Explore Hotel

Situated south of New Smyrna Beach on the north end of Mosquito Lagoon and just 22 miles from Daytona Beach and 30 miles from the Kennedy Space Center, the Best Western Edgewater Inn is centrally located in between the best attractions and destinations Florida has to offer.

With easy access to I-95 and just a short drive away from Orlandos airport and world-renowned attractions, this Edgewater, FL hotel is the perfect place to stay for a quiet couples weekend, a fun-filled family vacation or even before you set sail on a cruise ship from Cape Canaveral.

No matter what youre visiting, this Edgewater, FL hotel for, guests will find cozy, clean and quality accommodations that feature free high-speed Internet access, a coffee/tea maker, refrigerator, microwave, iron/ironing board, phone and hairdryer. Spa accommodations are available upon request. Heading to this Best Western Edgewater Inn to enjoy local water sports? Theres plenty of parking space for fishermen traveling with boats. Guests can even take a dip in our outdoor pool or soak up the sun on the pool deck.

Want to see whats around town? Just a short drive from his Edgewater, Florida hotel, guests will find natural wildlife habitats, deep-sea diving, casino ships, craft shows and more. Plus, theres the annual Bike Week event, Biketoberfest, fishing tournaments, surfing competitions and Daytona NASCAR races nearby.

Business travelers will also enjoy this Edgewater, Florida hotels on-site business services and a close proximity to local businesses - like Boston Whaler, Florida East Coast Railroad and Everglade Boat. The Best Western Edgewater Inn is also perfect for weddings and family visits.

Make your next Florida vacation truly unforgettable with the Best Western Edgewater Inn. Book your stay at this Edgewater, FL hotel today to save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1730 S Ridgewood Avenue
Edgewater
Florida
32132-3614
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32132-3614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1730 S Ridgewood Avenue
Edgewater
Florida
32132-3614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18 mile(s) from Daytona Beach

  • 60 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 22 mile(s) from Daytona Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 91
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 6
Rating

The Best

11/02/2017 vtmtnman, Wallingford, Vermont

Perfect stay from beginning to end. Very clean throughout , good breakfast and very friendly personal from check in to check out. The staff here really makes one feel welcome. Would not hesitate to st... more

Owner Response
BwedgewaterInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn, responded to this review
Dear John Coppedge, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-427-7101. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, J J Patel General Manager Best Western Edgewater Inn
Rating

Nice and clean

31/01/2017 CindyC3696, Stuart, FL

This is a smaller BW Hotel. We booked here as we were going to an event in Daytona and that BW was filled. At this BW, you cannot park in front of your room. You must enter thru the front entrance. Al... more

Owner Response
BwedgewaterInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-427-7101. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, J J Patel General Manager
Rating

Decent location and hotel

20/01/2017 2010Escape, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Was a little concerned when we went in and the lobby area could be completely closed off from the outside and there was a small window to the outside. the lobby was open but not very attractive. The... more

Owner Response
BwedgewaterInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-427-7101. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, J J Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn
Rating

family

06/01/2017 61pamelaj, edegewater, United States

not up to expectations of other Best Western hotels. morning breakfast was very disappointing and small hotel appears to need exterior repairs perhaps from a storm.; Lobby very small and uninviting... more

Owner Response
BwedgewaterInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do have sign contract with roofer. After storm all contractor is so busy, they are delaying work. We Will fix that as soon as possible. Sincerely, J J Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn
Rating

Happy holiday stay

26/12/2016 A3563TNkathleenb, Inverness, Florida

Clean,comfortable and well appointed , this hotel makes the trip worthwhile.Location is centralized, close to amenities and has always been welcoming on this and other stays.Thank you JJ for the great... more

Owner Response
BwedgewaterInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-427-7101. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, J J Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Edgewater Inn