• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Euro Hotel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the foot of the Saint Jan Cathedral in s-Hertogenbosch we find the comfortable Best Western Euro Hotel. This hotel offers not only personal hospitality and comfortable rooms with bath, shower, commode, color television and telephone, but also car parking facilities for a small fee, in the indoor garage. Of course, your meeting or conference can be perfectly combined with a visit to the old, burgundian city Den Bosch with its many inns, pubs, grand cafs and restaurants. Den Bosch is also the ideal base for local trips to theme parks such as De Efteling Fun Park, Beekse Bergen safari park, the Autotron traffic park or a fun boat trip to the old city Heusden. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kerkstraat 56
's Hertogenbosch
5211 KH
Netherlands
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +31 736137777
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 5211 KH

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kerkstraat 56
's Hertogenbosch
5211 KH
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • Den Bosch

  • Heusden




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 258 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 84
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Very central

15/06/2019 OnAir54662470213, Helsingborg, Sweden

Right i the middle of the city central, close to allmost everything. Nice personel, very good breakfast. Nice bar closed to the the reception,with a lot of different beer. Great restaurants just in th... more

Rating

Amazing place def will reccomend

14/06/2019 Navigate32389913447,

Spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, pet friendly and the staff and food are top shelf all the way. Amazing breakfast buffet with so many choices hot food..better than home! Highest quality for a ho... more

Rating

Avoid at all costs

28/04/2019 Sunshine52488802738, Heidelberg, Germany

I had the worst experience ever at a hotel when I stayed there last week. I requested several times how much I was going to be charged for an extension of 2 days , and was told not to worry, then I wa... more

Owner Response
Kevin S, Manager at City Centre Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Wally, indeed we had a dispute over the payment for the room. We had a brilliant 5 star review from you on Booking.com, however when we requested payment for the 2 nights booked it became problematic, therefore we asked for payment of the extended night in advance, which is a normal thing to do in this situation. The room charge was the normal rate for that day, same as the Booking.com or TripAdvisor rate. Unfortunately after this your opinion of our hotel became reversed and we couldn't do anything right to fix it, hence this negative review...
Rating

Terrific Stay ... with Parking!

17/04/2019 ashleytylerjohn, Vancouver, Canada

The hotel was smart and modern with a wonderful breakfast spread, actually worth the money for a change. They even have parking (for a fee, but it's hard to find in the historic City Centre). Den Bos... more

Owner Response
Kevin S, Manager at City Centre Hotel, responded to this review
Great review Tyler ! Thanks for the positive feedback.
Rating

Ok for the night

16/04/2019 Willem-Hendrik, Baarn, The Netherlands

Booked this hotel as it in the city centre and looked convenient. Check in was smooth and quick with a friendly lady. When arrivinbg in my room I was a bit disappointed by it. It seemed to be a renova... more