Best Western Executive Inn

1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, South Carolina, 29565-4225, United States
based on 347 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn

The nearby Darlington Raceway is a popular attraction for families here for some excitement, and what better way to enjoy it than by staying at our Latta hotel?

Hotels in Latta, SC cant compete with the amenities that we offer. With easy a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, South Carolina, 29565-4225, United States

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 347 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 28%
Average 11%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

tristasylvester, wrote review 25/11/2020

Oasis on the 95 north corridor

This hotel was super great. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and glad to have us. The hotel was super clean and our room was spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable with lots of pillows... more

Rating

W9366LNlm, wrote review 18/06/2020

Middle of nowhere

If you like eating at gas stations, this is your exit. Minimal employees on duty here as in one at all times. Pet friendly means first floor with thin ceilings and walls and a midnight employee that m... more

Rating

Scotty R, wrote review 03/06/2020

Pet Friendly & The Staff Is Very Friendly

This motel is called Best Western for a reason. The staff are all 10'S in my book. The rooms were very clean and they put us on the bottom floor and that was great for us with our dogs. Whether you ha... more

Rating

Katrellia W, wrote review 27/05/2020

Bad Check in and Check out

Traveling across country for business stopped for a rest. The staff at night checked me inn. I give her cash but she gave the cash back using my rewards perks without my permission. Then upon check o... more

Rating

LCT3691, wrote review 23/04/2020

Horrible experience

Booked my room for an extra night, and when I returned to the room later that evening all of my things were missing. Rather than doing the sensible thing and bringing my stuff downstairs, the cleaning... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN E, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear LCT3691, Please call the hotel directly . I would be happy to assist you on your $ 500 worth of belongings which you feel was thrown away. Firstly if you have extended your stay you should have stopped at the desk to get a new key. Secondly we don't assume you would plan on extending if the belongings are left behind. We have had experience where guest has never returned to get their stuff and DND on the door after check out time does not mean anything. Do you think we should charge daily until the person shows up. It was your ignorance Thanks, Roy D'Souza General Manager