Best Western Eunice

1531 W Laurel Avenue, Eunice, Louisiana, 70535-4015, United States
based on 98 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Eunice

Welcome to the Best Western Eunice, home of the Louisiana State University of Eunice. This newly-renovated hotel offers an array of amenities and prime highway location.

Our hotel is situated in the heart of Eunice, where guests will find fr
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1531 W Laurel Avenue, Eunice, Louisiana, 70535-4015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Eunice

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 98 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 18%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

kcjw042021, wrote review 09/09/2021

Roach hotel

Bugs everywhere. Disgusting killed 7 roaches. Slept with the light on because I woke up numerous times throughout the night thinking of bugs. Do not stay here make another selection. Not worth your mo... more

Rating

kalliebailey, wrote review 30/03/2021

clean and tidy!

great price, and very clean! Soda machine was broken, which was a small inconvenience. Due to covid, the breakfast was skimpy. But the most important thing to me is safety and a clean room. And that... more

Rating

354kristyf, wrote review 16/02/2021

Best in town

We came as soon as the bed weather came and we sure glad we did!! We drove up and noticed how nice and clean the exterior and parking lot was!! Check in with hope was very fast and pleasant!! We told ... more

Rating

bradjenn5, wrote review 13/10/2019

Visit to LSUE

Staff was great, the first 2 rooms were very smokey and our room was not to he smoking. The front desk let us try 3 different rooms until we got one that was definitely non smoking and apologized many... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for visiting our property as we apologize for not meeting the standards we come to recognize. The rooms given originally were all non-smoking room though glad to see your last room meet what you were looking for.
Rating

jessica84042019, wrote review 30/09/2019

Bad rated stay! Read to know why!

The room was cleaned, but it has an awful smell of mold and sewage. The plumbing was bad/poor, the restroom toilet was stopped up one flush it over floated in whole restroom it some how backed up. The... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Hello, we are thankful for your stay and appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every stay a great one, unfortunately we were unable to provide services we come to expect. Due to maintenance unable to be present at night to address concerns, a key was provide to you to another room. We are sorry remote tv battery went off during your stay, many times we are unaware of when batteries will die on us. Hope you forgive the mishaps and give us another chance to prove ourselves.