Explore Hotel

Choose this comfortable, yet affordable Seattle hotel and delight in abundant amenities, a convenient location near corporate offices and Seattles popular attractions.

Guests can get their regular workout while staying at this Seattle hotel, as we offer a 24-hour exercise facility on the premises. Additionally, this Seattle hotel offers a business center, complimentary Seattle Times newspapers delivered to each room daily and 24-hour security. Looking for event space or meeting rooms in Seattle? Our property offers meeting space for up to 250 attendees. We offer guest parking for only 15.00 per night plus applicable taxes. We look forward to welcoming you to the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn.

The spacious, modern rooms at this Downtown Seattle hotel offer cable television on a 32-inch flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator, work desk, free wireless Internet, triple sheeted bedding and more. Half of the rooms offer unobstructed views of the Space Needle. Guests can enjoy delicious and convenient meals at Brellas Sports Lounge. Our wonderful hot breakfast buffet is available daily for only 7.95 per adult plus applicable taxes while kids 8 years and under eat free in Brellas Restaurant. Check with front desk for hours.

Visit the Seattle Center, Space Needle and Pacific Science Center & EMP (Experience Music Project)- just a couple blocks from this Downtown Seattle hotel. Situated in the heart of the city, other popular area attractions - including Safeco Field, Century Link Field, Seattle Waterfront, Westlake Center, Pioneer Square and Pike Place Public Market - can easily be visited during your stay.

Those traveling for work are within minutes of the some of the worlds largest corporate headquarters. For anyone visiting Seattle for medical reasons, this Seattle hotel is within minutes of some of the worlds most renowned medical facilities.

For a memorable time in Seattle, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

200 Taylor Avenue N
Seattle
Washington
98109-5016
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98109-5016

Send to Tom Tom

Address
200 Taylor Avenue N
Seattle
Washington
98109-5016
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bellevue

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kirkland

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Renton

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Redmond

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Tukwila

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Edmonds

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lynnwood

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Everett

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 150 mile(s) from Vancouver BC, British Columbia

  • 160 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

  • 160 mile(s) from Yakima, Washington

  • 225 mile(s) from Spokane, Washington

  • 0.40 mile(s) from Bill & Melinda Gates Foun

  • 0.50 mile(s) from RealNetworks

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Vulcan

  • 0.80 mile(s) from Nordstom

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fred Hutchinson Cancer Ce

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ZymoGenetics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from F5 Networks

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cutter & Buck

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Holland America Lines

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Amazon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Starbucks Head Office

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Google

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Zillow.com

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harborview Medical Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Expedia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Todd Pacific Shipyards

  • 4.00 mile(s) from University of Washington, Medical Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Classmates.com

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Flow

  • 8.00 mile(s) from REI

  • 10.00 mile(s) from John Fluke

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Microsoft Headquarters

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Boeing Plant Everett

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Intermec

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Seattle Art Institute

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Seattle University

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Seattle Pacific

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Seattle Central Community

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Washington




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1048 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 338
Rating: 4 395
Rating: 3 195
Rating: 2 86
Rating: 1 34
Rating

Would stay here again - great location

07/12/2016 Ken078, Vancouver

Terrific location - only a couple of minutes at most from the Space Needle and a short walk to downtown. There is ample parking on street and underground (at a fee). Its an older property which has ... more

Rating

Very dirty, drafty windows, noisy construction, disastrous check-out

29/11/2016 piccolopearl, Castlegar, Canada

There is nothing good about this place except the afternoon warm cookies. Room was very dirty with wet spots on the carpet. We had to move the furniture to cover the wet spots so we would not step o... more

Owner Response
Jake C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Res12, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience during your stay. I want to begin by apologizing that we did not exceed your expectations and that the experience you had is not one we want for any of our guests. We were sure to make housekeeping aware of the issue with the blanket and proper measures have been put into place to ensure nothing like that will ever happen again. The construction you mentioned was actually renovations being made to guest rooms including new carpets and new windows and they renovations do not go past 9PM so I will make sure to reach out to our engineering department in regards to the time you mentioned. We have also made our front desk staff aware as to how to change the card being used at check out to a different card than the one presented at check in time. I would like to discuss the issue with your discount as we always honor a discounted rate at the Best Western Executive Inn so please feel free to contact the hotel directly so that we can resolve the issues with your stay.
Rating

Close to Space Needle and start of Seattle Marathon

28/11/2016 kcbrit2, Kingston, Washington

Chose to stay here because I was running in the Seattle half marathon. Very close to start/finish of race. Rooms are plain but clean. Beds comfortable and there s free wi-fi. Would also be a good plac... more

Owner Response
Jake C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Kcbrit2, Thank you for letting us know about your experience while staying with us for the Seattle Marathon. I'm happy to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable and were able to take advantage of the free WiFi we offer for our guests. We hope to see you again in June for the Rock 'n' Roll Marathon.
Rating

Great location!

28/11/2016 JawaBob,

Or at least in proximity to a lot of attractions. Two blocks from the Space Needle and Montrail (which takes you right downtown and walking distance from Pikes Place). The hotel was nice. No free con... more

Owner Response
Jake C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
JawaBob, I appreciate you letting us and others know about your stay with us. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of our location and walk to so many of the attractions Seattle has to offer. Unlike other hotels that offer a free breakfast that's made in a microwave our breakfast is made fresh daily using real ingredients by real chefs in kitchen as well having servers to help refill your coffee or tea for only $7.95 plus tax. Thank you for your feedback I'll be sure to pass your comment about the elevators to our engineering department. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!
Rating

November in Seattle

25/11/2016 GUY T, Goldendale, Washington

I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again. The location is convenient for work down on the docks and there's plenty around to do during my off time. I also like the secure parking underneath th... more

Owner Response
Jake C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Guy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location made for an easy commute to work and to many of the attractions in the city. We hope to see you again soon!