• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Eunice

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Eunice, home of the Louisiana State University of Eunice. This newly-renovated hotel offers an array of amenities and prime highway location.

Our hotel is situated in the heart of Eunice, where guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value. This contemporary hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms with 32 and 39-inch flat panel LCD televisions, pillow top bedding, microfridges, microwaves and free Wi-Fi. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast before relaxing in the outdoor swimming pool.

The lively city of Eunice actively celebrates its history and French culture, calling itself the Prairie Cajun Capital of the World. With easy access to key area attractions such as the Liberty Center, Cajun Music Hall of Fame and Museum and Prairie Acadian Cultural Center. For those that wish to venture out and witness the Greats of Cajun Music they will want to hop on over to Savoy Music Center and KBON Studio 101.1 FM. Then, possibly unwind the day at the Eunice Country Club, a golfers retreat, or Chicot State Park, Louisianas largest state park over 6,400 acres!

Guests traveling on business will be close to downtown Eunice, the Medical Center and a variety of corporate offices. Business travelers will also appreciate complimentary printing and faxing in our business center. Hotel guests will also appreciate being less than 20 minutes from Interstate 49 (I-49) and Interstate 10 (I-10) and a 35 minute drive from Lafayette, Louisiana.

Our hotel offers all the conveniences of home to suit your extended-stay and short-term needs. Unlimited truck and coach parking allows ample space for vehicles of all choices. The hotels Gazebo/Pavilion area lets the guest take in the outdoors.

The Best Western Eunice is proud to showcase the all-fascinating history, world-famous music, great food and most important, superior customer service and a convenient location.

View more

Location

1531 W Laurel Avenue
Eunice
Louisiana
70535-4015
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70535-4015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1531 W Laurel Avenue
Eunice
Louisiana
70535-4015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Mamou

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Basile

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Elton

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Ville Platte

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Crowley

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Opelousas

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Kinder

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Oakdale

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Jennings

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 1.40 mile(s) from LSUE, Louisiana State University, Eunice

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Louisiana Technical, Louisiana Technical College Ville Platte

  • 20.00 mile(s) from LA Technical College, Opelousas

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Acadiana College, Career College

  • 37.00 mile(s) from SLCC, South Louisiana Community College - Lafayette

  • 40.00 mile(s) from ULL, University of Louisiana, Lafayette

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Remington College, Lafayette

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Central Louisiana Technical, Cottonport




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 95 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 18
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Visit to LSUE

13/10/2019 bradjenn5, Bullard, Texas

Staff was great, the first 2 rooms were very smokey and our room was not to he smoking. The front desk let us try 3 different rooms until we got one that was definitely non smoking and apologized many... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for visiting our property as we apologize for not meeting the standards we come to recognize. The rooms given originally were all non-smoking room though glad to see your last room meet what you were looking for.
Rating

Bad rated stay! Read to know why!

30/09/2019 jessica84042019, Houston, Texas

The room was cleaned, but it has an awful smell of mold and sewage. The plumbing was bad/poor, the restroom toilet was stopped up one flush it over floated in whole restroom it some how backed up. The... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Hello, we are thankful for your stay and appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every stay a great one, unfortunately we were unable to provide services we come to expect. Due to maintenance unable to be present at night to address concerns, a key was provide to you to another room. We are sorry remote tv battery went off during your stay, many times we are unaware of when batteries will die on us. Hope you forgive the mishaps and give us another chance to prove ourselves.
Rating

great

21/09/2019 lennissmith, Alexandria, Louisiana

It was closed to where I need to be and next to the best sport eating bar in town, DC's. it seaaam like the place to be and eat at. I like the fact that I could walk mfrom the bar / eatery to the room... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed Eunice and our property. Look forward to continued successful trips and stays with us!
Rating

Thank you

24/06/2019 Roam42189533346,

This hotel was a good place to stay at. Pool was nice , room was cleaned , a very quiet place , and everybody was nice over there. I would recommend anybody to stay there . Y’all did a good job with k... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed Eunice and our property. Look forward to continued successful trips and stays with us!
Rating

Lax management made a looong, scary night.

22/04/2019 xplorers2, Spring, TX

It's an old design, room doors open directly onto the parking lot or 2nd floor walkway. Outside sounds are loud in the room, including the very close highway. After we went to bed about 10:45 PM, a ... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us and staying with us! We are deeply sorry you did not find our photos online as they do show we are an outdoor property. We are sorry for troubles public guests caused, we did inform guests to keep the situation to a minimum. Unfortunately we are unable to go beyond words to inform them to stop. The power is not in the hands of staff at that point. We hope you understand and give us a second chance to see the hotel is at fault!