Best Western Executive Inn

5201 East End Boulevard S, Marshall, Texas, 75672-8365, United States
based on 201 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn

For the health and safety of our guests and staff, breakfast may be limited or unavailable. The breakfast area, business center, pool and lobby gatherings are closed due to social distancing until further notice.

Hotels in Marshall, TX are r
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5201 East End Boulevard S, Marshall, Texas, 75672-8365, United States

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 201 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 30%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 6%
Rating

carabelle2020, wrote review 12/10/2020

Very nice

We spent two nights in a great room. Nice to look at and comfortable. I slept well. The internet worked great, which I usually find is not the case at most hotels. Staff was friendly and helpful. The ... more

Rating

Diamante899, wrote review 16/08/2020

Excellent Experience

Room was clean, cozy and amenities were updated. Staff was very friendly and professional. Place was well lit and ample parking. Seamless check in and check out process. Definitely would recommend spe... more

Rating

707marinay, wrote review 14/07/2020

4 Day Stay - Wednesday through Saturday

Wonderful overall experience within 4 day stay; lovely Staff Members and enjoyed meeting Owner as well, who very kindly assisted me with a 'Business need Request'. My non-smoking King Size Bed Room wa... more

Rating

792jameeg, wrote review 21/02/2020

Big disappointment

Very disappointed in this AAA motel! Paid a lot of money to get a room here. It was clean but the TV didn’t work and the toilet was stopped up. 2 hours later had to move us to another room but the ... more

Owner Response
Pete P, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Toilet got stopped up late evening during your stay and an effort was made to fix it. We asked if you would like to move to adjacent room that had lock issue and you knowingly accepted to move. Next morning, we did adjust your receipt by applying a partial refund for the inconvenience. We hope you would give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you.
Rating

qmorris364, wrote review 06/02/2020

Repeat stay

We enjoyed our last stay and this one was wonderful too. Very convenient location just off the inter-state. Employees were Polite and friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was awesome with a wide vari... more