Explore Hotel

Kerry hotels are renowned for hospitality and for providing accommodations incredibly close to the tourist-favored Ring of Kerry, but this property sets the bar high. This Killarney Town hotel is close to the Danny Mann Pub, a traditional Irish Pub thats a must whether guests are from the UK or overseas. Hospitality, a great location and modern amenities seal the deal, ensuring that every holiday gets started in style. For adventure seekers, Killarney National Park is also nearby, providing endless excitement such as hiking trails, photography opportunities and romantic spots for picnicking.

When selecting Killarney Town Centre hotels, its important to ensure a competitive price is secured. At Best Western, guests can enjoy comfortable and impressive accommodations along with a fair price. Whether its golfing that guests have in mind or touring castles, the entertainment in this part of Ireland is endless. Helpful staff members are always available for recommendations and tips on sightseeing, dining and shopping options.

As a famous tourist area, the Killarney West Coast of Ireland is on many travelers bucket lists. Local festivals, guided tours and ducking in to the many beloved pubs and diners are the making for a memorable holiday. Romantic getaways and family vacations alike deserve a great setting, and it all starts at this welcoming Killarney hotel. Enjoy pillow-top beds, large rooms and the kind of hospitality that only a charming town can provide.

Is there something more that will make this trip even better? Simply ask. Staff members are happy to go above and beyond to ensure every guests stay is perfect.

Book your upcoming stay at Best Western Eviston House Hotel today and enjoy a holiday like no other! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

97 New Street
Killarney
V93 V0HR
Ireland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V93 V0HR

Send to Tom Tom

Address
97 New Street
Killarney
V93 V0HR
Ireland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Kenmare

  • 31 kilometer(s) from Tralee

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Dingle

  • 82 kilometer(s) from Cork

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Limerick

  • 176 kilometer(s) from Galway

  • 287 kilometer(s) from Dublin




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 640 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 215
Rating: 4 207
Rating: 3 130
Rating: 2 50
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Wedding anniversary disappointment

13/11/2016 theresacostigan20, Waterford, Ireland

Superior room that was very far from. Cold, view of the bins, no shower gel. Was overall very disappointed. Even though the staff are lovely and friendly I felt that the room really let the side down.... more

Owner Response
EvistonHouse, Guest Relations at BEST WESTERN Eviston House Hotel, responded to this review
Dear theresacostigan20, Many thanks for your review here on Trip Advisor, on Booking.com and additionally your direct communications after your recent stay. We welcome feedback of all types and admire your eager intent to communicate with us. We do however find it rather regrettable that despite numerous pleasant enquiries as to how you were enjoying your stay whilst here, at no point was it indicated that we were failing to meet your expectations. Should this have been implied we would have made all endeavours to amend this situation. It is always so much easier to do this when the guest is with us. The bedroom temperature is thermostatically controlled in the room itself by the guest. If a guest is having difficulty managing the heating we are always happy to assist. Given that we are in the heart of the town centre, we do not advertise having views nor would it ordinarily be expected. We provide all services and bathroom amenities in keeping with three star requirements including soap and shampoo etc. Our rates for last weekend were quite competitive with all town centre hotels. Again we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and should you choose to return please do contact us directly to discuss your requirements with us and we will ensure that your expectations are exceeded on your next visit. Warmest regards Guest Relations
Rating

Nice hotel

12/11/2016 clieim, Perth, Australia

Stayed two nights recently with our 2 kids. Room lovely but quite small. Very little room to get around. Lovely large bathroom. One small negative was that stopper in bath did not fit so was not able... more

Owner Response
EvistonHouse, Guest Relations at BEST WESTERN Eviston House Hotel, responded to this review
Dear clieim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am sure that your time is precious taking care of 2 little ones! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel nice, friendly and centrally located. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards Guest Relations
Rating

Excellent value and centrally located hotel

05/11/2016 lorrainet480,

This hotel is centrally located in town and has a lovely bar/restaurant with great Irish music. Staff members were friendly, warm, and very helpful. The rooms are adequate in size and comfortable. ... more

Owner Response
unat, Guest Relations at BEST WESTERN Eviston House Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Lorrainet480, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and very much hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest regards Guest Relations
Rating

Coach trip

30/10/2016 barbarabarrett, Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Sent three nights here hotel beautiful, very clean, food was well cooked and very appetising Staff were very friendly room was very large beautifully decorated had double and single bed large walk... more

Owner Response
EvistonHouse, Guest Relations at BEST WESTERN Eviston House Hotel, responded to this review
Dear barbarabarrett, What a lovely review! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, your feedback is most encouraging! We are very happy to hear that you would definitely stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards Guest Relations
Rating

Right in the city center

24/10/2016 Maureen014, Gig Harbor, WA

This hotel has a great location right in the city center. Easy to walk to places to eat or shop. The hotel does have a small parking lot but you need a VERY SMALL car to get down the alley way. We had... more

Owner Response
EvistonHouse, Guest Relations at BEST WESTERN Eviston House Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Maureen014, Thank you for your review which we were delighted to read! Our location is indeed ideal in the very heart of the vibrant town of Killarney. A wonderful selection of the best that Killarney has to offer is but a mere amble from our front door! We hope to welcome you back to Eviston House soon! Warmest regards Guest Relations