Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

2700 E 2nd Street, Edmond, Oklahoma, 73034-6711, United States
based on 448 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

Discover this charming hotel in scenic Edmond offering a complimentary full breakfast.

The Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites is located in scenic Edmond, Oklahoma just minutes from shopping, dining and all the attractions of Oklahoma City. Ho
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 448 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

kfr0g, wrote review 19/01/2020

Nice experience

Great value for the money. Comfortable accomadations. Had a room big enough for all 8 of us. Staff was very helpful. Location was clean and updated. Nice part of town. Easy access to interstate ... more

Rating

lisabutcher, wrote review 07/12/2019

Family First

We are most satisfied with customer service in reserving and paying for this room. We rented it for our son and granddaughters after having an issue with another hotel chain (requiring either our so... more

Owner Response
Shawna B, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear lisabutcher, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm glad that we were able to take care of you and your family. We hope that you choose us again in the future on your future visits. Have a great holiday season and travel safely. Warm regards, Jalena J. General Manager
Rating

156mistyc, wrote review 05/11/2019

Okay stay

My son was sick when we got to town, all we wanted to do was get in the room so he can rest. We tried to check in early but the front desk lady was rude and very adamant that we have to wait until che... more

Owner Response
Shawna B, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 156mistyc, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am sorry that we were unable to check you in early and deeply sorry that the situation was not handle in a better way. We did have some issues with our locks as they were very old. I do hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future so that we can try and do better. We do have new updated locks in the entire building now and are trying some different things to make our guests' stays better. Thank you again for your review. Best wishes, Jalena J. General Manager
Rating

Janelle W, wrote review 30/10/2019

Nice place to stay

Mattresses are sooo comfortable. Would like one at home. Staff helpful. It's an older property, but well maintained. A bit of a drive from the interstate, but easy to find. Resturants are close to the... more

Owner Response
Shawna B, General Manager at Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Janelle, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm glad that you were happy with the beds! We are an older property but we do try and take good care of it. We recently updated all the locks on the building and they are amazing! We hope that you come to visit us in the future. Until then, take care and travel safely. Thanks, Jalena J. Best Western
Rating

Crookshanks123, wrote review 16/10/2019

Don’t stay in room 104

The hotel is dated but clean for the most part. This was my second stay here. The doors going from the hotel lobby to the rooms bang shut each and every time someone goes through them. It is ridiculou... more