• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this charming hotel in scenic Edmond offering a complimentary full breakfast.

The Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites is located in scenic Edmond, Oklahoma just minutes from shopping, dining and all the attractions of Oklahoma City. Hotel guests can enjoy relaxing on the beach at nearby Arcadia Lake or blazing a trail at Frontier City amusement park. The hotel is also a short drive from horse racing, the Cowboy Hall of Fame, the Lazy-E-Arena rodeo, Oklahoma City National Memorial Zoo and some of Oklahomas most beautiful and challenging golf courses.

Each spacious and comfortable guest room provides all the amenities that make a difference while traveling including high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, microwave and refrigerator. Hotel guests will enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast and taking advantage of the hotels indoor heated swimming pool, spa and exercise facility. Additional amenities include guest laundry, 24-hour front desk, conference facilities and a staff dedicated to guests comfort and happiness. Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites in Edmond, OK!

View more

Location

2700 E 2nd Street
Edmond
Oklahoma
73034-6711
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73034-6711

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2700 E 2nd Street
Edmond
Oklahoma
73034-6711
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norman

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Guthrie

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Yukon

  • 40.00 mile(s) from El Reno

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Enid

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma Central University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 383 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 164
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Do Not Book With This Hotel!

16/07/2018 mandynray, Edmond, Oklahoma

Do not stay at this Hotel! We just had an unbelievable experience. We called to reserve a room weeks ahead. Checked in and were given a room. Went to drop of luggage and the room wasn’t ready. Back to... more

Rating

Nice rooms but too many defective issues

15/07/2018 loupi3, New Jersey

For those who are looking for a hotel with clean, comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast this hotel rates well. However beyond that they neglect too many problems. The telephone in our room didn't ... more

Owner Response
Stacy E, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is disheartening to learn your stay was not enjoyable due to our room remodel that was in progress. We do hope you will return to see how we grow and improve.
Rating

Family Trip

09/07/2018 S4199KBsusans, Fort Collins, Colorado

Overnight stay enroute to Colorado for family visit. King room, first floor requested. Was quiet & clean! We had a restful sleep. Breakfast was nice with hot eggs & sausage patties if you wanted. Co... more

Owner Response
Stacy E, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and share your experience. we look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

Currently Remodeling

24/06/2018 Mary V, Edmond, Oklahoma

When we arrived there were workmen everywhere. Tile had been torn off the back of the front desk and was lying on the floor. Almost tripped as I was approaching the desk. The hotel is in much need of ... more

Owner Response
Stacy E, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience. It is disheartening to learn your check in experience was not up to standard due to the recent construction of our front desk that was going on that day. We are glad to hear that our staff did a wonderful job! We do hope that you will come stay with us again to see how we grow!
Rating

Wonderful caring staff day and night

18/06/2018 Sherrie W, Midwest City, Oklahoma

The staff was awesome you can tell the hotel has a little bit of construction going on but never the less it was a nice visit. the rooms are big and nice and the pool was very relaxing. It was a nice ... more

Owner Response
Stacy E, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your resent review. We love to hear that our staff is doing a wonderful job! We are undergoing some construction inside and outside of the hotel and we hope that you will return in the future to see how we grow!