Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn

3912 Vineyard Drive, Dunkirk, New York, 14048-3522, United States
based on 433 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn

This Dunkirk, NY hotel offers clean rooms, luxuriously appointed accommodations, an affordable price and a location near Lake Erie, Lily Dale, Nestle Purina and SUNY Fredonia.

Located right off of Interstate 90, vacationers delight in the fa
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3912 Vineyard Drive, Dunkirk, New York, 14048-3522, United States

Reviews of Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 433 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 33%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 8%
Rating

CathyC121, wrote review 09/09/2020

Great room

Stayed 2 nights in a jacuzzi room and it was wonderful. The room was very clean, bathroom spacious, and staff friendly and accommodating. 24 hour coffee is always a plus in my book. Due to Covid, brea... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Cathy, Thank you for choosing the B/W Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn. It is nice to see the appreciation of the stay and services. Appreciate your special mention of the room,staff and the bagged breakfast. We are looking to improve our overall services still better once the Covid threat is over. Definitely we are upgrading a lot and we look forward to your next stay. Regards Hotel Manager.
Rating

kcdew2, wrote review 04/08/2020

Vacation

I would stay there again. The driveway to the hotel was a little weird. The area was very nice though. It was close to family for my stay. The pool was open but I did not have time to enjoy it. Good l... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

GenieW_11, wrote review 22/07/2020

Super Clean

Only stayed one night but was very impressed with how clean the room was. During this Covid 19 mess it's nice to fill safe. The staff was great both the afternoon crew and the sweet lady that helped g... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn, responded to this review
Hello Genie, It is really incredible to see your positive feedback. Our team is very much delighted with your appreciation. Glad to see that you very much liked the location and the stay. We eagerly await you to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Gilgirl13, wrote review 20/07/2020

Quick getaway

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the pool and hot tub were perfect!! Beds could have been updated but other than that it was a great place for a little getaway. Check in was easy and has... more

Owner Response
Pravin Patel, Owner at Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive comments which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

joleenj23, wrote review 02/07/2020

Worste experience EVER should be shut down by the health dept.

Staff was horrible. I purchased 2 rooms for my sister and I with our kids today in over night.the 1st room had dirty sheets that resembled bodily fluid on them so they switched my rooms. I was so tire... more

Owner Response
bestwesterndunkirk, Hotel Manager at Best Western Dunkirk & Fredonia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Joleen, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.