• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western East Towne Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this all-suite Madison, Wisconsin hotel located minutes away from University of Wisconsin Madison, the Wisconsin State Capitol and the Dane County Regional Airport.

Welcome to the Best Western East Towne Suites where guests will find superior customer service and all the amenities that guests expect from the Best Western name. This Madison hotel features spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. The Best Western East Towne Suites features a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor swimming pool, exercise facility, meeting rooms and business center. An onsite 24-hour market is also available.

Guests staying at the Best Western East Towne Suites will be just several miles from sporting events at the University of Wisconsin Madison, the Wisconsin State Capitol and East Towne Mall. A short drive from the Best Western East Towne Suites guests can visit popular attractions such as the Olbrich Botanical Gardens and the Overture Center for Arts. Corporate travelers staying at this Wisconsin hotel will be close to the Dane County Regional Airport. This hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle from 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. (24-hour advance reservations required)

The Best Western East Towne Suites is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Madison, Wisconsin. Make a reservation online today and save!

All guests must provided an authorized credit card at check-in.

View more

Location

4801 Annamark Drive
Madison
Wisconsin
53704-7402
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 608/244-2020
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53704-7402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4801 Annamark Drive
Madison
Wisconsin
53704-7402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Sun Prairie

  • 10 mile(s) from Waunakee

  • 13 mile(s) from Middleton

  • 16 mile(s) from Fitchburg

  • 19 mile(s) from Oregon

  • 22 mile(s) from Verona

  • 38 mile(s) from Janesville

  • 43 mile(s) from Wisconsin Dells

  • 50 mile(s) from Spring Green

  • 75 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 2.6 mile(s) from Discover Media Works, Discover Wisconsin - Film editing and Marking office

  • 2.9 mile(s) from American Family Insurance, Corporate Office

  • 2.9 mile(s) from Covance Laboratories

  • 3.7 mile(s) from Kraft / Oscar Mayer Foods

  • 5.2 mile(s) from General Casualty Insurance, Home office for Insurance Company

  • 6 mile(s) from State/Federal Goverment, State and Federal Goverment Office Buildings

  • 9.3 mile(s) from American Breeders Service

  • 2.1 mile(s) from MATC - Technical College

  • 2.1 mile(s) from Lakeland College

  • 2.4 mile(s) from Herzing College

  • 6.8 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin

  • 9 mile(s) from Edgewood College

  • 14.1 mile(s) from Concordia University

  • 20.5 mile(s) from Cardinal Strich

  • 27.8 mile(s) from Oaklawn Academy

  • 44.2 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin

  • 71.1 mile(s) from Ripon College

  • 72.1 mile(s) from Marquette University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 781 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 336
Rating: 4 282
Rating: 3 103
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great location and amenities

20/05/2019 Hpoulsen1220, Kenosha, Wisconsin

Our group stays here after a 200 mile relay running event. We love the facilities, location and surrounding restaurants. We always have an enjoyable experience here. The fresh breakfast is awesome and... more

Owner Response
Tanya P, Manager at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. We were happy to hear that you loved our facilities, location and that we are surrounded by places to eat. We were also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again when in Madison, WI
Rating

Short stay along the way

15/05/2019 KEVIN O, DELPHI

We stopped at this best western for an overnight stay along the rout of our trip. It is a little old, but clean and the front desk staff was very accommodating.The breakfast would of been really good... more

Owner Response
Tanya P, General Manager at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. We value your opinion and we'll work hard at correcting the issues you faced during your stay. We hope that you give us another chance when traveling by. Thank again for choosing to stay with us.
Rating

Great place to stay

11/05/2019 markanthony1, minneapolis

This is a very nice and convenient place to stay in Madison. The rooms are all very spacious and comfortable. I thought the bed was one of the most comfortable I had slept in. Plenty of parking and... more

Owner Response
Tanya P, General Manager at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We were ecstatic to hear that you thought our hotel rooms were very spacious and comfortable. We were also happy to hear that our beds are one of the most comfortable that you have experienced yet. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Rating

A place to lay your head, but not much more

09/05/2019 FromdaUPeh, Watersmeet, Michigan

Check-in was quick, but no recognition for Rewards Club Members. The questions I had upon check-in were answered quickly, but by a guest in lobby as Desk Staff were not knowledgeable of their motel. T... more

Owner Response
Tanya P, General Manager at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. We value your opinion and we'll work hard at correcting the issues you faced.
Rating

Sad, tired, worn out.

05/05/2019 Traveler36252662227,

VERY disappointed. The room smelled .The blanket hidden between the two white sheets was old and disgusting. Air heat unit rattled and was inefficient. Carpet was old and questionable. We wont be ba... more

Owner Response
Tanya P, General Manager at Best Western East Towne Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. I want to apologize for not meeting your expectations with your stay. We value your opinion and we'll work hard at correcting the issues you faced.