Best Western Endeavour Motel

233-237 Newcastle Street, East Maitland, 2323, Australia
based on 159 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Endeavour Motel

Stay at this Lower Hunter Valley motel in Maitland, conveniently located on the New England Highway, giving easy access to Hunter Valley vineyards and to the historic town of Morpeth.

Welcome to the Best Western Endeavour Motel. Maitland is
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Endeavour Motel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 159 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 34%
Average 15%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

TWal1, wrote review 16/01/2020

Basic Accommodation

We stayed overnight at the Best Western on a recent trip to the Hunter Valley. It is convenient for attending concerts in the Hunter. The motel is a step back in time to terms of functionality and fea... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEndeavour, Front Office Manager at Best Western Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at Best Western Endeavour Motel and thank you for your honest feed back! We hope to see you again some time soon Warm Regards Joanne
Rating

72antonym, wrote review 13/01/2020

Good honest accomodation

We stayed here when we went to the Elton John concert in the Hunter Valley. The rooms were clean and comfortable (nicely renovated) and the service was fantastic and friendly. Breakfast at onsite cafe... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEndeavour, Front Office Manager at Best Western Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you liked about your stay. We hope to see you again some time soon!! Warm Regards Joanne
Rating

Dream-It-Do-It-Oz, wrote review 07/01/2020

Food and Lodging both Top-Rate

We generally avoid eating at the Hotel restaurants as we find the meals over-priced and/or low quality. Fighting the instinct after a long day's driving we decided to eat-in. Magnificent feed with lot... more

Owner Response
Endeavour_Motel, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive feed back, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay !!! Stay safe on your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back some time soon Warm Regards Joanne
Rating

KelseyLen, wrote review 04/01/2020

Cockroach Heaven

We recently stayed in the pet friendly 2bdrm unit offered by best western. We were travelling with our dog and 3 small children trying to escape the bushfires. We didn’t book ahead and we didn’t have ... more

Rating

gailmF1109IR, wrote review 14/12/2019

Disgusting

Best Western Maitland has long been an overnight stop for us on our journey to Melbourne because they had dog friendly rooms. This year I was informed that they did not have dog friendly rooms any lon... more

Owner Response
Endeavour_Motel, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Endeavour Motel, responded to this review
Hi Gail M Thank you so much for your feed back, we do appreciate your comments. I sincerely apologize that you were not happy with your stay or the accommodation that you booked. Please be aware that at any time no one forced you to stay and if you were that unhappy we would have cancelled your booking and issued you with a full refund. Warm Regards Joanne