• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn. Just miles from Clemson University, Duke Energy our newly renovated interior corridor hotel in Seneca, South Carolina is the best place to stay for unbeatable value and comfort. We offer a free hot breakfast which includes bacon, sausage patty, egg patty, sausage gravy, biscuit, boiled eggs, fresh make your own waffle, yogurt, granola, peanut butter, regular butter, cream cheese, grits, oatmeal, three choices of juice, two choice of fruit, bagel, bread, English muffin, cinnamon rolls, muffins and a lot of choices of toppings and sauces. We also offer 24-hour juice and coffee along with a front desk staff. Guest can also access 24-hour offsite gym by picking up a gym pass from front desk. Just outside this Seneca hotel, guests will find a wide variety of popular attractions and exciting entertainment such as Lake Keowee, Lake Hartwell and Lake Jocassee. Try white water rafting down the Chattanooga River. Each newly renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access, outdoor swimming pool, and a 24-hour business center and USA Today newspaper. All reservations will require an incidental deposit of 200 to be paid at check-in. This will be returned at check-out if no incidentals occurred. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

View more

Location

511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29678-0845

Send to Tom Tom

Address
511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Walhalla

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 7.80 mile(s) from West Union

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Central

  • 12.15 mile(s) from Keowee Key

  • 17.73 mile(s) from Fair Play

  • 18.21 mile(s) from Salem

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oconee Memorial Hospital

  • 2.64 mile(s) from Covidien

  • 4.82 mile(s) from Sandvik

  • 5.03 mile(s) from Borg-Warner

  • 6.73 mile(s) from U.S.Engine Valve

  • 6.79 mile(s) from BASF

  • 8.14 mile(s) from Itron

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 9.10 mile(s) from Jonhson controls

  • 18.30 mile(s) from C.G. Roxane

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Best Western Executive Inn

25/07/2017 elizabethwR8685WP, Durham, United States

Very good service. The elevator makes a bang going up. The room was very nice. The A/C was pretty good. The bathroom was a little old but very well kept. Both stairwells were dirty and needed fixing u... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We do have a noise in elevator which we are aware of, we will need a slow time of year to change the whole module. it is completely safe and is inspected on a regular basis. we do have stairwells dirty at times due to workers in landscaping industry. we are working with them to eliminate dirt from coming in the building. thank you for your time to write a review. thanks Nitesh Naik General Manager
Rating

Clean, efficient, friendly

16/07/2017 Joseph S, Queensbury, United States

I had a very short stay but it was all that I needed. Everything was in great shape and clean. Desk clerk was happy and helpful. Coffee in breakfast area was very good. There are restaurants next door... more

Rating

Eeekkkk

10/07/2017 Amanda S, Raleigh, North Carolina

Beds are lumpy, over priced room for the quality. Pool area is gross bring your own chair and towel. Staff is the unfriendless people you'll meet. Food is cold as it is served to you,and no waffles.Ho... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Hello Amanda, we are sorry that you had a experience that is unpleasant, we do offer fresh waffles, and have no idea why it was not there unless if it is after breakfast hours,we have food warmers so again will check with staff, price is reasonable based on demand and supply, we did charged you $30 for a missing pillow. thanks Nitesh Naik G.M
Rating

Consistently a great stay!

18/05/2017 Paula B, Bluffton, United States

While our daughter was at Clemson we stayed at this hotel every time. The staff is helpful and friendly and more than accommodating. The value is good, the rooms are clean and there is always a good b... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thankk you very much for your time to write a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. if you are in the area again please call us directly for the best availabe price. Nick G.M
Rating

Good Quality

17/05/2017 Z4900QFjonh, Perry, GA, United States

Very good quality. Called for rate and was given $10 off the internet rate. Room very clean and bed comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Have used this hotel twice now and will come back ... more