Best Western Dunmar Inn

1601 Harrison Drive, Evanston, Wyoming, 82930-3204, United States
based on 705 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Dunmar Inn

Looking for a great full-service hotel in Evanston, WY? Our Evanston hotel has a great on-site restaurant and lounge, terrific value and friendly service.

Hotels with restaurants in Evanston, WY make guests feel right at home. We offer the c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1601 Harrison Drive, Evanston, Wyoming, 82930-3204, United States

Reviews of Best Western Dunmar Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 705 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

KarenD2409, wrote review 15/10/2020

Great Stay!

We are driving across country with our dog. We called to inquire late last night about room availability, and Andrew answered the phone. He was super friendly, not too pushy and very welcoming. So ... more

Rating

Kingdog1, wrote review 14/10/2020

Just ok

The Dunmar Inn is a very large hotel and located close to the freeway which is great. However, the rooms are in desperate need of an upgrade and more modern amenities. There is no USB. The Devore is ... more

Owner Response
Lisa S, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are always looking at what we need to improve on and the feedback from our guests is very helpful. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future if your travels bring you back through Evanston.
Rating

BissSuze, wrote review 27/09/2020

Newly Renovated.....NOT

"Newly renovated, extra large rooms." was listed so we thought...great. But we walked into a room from the 40's. The bathroom door was falling off. The thermostat on the wall didn't work. Tried the "... more

Owner Response
Lisa S, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We take your comments very seriously and will address your concerns with our maintenance and housekeeping teams. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to further discuss this. We do take pride in our property and more than apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the broken door, and thermostat not working.
Rating

gambler2016, wrote review 25/09/2020

Excellent!

One night stay. Room and grounds were very clean And welcoming. Front desk friendly. Nice clean lobby. There is an attached restaurant and lounge that looked nice but We didn't go in til next morning ... more

Owner Response
Lisa S, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and welcoming property. We take pride in the upkeep and cleanliness of our property and appreciate hearing it is noticed.
Rating

cookpias, wrote review 21/09/2020

Fine stop along the road

This was a stop along the highway for a long drive we were doing. The place has some history which is nice. A bit run down, but clean and quite comfortable. Nice that there was a microwave and frid... more

Owner Response
Lisa S, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate hearing the positive, and the things we can improve on. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it to help improve.