Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel

Ul. Opolska 14, Krakow, 31-323, Poland
based on 319 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel

Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel is a comfortable 4-star hotel with friendly atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient location (5 km from the Old Town of Krakow and easy access to the airport). All the rooms are en suite, air conditioned and c show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 319 reviews
Excellent 18%
Very Good 35%
Average 30%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Samuel_IL, wrote review 27/10/2019

Loved our visit.

A very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was helpful. Great breakfast. A little far from city center. Used Uber to travel. Had some noise from adjacent room that was reported to front ... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Front Desk Supervisor at Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Samuel_IL, Thank you very much for your feedback, as opinion of our guest is always very important to us. We know that you have many lodging choices and we appreciate that you have chosen to stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We hope to see you again in Krakow in BEST WESTERN Efekt Express. Regards, Front Desk Supervisor Jacek Nahajowski
Rating

Odyssey477494, wrote review 18/10/2019

Pesima atencion

They said they would storage my luggage and they didnt. I choose this hotel because I really needed this luggage storage and I had to pay 100 usd in krakow center because they wouldnt do it. Wifi didn... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Front Desk Supervisor at Best Western Efekt Express Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Julian, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements especially related to the Wifi connection to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We offer luggage service to all our guests. This service we offer on the all booking portals. However, for security reasons, we cannot store guests' luggage for a long time. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at recepcja@krakowexpress.pl Yours sincerely, Front Desk Supervisor Jacek Nahajowski
Rating

astrid n, wrote review 22/09/2019

Not Best Western standard!

Definitely a substandard hotel in the BW chain, not a good advertisement for the brand. The room was decent although the towels were frayed and the mattress protectors lumpy. The food was table servic... more

Rating

catchfab, wrote review 27/08/2019

Not impressed.

Room was spacious enough, BUT at the end of the bed under the carpet was a wide hole that I kept tripping on. Bed was as hard as concrete. No phone in the room for a wake up call and when I asked at r... more

Rating

Rui1916, wrote review 27/08/2019

Not so good!

A good hotel but not very well located. The cleanliness was impeccable. The restaurant's food is good but the service is really bad. Apart from serving the restaurant I just have to compliment other p... more