Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

1440 Harrison Road, Colorado Springs, Colorado, 80905-4002, United States
based on 841 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Helen Hunt Falls and Seven Falls are a must for anyone who wants a kick-start to enjoying Mother Nature while staying at our Colorado Springs hotel.

Were proud to cater to service men and women as well as their loved ones. Being close to Pet
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 841 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 34%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Patricia C, wrote review 19/03/2020

Nice facility with the connecting rooms that we needed.

We needed a pair of connecting rooms and it worked out fine. The staff was excellent. The only negative is the hotel's proximity to the freeway - it's noisy if you're on the wrong side of the buildi... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Patricia C, Thank you for your time to leave us a feedback regarding your latest stay with us. We are glad that our staff was able to satisfy your request. We are close to the highway and sometimes it can be a little noisier especially during rush hours but it is also very easy to get back onto the free way to see our great attractions here in beautiful Colorado Springs. We hope you had the time to do so. Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western.
Rating

zacklene55, wrote review 16/03/2020

4 night stay

good location, clean, friendly, needs some updating, breakfast was good, close to highway and restaurants, no issues during my stay. the best western peak view is a better option with a newer facility... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Zacklene55, We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always are committed to serve the best customer care that we can. We are a older property and are not as new as our sister hotel, the Best Western Plus Peak Vista but we are always here to serve our guests. Thank you for staying with us!
Rating

Y1566ESdavidj, wrote review 15/03/2020

Overnight area stay

Good clean hotel, relatively quiet, easy access off I25 close(15 minutes) to Garden of the Gods. Pool/hot tub in clean. Breakfast was fine as well only negative would be no elevators/lifts but we did... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Y1566ESdavidj, We thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. Yes, unfortunately we do not have an elevator. We made it easy though that our guest can choose the first or second floor while making reservation because all our information is to find on all booking sites. Thank you for choosing Best Western. We hope to see you again.
Rating

jenniferreneholland, wrote review 25/02/2020

Nice

The overall experience was really good. They had a big indoor pool and hot tub. The fitness center needs some work, couldn't get any of the machines to work properly and there is no elevator to get to... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Jennifer, Thank you for your time to leave us feedback regarding your stay. We do apologize that we have no elevator but out entire team is committed to help with luggage if needed. Our stationary bike and elliptical machine works just fine however you have to push the petal first to get any of the display to work. We are glad though that you liked the overall stay. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

patrickmD8481WY, wrote review 09/02/2020

Very nice stay.

Clean, well managed hotel with a very courteous and attentive staff. Room was perfect and fully functional. Be aware, there is no elevator but hotel only has two floors. More visits to Colorado Spring... more

Owner Response
Fulya J, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
patrickmD8481WY, We thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay. It is very important to us to deliver outstanding service during every visit. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. We would like to see you again. Yes, unfortunately we do not offer an elevator at this time but our staff is always willing to help if we can. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western.