• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn. Just miles from Clemson University, Duke Energy our newly renovated interior corridor hotel in Seneca, South Carolina is the best place to stay for unbeatable value and comfort. We offer a free hot breakfast which includes bacon, sausage patty, egg patty, sausage gravy, biscuit, boiled eggs, fresh make your own waffle, yogurt, granola, peanut butter, regular butter, cream cheese, grits, oatmeal, three choices of juice, two choice of fruit, bagel, bread, English muffin, cinnamon rolls, muffins and a lot of choices of toppings and sauces. We also offer 24-hour juice and coffee along with a front desk staff. Guest can also access 24-hour offsite gym by picking up a gym pass from front desk. Just outside this Seneca hotel, guests will find a wide variety of popular attractions and exciting entertainment such as Lake Keowee, Lake Hartwell and Lake Jocassee. Try white water rafting down the Chattanooga River. Each newly renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access, outdoor swimming pool, and a 24-hour business center and USA Today newspaper. All reservations will require an incidental deposit of 200 to be paid at check-in. This will be returned at check-out if no incidentals occurred. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

View more

Location

511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29678-0845

Send to Tom Tom

Address
511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Walhalla

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 7.80 mile(s) from West Union

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Central

  • 12.15 mile(s) from Keowee Key

  • 17.73 mile(s) from Fair Play

  • 18.21 mile(s) from Salem

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oconee Memorial Hospital

  • 2.64 mile(s) from Covidien

  • 4.82 mile(s) from Sandvik

  • 5.03 mile(s) from Borg-Warner

  • 6.73 mile(s) from U.S.Engine Valve

  • 6.79 mile(s) from BASF

  • 8.14 mile(s) from Itron

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 9.10 mile(s) from Jonhson controls

  • 18.30 mile(s) from C.G. Roxane

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 201 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 15
Rating

WoW !!

11/11/2018 RickA1032,

Rate was high for the local area...$107.00 per night...(nothing else available so I had no other options for my 27 day stay) Although I found the hotel itself to be a clean, Quality run by staff who... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Hello Rick, thank you for staying with us this past week. as you have also done a email survey with the exact same concern. I am a bit surprised to hear from you about the higher price Clemson football weekend. since you were the one who mentioned that Clemson has outrageous prices on game weekend. we always keep much lower prices then any comparable hotel in Clemson. you can certainly check price for this upcoming game on 17th Nov. I am disappointed that you felt that way. I am still the lowest price hotel for three star Hotel in my area. I can assure you that we will have the lowest price among similar hotel. call me directly if you have any questions. Nitesh Naik G.M
Rating

A Bit Disappointing

26/10/2018 Steven H, Patterson, Georgia

A bit disappointing but not dreadful. It's a Motel 6 with a Hampton Inn price tag. The internet didn't work with my smartphone, the bathroom counter is way too small, and everything seemed old. It was... more

Rating

Cute town.

18/10/2018 Kim B,

The breakfast was great, the staff was friendly and the hotel was centrally located. However here is a little tip. Ask for the third floor for the best view. If you are on a lower floor on the west si... more

Rating

Nice, Clean and Convenient`

09/09/2018 theresalG6734CR,

We stayed at the Seneca, SC Best Western Executive while visiting relatives. We were surprised at the free breakfast. Not just pastries, coffee and fruit, but cereals, fruit, breads and pastries, sau... more

Rating

Very pleased!

04/09/2018 bstand6754, Harleyville, South Carolina

We only use this Inn when traveling to our location and always bring friends and family with us during our visits...We also let others know of friendlessness of all the employees and their helpfulness... more