• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this charming hotel in scenic Edmond offering a complimentary full breakfast.

The Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites is located in scenic Edmond, Oklahoma just minutes from shopping, dining and all the attractions of Oklahoma City. Hotel guests can enjoy relaxing on the beach at nearby Arcadia Lake or blazing a trail at Frontier City amusement park. The hotel is also a short drive from horse racing, the Cowboy Hall of Fame, the Lazy-E-Arena rodeo, Oklahoma City National Memorial Zoo and some of Oklahomas most beautiful and challenging golf courses.

Each spacious and comfortable guest room provides all the amenities that make a difference while traveling including high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, microwave and refrigerator. Hotel guests will enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast and taking advantage of the hotels indoor heated swimming pool, spa and exercise facility. Additional amenities include guest laundry, 24-hour front desk, conference facilities and a staff dedicated to guests comfort and happiness. Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites in Edmond, OK!

View more

Location

2700 E 2nd Street
Edmond
Oklahoma
73034-6711
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73034-6711

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2700 E 2nd Street
Edmond
Oklahoma
73034-6711
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norman

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Guthrie

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Yukon

  • 40.00 mile(s) from El Reno

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Enid

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma Central University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 431 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 180
Rating: 4 139
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Enjoyed my stay!

18/07/2019 4glorianow, San Jose, California

Great staff, clean room, good amenities! Also quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was served until 10am, which gave us more time to go down to eat. Overall, a really go... more

Rating

NICE HOTEL

15/07/2019 Bret S, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Rich, the night worker was a lot of help. Breakfast was great and the workers. Only problem was the AC did not get cold enough (But still was ok). We will stay there again (price was ok and location w... more

Rating

Trip to Oklahoma.

03/07/2019 donaldn260, United States

Parking lot needs improvement. Windows leaked from a rain storm.It's a little hard to get to the parking lot. All in all, it wasn't a bad place to stay.The rooms and hallways were muggs, but the lobby... more

Rating

MOLD

26/06/2019 Discover04961818796, Garber, Oklahoma

I unknowingly booked a handicap room. The room had an odor, visible mold above the ac unit. The bathroom walls were visibly dirty. I was told since I booked 3rd party there was nothing Best Western ... more

Owner Response
Shawna B, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of my entire team and myself I would like to sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had during your stay. I am reevaluating and retraining my staff so we can provide excellent service to our guests. I am looking in to see if I can provide you with a refund for your stay through the 3rd party agent you booked through. I hope you give us another chance to prove that we value our guests.
Rating

OK but changes needed.

20/06/2019 Cellocourt64,

+ Room clean, everything works: shower, fridge, etc. All staff friendly except for gentlemen who checked us in. - Internet inconsistent — sometimes disconnect unexpectedly mid-task, often times quite... more