Best Western Eunice

1531 W Laurel Avenue, Eunice, Louisiana, 70535-4015, United States
based on 95 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Eunice

Welcome to the Best Western Eunice, home of the Louisiana State University of Eunice. This newly-renovated hotel offers an array of amenities and prime highway location.

Our hotel is situated in the heart of Eunice, where guests will find fr
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1531 W Laurel Avenue, Eunice, Louisiana, 70535-4015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Eunice

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 95 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 18%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

bradjenn5, wrote review 13/10/2019

Visit to LSUE

Staff was great, the first 2 rooms were very smokey and our room was not to he smoking. The front desk let us try 3 different rooms until we got one that was definitely non smoking and apologized many... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for visiting our property as we apologize for not meeting the standards we come to recognize. The rooms given originally were all non-smoking room though glad to see your last room meet what you were looking for.
Rating

jessica84042019, wrote review 30/09/2019

Bad rated stay! Read to know why!

The room was cleaned, but it has an awful smell of mold and sewage. The plumbing was bad/poor, the restroom toilet was stopped up one flush it over floated in whole restroom it some how backed up. The... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Hello, we are thankful for your stay and appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every stay a great one, unfortunately we were unable to provide services we come to expect. Due to maintenance unable to be present at night to address concerns, a key was provide to you to another room. We are sorry remote tv battery went off during your stay, many times we are unaware of when batteries will die on us. Hope you forgive the mishaps and give us another chance to prove ourselves.
Rating

lennissmith, wrote review 21/09/2019

great

It was closed to where I need to be and next to the best sport eating bar in town, DC's. it seaaam like the place to be and eat at. I like the fact that I could walk mfrom the bar / eatery to the room... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed Eunice and our property. Look forward to continued successful trips and stays with us!
Rating

Roam42189533346, wrote review 24/06/2019

Thank you

This hotel was a good place to stay at. Pool was nice , room was cleaned , a very quiet place , and everybody was nice over there. I would recommend anybody to stay there . Y’all did a good job with k... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed Eunice and our property. Look forward to continued successful trips and stays with us!
Rating

xplorers2, wrote review 22/04/2019

Lax management made a looong, scary night.

It's an old design, room doors open directly onto the parking lot or 2nd floor walkway. Outside sounds are loud in the room, including the very close highway. After we went to bed about 10:45 PM, a ... more

Owner Response
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us and staying with us! We are deeply sorry you did not find our photos online as they do show we are an outdoor property. We are sorry for troubles public guests caused, we did inform guests to keep the situation to a minimum. Unfortunately we are unable to go beyond words to inform them to stop. The power is not in the hands of staff at that point. We hope you understand and give us a second chance to see the hotel is at fault!