• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Eureka Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Eureka Springs outdoor attractions surround us! We are conveniently located next to downtown and only a short drive from the best recreation in the Ozarks.

Our Eureka Springs, AR hotel is close to Ozark Mountain zip lines, the Great Passion Play, Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge, favorite motorcycle routes, arts celebrations, and family friendly festivals. Eureka Springs is a must for family vacations, and theres never any shortage of things to do or see. We are located on the Eureka Springs Trolley route which will take you around town to places like the historic Crescent Hotel for a visit.

Our location and service attract many guests to our hotel in Eureka Springs, AR, but we also offer a great value and reasonable rates. With excellent curb appeal, amenities include a spacious pool and hot tub, which is perfect for relaxing after a day of adventure. We offer the best in service, some interior hallways, level parking, and a well maintained 100 non-smoking hotel. Free Wi-Fi throughout the property along with our free full hot breakfast served in the Gazebo Restaurant featuring a Victorian atmosphere. Meeting rooms are also available on the property for groups up to 120 people.

Some of the countrys best motorcycle routes are in the area, and were a favorite for bikers and photographers alike. The Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge is the perfect place to spend an afternoon meeting exotic animals & tigers. Of course, shopping and dining are also a must near our Eureka Springs, AR hotel. Whether youre here for sightseeing, taking in a music show or visiting the Ozark Mountains, count on us to be your home away from home.

Our hotel in Eureka Springs, AR is a favorite for business travelers. We also regularly welcome employees of Walmart, Tyson Foods, and Ducommun LaBarge Technologies.

Book your upcoming trip at the Best Western Eureka Inn for a great vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

101 E Van Buren
Eureka Springs
Arkansas
72632-3653
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72632-3653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
101 E Van Buren
Eureka Springs
Arkansas
72632-3653
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Berryville

  • 36 mile(s) from Harrison

  • 34 mile(s) from Rogers

  • 45 mile(s) from Branson, MO

  • 39 mile(s) from Bentonville

  • 45 mile(s) from Fayetteville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 962 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 592
Rating: 4 261
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Welcome to the best hospitality in the Ozarks

10/09/2019 dianeharlan,

I must say, year after year, we continue to be overly satisfied by this hotel and the staff that we now view as family. The same people are there every year we come back and we have booked for 2020! ... more

Rating

Clean

09/09/2019 SueR1759,

Excellent location. Very clean & everyone was so polite. awesome breakfast & staff.We are there with a lot of classic cars & never have any issues. Love to stay here. Very nice pool. Easy to get to & ... more

Rating

Weekend in eureka springs

05/09/2019 RobinoftheOzarks,

We planned a 3 day weekend at eureka springs ar and went online to book a room. BW Eureka inn had a good rate per night but what it came with was where we scored. Nice comfortable,clean room, had not ... more

Rating

Dirty bathroom and rude front desk.

30/08/2019 Locsmith29, Millington, Tennessee

Didn't have our correct reservation that was made months in advance. Bathroom had dirty rags and towels hanging in the shower. toilet seat was broken. Front counter man at check in was rude and non ca... more

Owner Response
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review
Locsmith29 thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs for the V W Weekend. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced while with us. In reviewing your reservation it does reflect that our team did make the reservations as you had requested at that time in June, these reservations were again reconfirmed with you directly when we contacted you directly by phone 4 days prior to your arrival. I regret that you felt that our front desk was rude to you, however they did make every effort to meet your requests at the time of arrival & were trying to be accommodating to you. I wish that you had brought your concerns to my attention during our visit, I was available both days that you were here & would have been more than happy to visit with you about them and address them at that time. Locsmith29 I apologize again and wish you the best in your travels and hope to see you again on a future visit to Eureka Springs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.
Rating

Comfortable, pleasant

12/08/2019 Linda W, Virginia Beach, Virginia

This hotel is dated in decor, but very clean; nestled in the woods of the Ozarks, very close to the charming downtown district. The bed was super comfortable, and the hot water was great. Justin at Fr... more