Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus

11780 N US Highway 31, Edinburgh, Indiana, 46124-9000, United States
based on 397 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus

Experience the small town charm and big city amenities of this Edinburgh, Indiana hotel, just minutes from Camp Atterbury, downtown Columbus and Edinburgh Premium Outlets. Located between Indianapolis and Louisville, the Best Western Edinburgh/Columb show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
11780 N US Highway 31, Edinburgh, Indiana, 46124-9000, United States

Reviews of Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 397 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 24%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Tylerhampton4253362, wrote review 21/08/2020

Great family vacation

We stayed at this for family get together and we had wonderful time. The swimming was lot fun. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Great restaurants near by. Our room was very nice and clean ... more

Owner Response
Sheena Gilley, General Manager at Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience with future guests:) Your comments are awesome and I will be sure to share them with my staff. It makes us happy to see such positive comments! We hope to see you next time you are in the Edinburgh/Columbus area:) Sheena Gilley General Manager
Rating

JeffBaker88, wrote review 21/08/2020

Nice visit

Very nice hotel, seemed to be newly remodeled. All of the employees I encountered were very nice and helpful and were actually wearing a mask. Most places I visit I rarely see all employees wearing t... more

Owner Response
Sheena Gilley, General Manager at Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus, responded to this review
Thanks so much for your fantastic review! It is always so rewarding to share such great feedback with my staff here at the Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus. We look forward to seeing you again, be safe:) Sheena Gilley General Manger
Rating

BriannaS8784, wrote review 11/07/2020

Best Western

The front desk gentlemen was extremely rude when I checked in and kept repeatedly told me that if I have anyone 1 else come into my room or the pool then my family and the other visitors would be kick... more

Owner Response
Sheena Gilley, General Manager at Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were unhappy that we charged you for the destroyed items in your guest room but these accusations are completely untrue and you did mention there were no issues upon checkout therefore we are left with a bit of confusion. Every single guest room is inspected thoroughly before a new guest checks in, there is no possible this could have happened. Sheena Gilley General Manager
Rating

Freedom34211, wrote review 22/06/2020

Unexpected stop

We ended up at this Best Western for the night while on a motorcycle road trip and deciding to stop rather than continue for the night. Staff was friendly and accommodating in meeting our needs for th... more

Owner Response
Sheena G, General Manager at Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the Edinburgh/Columbus area:) Sheena Gilley General Manager 812-526-9883
Rating

k11622016, wrote review 07/04/2020

Business Stay

This has been a great place to stay during the COVID 19 pandemic. The hotel is well cleaned and sanitized. Instead of their regular awesome breakfast they are packing a to-go breakfast that is all p... more

Owner Response
Sheena G, General Manager at Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to recommend the Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus to other potential guests. It is always a pleasure accommodating your family:) It is so rewarding to see that guests are noticing our extra efforts in cleaning and sanitizing EVERYTHING during this horrible pandemic, we appreciate you mentioning that:) We look forward to seeing you next time! Sheena Gilley General Manager 812-526-9883