Dirty bathroom and rude front desk.
30/08/2019 Locsmith29, Millington, Tennessee
Didn't have our correct reservation that was made months in advance. Bathroom had dirty rags and towels hanging in the shower. toilet seat was broken. Front counter man at check in was rude and non ca... more
Didn't have our correct reservation that was made months in advance. Bathroom had dirty rags and towels hanging in the shower. toilet seat was broken. Front counter man at check in was rude and non caring. less
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review
Locsmith29 thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs for the V W Weekend. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced while with us. In reviewing your reservation it does reflect that our team did make the reservations as you had requested at that time in June, these reservations were again reconfirmed with you directly when we contacted you directly by phone 4 days prior to your arrival. I regret that you felt that our front desk was rude to you, however they did make every effort to meet your requests at the time of arrival & were trying to be accommodating to you. I wish that you had brought your concerns to my attention during our visit, I was available both days that you were here & would have been more than happy to visit with you about them and address them at that time.
Locsmith29 I apologize again and wish you the best in your travels and hope to see you again on a future visit to Eureka Springs.
Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.