Best Western Executive Inn

7220 122nd Avenue, Kenosha, Wisconsin, 53142-7313, United States
based on 422 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn

Experience southern Wisconsin and the surrounding area from this Kenosha hotel, near the Jelly Belly Factory, UW Parkside and Lake Michigan.

Conveniently located on Interstate 94 and Highway 50, between Chicago and Milwaukee, the Best Wester
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 422 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 27%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 2%
Rating

X7808BRjohn, wrote review 03/03/2020

Overpriced and in poor repair

We paid $114/night -- and discovered we were locked into a non-refundable situation when we found a $60 room rate nearby. At the hotel, we observed holes and breaks in walls and tile -- albeit with n... more

Owner Response
Andy G, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear X7808BRjohn, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. I would like to learn more about your experience and invite you to call me personally at 262-857-7699. I look forward to hearing from you.
Rating

bwrkm303, wrote review 31/01/2020

DONT PLAN ON HAVING FUN

No drinks, balls or music allowed in pool area. That would mean you are having too much fun according to the front desk. We were told to get rid of our drinks (which were not glass) our ball, our musi... more

Owner Response
Andy G, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear bwrkm303, I apologize if you feel like you were told to stop having fun. We have to ensure the safety of ALL our guests who would like to use the facilities. We also have to ensure that the pool area is available and accessible to ALL of our guests. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Rating

Joyce M, wrote review 31/01/2020

Very nice hotel

Property felt new. Very clean. No smells. Room large and clean. Pool and hot tub awesome, towels available at pool. Breakfast delicious. Just be careful, black ice in parking lot. Great value for rate... more

Rating

KLCxKLC, wrote review 11/12/2019

Nice hotel, Good value

We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Executive in Kenosha, WI. The hotel is well located off of I-94 and WI 50. We decided to stay in the area after some appointments to Christmas shop in the area.... more

Rating

Salisa86, wrote review 02/12/2019

Great hotel!!

We looking for a hotel to stay for 1 night in our last minute, and we got a great deal by booking at BW website. The entrance and the lobby was nice and clean and smell so good. The reception is helpf... more

Owner Response
Andy G, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the awesome review!!! We can't wait to see you back again on your next visit to Kenosha, WI.