Best Western East Towne Suites

4801 Annamark Drive, Madison, Wisconsin, 53704-7402, United States
based on 839 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western East Towne Suites

We are currently following all restrictions mandated by local government. Please reach out to our front desk for the recent status of our hotel amenities.

Choose this all-suite Madison, Wisconsin hotel located minutes away from University of
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4801 Annamark Drive, Madison, Wisconsin, 53704-7402, United States

Reviews of Best Western East Towne Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 839 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 35%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

RedhawkRam, wrote review 01/09/2021

Very clean and comfortable

From the outside, this hotel appears somewhat drab. But the inside is actually quite nice. Check in was quick and easy and employee was very pleasant. The carpet was exceptionally clean and there w... more

Rating

Brian R, wrote review 10/08/2021

Convenient

I stayed here because I am partial to staying at Best Western Hotels and it was very close to US Highway 151. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was very nice. The hotel needs some T.L.C., it ... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, Brian. We appreciate you staying with us and offering this great feedback and review. We certainly apologize with the key challenge - we hope we have that resolved now and look forward to having you back with us soon. Have a terrific weekend!
Rating

andykU385OW, wrote review 26/07/2021

I have been going here for 20 years. NO MORE

Manager was very rude while trying to checking in. My room smelled like smoke with cigarette burns all over the floor bathroom door handle broken entry lights did not work. I called back and i was t... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your post, andykU3850W. On behalf of the entire team, I want to sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced while here as our guest. There is no excuse for you to ever feel this way and we will work hard to correct all aspects and feedback you have passed on to us. We have remodeled so much of the hotel and hope you will try us again at some point soon. Thank you.
Rating

Jerry V, wrote review 15/07/2021

Great Value & Clean

This was our 2nd stay in past few months and enjoyed this stay very much! Room was well priced and the breakfast has greatly improved (probably due to easing of covid restrictions?) ... Nicely done ... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much, Jerry V! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review. Each day is step away from the restrictions of last year and we look forward to having you back with us again soon!
Rating

pmroz3, wrote review 25/06/2021

Amazing Staff!

While we were staying we had a few issues such as the back door not opening with our hotel room keys, and the property having a few "drifters" after dark. I would like to say that Cora the reception... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Dear pmroz3, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and kind words about our team here at the Best Western East Towne Suites. Cora is indeed a great part of our team and we appreciate you letting us know what you enjoyed about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon - thank you!