• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Helen Hunt Falls and Seven Falls are a must for anyone who wants a kick-start to enjoying Mother Nature while staying at our Colorado Springs hotel.

Were proud to cater to service men and women as well as their loved ones. Being close to Peterson Air Force Base and Army Base Fort Carson, some of our regular guests also serve our country. We make it easy on all guests to feel at home with our great location, spacious rooms and affordable prices. Close to shopping and movie theaters, you can kick back and relax when staying with us. Were also close to downtown for fine dining, nightlife and walking tours.

Your Best Western Colorado Springs puts hospitality at the forefront and makes every guest feel welcome. The Broadmoor Resort is nearby, so after a peaceful nights sleep you wont be far from the top attractions. Discover the Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds or see some wildlife at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Colorado is known for having some of the most incredible outdoor attractions in the country, such as the Royal Gorge and Pikes Peak, Americas Mountain. Pack your hiking shoes or mountain bikes. There are endless trails to explore.

Whether its Fort Carson or an outdoor adventure that brings you to our Colorado Springs hotel, were dedicated to making your stay fantastic. Business travelers who are in town with Turn Key Construction, other area businesses or on military duty know that our property is in the perfect location to really make the most of any trip. Commutes are quick, and when youre off the clock its easy to check out one of the many top destinations from our property.

With luxurious bedding, large rooms and the friendliest staff in town, youll never want to leave our Colorado Springs hotel. Can we do anything to make your stay better? Just ask and well do everything possible to oblige.

Book a spacious room at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today!

View more

Location

1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80905-4002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1440 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80905-4002
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland Park, Teller County

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cripple Creek, Teller County, historic gold mining town and closest casino's

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Pueblo, El Paso County

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Canon City

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Denver, Douglas and Denver County

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Limon

  • 5.00 mile(s) from US Army Base, Fort Carson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ATMIL

  • 8.00 mile(s) from US Air Force Base, Peterson Air Base

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pikes Peak Community College, Centennial Campus

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Colorado College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Colorado in Colorado Springs

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Colorado Technical College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from United States Air Force Academy




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 528 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 216
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Discrimination and thievery

18/02/2017 samadallah7,

So I stayed at this hotel for 2 or more days they targeted me because I have registered service animals, they admitted to never have gotten a complaint (my dogs are very well behaved Japanese akitas... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear samadahllah 7, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important to us , as we strive to make every guest feel welcome during their stay. We can emphasize with your concern about your service dogs. It is our policy to not discriminate against service animals. We are sorry that you felt discriminated when we brought to your attention that the dogs were barking, left alone and jumped on fellow guests. It was never our intention to make you feel bad, we were just trying to inform you about this. As far as extending your stay, we were completely sold out by the time you came back to the hotel. Our check out policy is 11 am. Our staff informed you about this way in advance. Since you chose to leave after C/O time, the system automatically posted a room charge since it was 2 pm. As to your claim, about the surrounding businesses or even us, making racial comments towards you:, We are appalled by that statement. Our hotel is owned and operated by a minority and our staff is very diverse and from various ethnic backgrounds. Under no circumstances would our staff participate in any actions against a guest. As of the surrounding businesses, they have been our neighbors for over 25 years, and this is the first time, something like this was reported. We certainly can contact them on your behalf if you do wish us to do so. Again, we sincerely apologize that we have not met your expectations. Fulya Johnson General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com
Rating

Family trip

17/02/2017 Grindey24, Dubuque, Iowa

Hotel is nice and kids love breakfast. Pool was nice. Front desk workers are always helpful. The king suites have enough room for kids to play and having a couch is nice too. I just wish they had ... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Grindey24, Thank you for your valued time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that your children loved the pool and the breakfast. The front desk team is very committed to serve the best customer service at our hotel. We are very glad that you choose our hotel. We are looking forward to see you in the near future. Fulya Johnson General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com
Rating

Nice quality room!

17/02/2017 Pamela D, Denver, Colorado

Our room was great, on the ground floor with a hotel full of high school wrestlers. I was surprised but I couldn't hear any noise. The room was clean! The bathroom was nice and there was great water p... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pamela D, We appreciate your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased to read that your stay was pleasant even though we had a large group of teenagers staying with us. Our breakfast hostesses always make sure that the breakfast has a great variety of items, so that everyone can enjoy it. Also it is important to our entire staff that the guest feels welcomed and comfortable during their stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you soon again! Fulya Johnson General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com
Rating

Great place!

15/02/2017 Cathy T, Lubbock, Texas

Outstanding hotel. Great employees and great service. Very clean and super comfortable beds. Jacuzzi suite is well worth the money. Breakfast is good. Pool and hot tub are very nice and open till midn... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cathy T, We value your time and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay starting with the cleanliness of our rooms, our friendly customer service and your Jacuzzi suite. We are also glad that you got to enjoy the pool and spa during your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are looking forward to see you soon again! Fulya Johnson General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com
Rating

worst customer service ever

10/02/2017 melody34, Richmond, Virginia

I had a two night stay, which I need a third night. First they said they would extend my stay then later told me they sold the room to a larger group, last minute, i needed time to find another room, ... more

Owner Response
Nicki M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear melody34, Thank you for your time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor. I do apologize that you felt that way about our customer service because we do care very much that our guest feel comfortable and welcomed during their stay, when they are away from home. Since your service dogs were unattended for long periods of time, we had complains with them barking and jumping in your room. Our front desk staff had to advise you about this situation and was just looking out for the best interest of your pets and you. Unfortunately by the time you came back to the hotel we were already booked solid, so we were not able to extend you. Also we had to charge a full day because you return to the hotel was after 2:00 pm which is way past our check out time. Again, thank you for staying with us. Fulya Johnson Acting General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com