• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn. Just miles from Clemson University, Duke Energy our newly renovated interior corridor hotel in Seneca, South Carolina is the best place to stay for unbeatable value and comfort. We offer a free hot breakfast which includes bacon, sausage patty, egg patty, sausage gravy, biscuit, boiled eggs, fresh make your own waffle, yogurt, granola, peanut butter, regular butter, cream cheese, grits, oatmeal, three choices of juice, two choice of fruit, bagel, bread, English muffin, cinnamon rolls, muffins and a lot of choices of toppings and sauces. We also offer 24-hour juice and coffee along with a front desk staff. Guest can also access 24-hour offsite gym by picking up a gym pass from front desk. Just outside this Seneca hotel, guests will find a wide variety of popular attractions and exciting entertainment such as Lake Keowee, Lake Hartwell and Lake Jocassee. Try white water rafting down the Chattanooga River. Each newly renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access, outdoor swimming pool, and a 24-hour business center and USA Today newspaper. All reservations will require an incidental deposit of 200 to be paid at check-in. This will be returned at check-out if no incidentals occurred. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

View more

Location

511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29678-0845

Send to Tom Tom

Address
511 Bypass Highway 123
Seneca
South Carolina
29678-0845
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Walhalla

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 7.80 mile(s) from West Union

  • 7.60 mile(s) from Central

  • 12.15 mile(s) from Keowee Key

  • 17.73 mile(s) from Fair Play

  • 18.21 mile(s) from Salem

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oconee Memorial Hospital

  • 2.64 mile(s) from Covidien

  • 4.82 mile(s) from Sandvik

  • 5.03 mile(s) from Borg-Warner

  • 6.73 mile(s) from U.S.Engine Valve

  • 6.79 mile(s) from BASF

  • 8.14 mile(s) from Itron

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 9.10 mile(s) from Jonhson controls

  • 18.30 mile(s) from C.G. Roxane

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Clemson university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 165 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Great Service!

19/03/2017 meadowcreekhighs2017, Norcross, United States

Elizabeth did a great job! We had a large school group in town to visit Clemson University. She was ready for us when we arrived and again in the morning for breakfast. Check-in and check-out was extr... more

Rating

Kicked to the Curb!

26/02/2017 johnjR6550YO, Wilmington

The room was adequate. Not the best in the world, but acceptable. The problem I encountered was When I returned from work to check out, all of my belongings left in the room were disposed of. I notifi... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Hello John, as I have replied on your email that you were originally suppose to check out on 22nd Feb, but there was belongings in the room, we tried to call you but could not reach you on 23rd you did mentioned to our front desk Staff that you would be checking out late, they only went in the room last, and only found beer and cheese in the fridge, nothing else was in the room so they cleaned as a check out, we kept the beer and cheese in our gest room fridge for a day, you did not asked for it or come down to front desk to inquire about your in fridge items, we are still ready refund your full cost of your items. a lot of our guest leaves items in fridge and we do keep it for a couple of days before we dispose off. your company had only booked the room till 22nd and not 23rd. Thanks Nick G.M
Rating

Hooker at Best Western

29/01/2017 Z8255ENwilliamh,

My last name is Hooker LOL and with that said. I had very good stay at BW. the room was very nice house keeping did excellent and I had breakfast each morning. Plenty of other place to eat out if I w... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear William Hooker, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 864-886-9646. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nitesh Naik General Manager Best Western Executive Inn
Rating

A little extra effort makes a difference

25/11/2016 Paul H, Columbus, Ohio

The hotel itself is reasonably priced, clean , recently remodeled, and conveniently located. What made a difference was that while John was a new employee, learning the process, Deion, (forgive my spe... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNSENECA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Paul, for your observations, we are very fortunate to have good staff. they feel very engaged in their work and will be rewarded for every positive feedback we receive. thannk you for your business. we hope to see you whenever you are in this area. thanks Nick
Rating

Nice clean hotel

24/11/2016 Laurie M, Belmont, North Carolina, United States

This was my 3rd stay at the Seneca, SC while working at the nuclear power plant outage. Everything has been satisfactory with every time I've stayed there. Only thing not great is the continental br... more