• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Emporia

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Emporia, Virginia hotel offers a complimentary continental breakfast and convenient access to many local historical sites.

Conveniently located off of Virginias Interstate 95, the Best Western Emporia boasts all of the amenities, friendly customer service and reasonable rates guests have come to expect from the Best Western name. This Emporia hotel also offers convenient access to local shopping, golfing and fishing.

Each well-appointed oversized guest room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Start the day off with a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. The Best Western Emporia also features a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, an exercise facility and some business services. Pets are welcome!

The hotel is located just 20 miles from Lake Gaston which offers a variety of outdoor and water activities. Take a quick day trip to historic Williamsburg or spend the day at Virginia Beach. The Best Western also offers convenient access to the North Carolina state line, only 11 miles away, for guests to experience nearby attractions.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Emporia! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1100 W Atlantic Street
Emporia
Virginia
23847-2841
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 434-634-3200
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23847-2841

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1100 W Atlantic Street
Emporia
Virginia
23847-2841
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11 mile(s) from North Carolina state line

  • 60 mile(s) from Richmond

  • 75 mile(s) from Virginia Beach

  • 100 mile(s) from Raleigh Durham

  • 110 mile(s) from Williamsburg

Cities & Attractions

  • 75 mile(s) from Virginia Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 447 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 124
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 92
Rating: 2 60
Rating: 1 47
Rating

Overnight stop

24/06/2019 KimberlyW24, Shelton, Connecticut

Traveling from Florida to CT, needed a pet friendly room , which was available. Found the room the be not cleaned, cobwebs on walls over mirror, floor dirty, not throughly vacuumed and and a dirty so... more

Rating

On the Road Again

23/06/2019 Eugene F, Dunnellon, Florida

This is an older two-story property, (no elevator) but some of the rooms seem to be in the process of being renovated. They have a wonderful Continental breakfast with many hot items. The staff keeps ... more

Rating

Love them!!

10/06/2019 Anniebabysister, Melbourne

Love my Best Western!! Only stay at these hotels and I have used them for the past 20 years!! I have always found Best Westerns to be clean, friendly, helpful and nice to stay in. They are also easy t... more

Rating

Great Hotel!

08/06/2019 Daydream14117803591, Mount Airy, North Carolina

Excellent breakfast, clean rooms, and very friendly staff!! The pool was very clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay from check in to check out! One of the top Best Westerns I’ve ever stayed ... more

Rating

A Dump!

08/06/2019 OnAir753802, Dalton, Pennsylvania

This place was an absolute dump! Our room had a musty reek that set our allergies off immediately. The clock was flashing, lights didn’t work. The buildings structure was falling apart. The lobby brea... more

Owner Response
BestWestern47089, Front Office Manager at Best Western Emporia, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry you did not enjoy your time with us. We do operate through a night window after hours and I'm sorry you found that inconvenient. I also am sorry you did not enjoy breakfast as most of our guests do. Your reviews help us improve which we are always looking to do. I do hope that you will return again someday and give us another chance in the future.