Explore Hotel

Stay at this Lower Hunter Valley motel in Maitland, conveniently located on the New England Highway, giving easy access to Hunter Valley vineyards and to the historic town of Morpeth.

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Endeavour Motel. Maitland is dotted with heritage buildings and the motel is within walking distance of the old Maitland Gaol. Tours of the gaol are conducted at regular times. Many other attractions are within easy reach - Nelson Bay, Barrington Tops and the magnificent beaches of Newcastle.

The BEST WESTERN Endeavour Motel offers rooms with comfortable beds, air conditioning and cable TV. Non-smoking rooms are available, as well as rooms with double spa bath and kitchenette.

Other facilities at this Maitland motel include a restaurant and bar which is open seven nights, offering an extensive a la carte menu. Business guests will enjoy the convenience of conference facilities (for up to 50 people), fax and photocopy services and wireless broadband.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Maitland, Hunter Valley make a reservation at BEST WESTERN Endeavour Motel today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

233-237 Newcastle Street
East Maitland
2323
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2323

Send to Tom Tom

Address
233-237 Newcastle Street
East Maitland
2323
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 96 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 24
Rating: 4 34
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Great food great service

03/12/2016 Karen J,

Came out for dinner had great service and great dinner, great sized meal recommend to all, reasonable prices whenever you need someone to help with anything or answer questions they are there welcomin... more

Rating

Great food to room. Manager was a graduate from "Faulty Towers School of Excellence"

30/11/2016 zanesinnamon, Ipswich, Australia

After an uncomfortable night .We pointed out to management that the air con in our room was not functioning as it should. We were staying two nights and were assured that either the technician would m... more

Rating

cheap and cheerful

27/11/2016 Phil T, Thirroul, New South Wales, Australia

on the main road into maitland with a hot, dry central courtyard. built a long time ago but the rooms have been renovated well. the bed was terrific but bathrooms are a little old fashioned. however, ... more

Owner Response
Endeavour_Motel, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Hi Phil, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Joanne
Rating

Endeavour best western

22/11/2016 Marcustowsonp187, Toowoomba, Australia

Overall poorly laid out family room, too much furniture in such a small room. Whoever designed the bathroom should be made to use the toilet, as it was awkward for even a small child to use as it was ... more

Owner Response
Endeavour_Motel, Manager at BEST WESTERN Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Hi Marcus Thank you for your feed back. I can understand you questioning the integrity of our staff over the incident with your lost item but I can assure you the reasons it took so long to track down this item was purely due to a lack of communication, the change over from weekend staff to week day staff and the wrong procedures followed by our newest staff members. Apologies that your room wasn't to your liking. I am disappointed that your problems with your room were not addressed on arrival as we would have been more than happy to upgrade you to one of our more spacious serviced apartments or luxury duplex. Once again my sincerest apologies Warm regards Joanne
Rating

Mr

01/11/2016 theman0070,

Best food ever. The waitress was very polite. A welcoming reception. Super clean room nice hot shower and the bed is very comfortable. You can't beat good old fashioned service, nothing was a problem.... more