• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn. Just miles from Clemson University, Duke Energy our newly renovated interior corridor hotel in Seneca, South Carolina is the best place to stay for unbeatable value and comfort. We offer a free hot breakfast which includes bacon, sausage patty, egg patty, sausage gravy, biscuit, boiled eggs, fresh make your own waffle, yogurt, granola, peanut butter, regular butter, cream cheese, grits, oatmeal, three choices of juice, two choice of fruit, bagel, bread, English muffin, cinnamon rolls, muffins and a lot of choices of toppings and sauces. We also offer 24-hour juice and coffee along with a front desk staff. Guest can also access 24-hour offsite gym by picking up a gym pass from front desk. Just outside this Seneca hotel, guests will find a wide variety of popular attractions and exciting entertainment such as Lake Keowee, Lake Hartwell and Lake Jocassee. Try white water rafting down the Chattanooga River. Each newly renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access, outdoor swimming pool, and a 24-hour business center and USA Today newspaper. All reservations will require an incidental deposit of 200 to be paid at check-in. This will be returned at check-out if no incidentals occurred. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

View more

Location

511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29678-0845

Send to Tom Tom

Address
511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Walhalla

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 7.80 mile(s) from West Union

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Central

  • 12.15 mile(s) from Keowee Key

  • 17.73 mile(s) from Fair Play

  • 18.21 mile(s) from Salem

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oconee Memorial Hospital

  • 2.64 mile(s) from Covidien

  • 4.82 mile(s) from Sandvik

  • 5.03 mile(s) from Borg-Warner

  • 6.73 mile(s) from U.S.Engine Valve

  • 6.79 mile(s) from BASF

  • 8.14 mile(s) from Itron

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 9.10 mile(s) from Jonhson controls

  • 18.30 mile(s) from C.G. Roxane

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 187 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 62
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Poor customer service

09/11/2017 dennishG7642EN, Marion, North Carolina

I had the wrong date for my stay and in 5 minutes they would not change it. Still had to pay for a stay I didn’t need. The policy should be changed if a mistake has been made. I am very upset with thi... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dennis, Do you remeber who you talked to to cancel the reservation, our property did not received any phone call regarding cancellation of this reservation, i asked both my afternoon staff and Night Audit staff and no one received any call regarding cancellation, you might have called a 1800 number where you had booked the room and they might have a policy of no cancellation. we will never say no to any cancellation. you wrote two diffrent reviews regarding this issue, but if property is not aware of any cancellation request there is not much we can do on our end, we were full that night and could have easily sold your room to another guest. this is considered a no show and have to be charged. thanks Nitesh Naik
Rating

perfect for location

30/10/2017 Jacob R, Edgemoor, South Carolina

This is the best hotel for the money in Clemson. We stay here a lot for games and ceremonies at the college and always enjoy. The food is good and the staff is fantastic. I travel a lot and I am im... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Jacob, for your time to write a review. we have taken every effort to read each review carefully and learn from the mistakes or if guest is not satisfied, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M
Rating

Got the job done

17/10/2017 Carol C, New Bern, North Carolina

Service was spectacular, kudos to staff. Breakfast had decent protein options and was just fine. Actual room, however...dank, musty smell that was worse in the bathroom, ridiculously loud AC and a way... more

Rating

Some GOOD, Some needs work.

16/10/2017 The_Old_Philosopher, Cheney, Washington

I stayed several days at the Best Western in Seneca, SC for several days. My room was clean and large. There was a constant noise from a fan in the bathroom, and a throbbing from perhaps an AC on t... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed review about our hotel, just to assure you that we read every review carefully and fully implement all the corrections that are necessary. we are aware of the elevator noise and are waiting from Otis elevator to repair this issue. we will inspect the beds in that room as we have not heard something like this from another guest, we are in a process of changing our bedding as well. our ice machine on first and third floor works well and gets regular maintenance. we appreciate your response and will act on it. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M
Rating

Very clean hotel with nice amenities

25/09/2017 73kentc, Sumter, South Carolina

We stayed at this hotel during a recent parents' weekend at Clemson University. This hotel was new in appearance. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a breakfast available with an adequate n... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, we sincerely think that keeping parents weekend on a football weekend increases demand significantly. this is the reason the price was higher. if it was a regular weekend you would have paid around $109 to 129. we were still about $100 less then Clemson as we are 7 miles away from the university and stadium. please give me a call directly next time on 864-886-9646 and I will be able to help you out on the room rate. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. thanks Nitesh Naik General Manager