and the bathroom door, we will make sure to look into it and to make improvements. We hope you got the chance to experience any of the great attractions in Colorado Springs. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

Montana Trip

26/08/2019 Clarence J, Seguin, United States

Best Western can't be beat for service and quality. I have been a member for several years now and it seems, Best Western just keeps getting better. I compared prices all along my trip and Best Wester... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Montana Trip, Thank you for your valued time to leave us such a beautiful feedback. We are very pleased that we could offer you superior service and quality throughout your stay. We all hope you got to experience Colorado Springs and it's wonderful attractions for a little bit. Thank you for choosing Best Western Executive Inn & Suites. We hope to see you soon again!