• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN Duck Inn

Mobil - 1 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Arkansas, this charming Stuttgart, AR hotel offers easy access to the Museum of the Arkansas Grand Prairie, Lenox Industries and Phillips Community College.

Those traveling for work can save time while visiting the areas businesses, schools and local corporate offices, such as Riceland Foods, Lennox Industries, Phillips Community College, Producers Rice Mill, Harry K. Dupree National Aquacultural Research Center and Rice Research and Extension Center - all within 15 miles of this Stuttgart, AR hotel.

Known as the "Duck and Rice Capital of the World," guests can enjoy world-class duck hunting, the World Champion Duck Calling Contest and the Wings Over the Prairie Festival while staying at our hotel in Stuttgart, AR. Other nearby attractions include the Museum of the Arkansas Grand Prairie, Stuttgart Agricultural Museum, Stuttgart Twin Cinema, Rice Bowl bowling alley and Reinsch Sports Complex.

The Little Rock National Airport is about an hour away from our hotel in Stuttgart, AR, making traveling to and from this Stuttgart, AR hotel a breeze. The Duck Inn also provides easy access to US Highway 79, State Highway 63, US Highway 165 and State Highway 130.

Choose from standard well-appointed rooms or one of the spacious suites at this Stuttgart, AR hotel, all offering pillowtop mattresses, cable satellite television, a coffeemaker, a refrigerator, a microwave, free WiFi and much more. While staying at this hotel near Little Rock, guests can drift off to sleep each night in the comfortable beds and wake up to a delicious complimentary hot breakfast.

Guests are also more than welcome to take full advantage of the Duck Inns stunning indoor pool, sun deck, business center, dry cleaning and free parking.

For an affordable stay in Stuttgart, Arkansas, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN Duck Inn today!

View more

Location

704 W Michigan
Stuttgart
Arkansas
72160-3040
United States
Mobil - 1 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72160-3040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
704 W Michigan
Stuttgart
Arkansas
72160-3040
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 50 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 2 mile(s) from Riceland Foods, Inc., the world's largest miller and marketer of rice

  • 2 mile(s) from Producers Rice Mill, one of the nation's only rice farmer cooperatives

  • 7 mile(s) from Lennox Industries

  • 15 mile(s) from Dale Bumpers, National Rice Research Center

  • 15 mile(s) from University of Arkansas, Rice Research and Extension Center

  • 15 mile(s) from Harry K. Dupree, National Aquacultural Research Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 105 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 46
Rating: 4 22
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Clean, comfortable and fast Internet

11/05/2017 ,

I recently received Stuttgart as part of my sales territory. Unsure of where to stay, I decided to give Quality Inn a try as I am a Choice member and know that the brand is very good. I was surprise... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and thank you for the 5-star review of your stay with us. It is so refreshing to read these honest reviews from our valued guests. It is very important to us that we strive for perfection since we carry the Choice Hotels brand as a Quality Inn & Suites. We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and you enjoyed our fast internet! We welcome you back any time you are in the area. Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager
Rating

not good

26/04/2017 Steve H, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

The hotel is fairly old and has external doors for every room. The hotel itself is in decent shape. My room smelled of cigarettes and moldy carpet - it was absolutely awful. I asked a couple of my ... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Steve H, I am terribly sorry that you encountered a problem with the smell in your room during your stay with us. That is certainly not the kind of thing we let go unnoticed. We want our guests to enjoy a clean, refreshing room during their stay with us and I apologize that you did not receive that. I looked back on your reservation and noticed that we were not particularly busy on that night and would have been able to move you to a different, more suitable room. However, since you did not bring this issue to our attention while you were here, we were not able to fix the problem. Our staff is on top of guest relations and looking back at the courtesy call you received, shortly after check in, it reflects that you found your room in wonderful condition, with no problems. If you will in the future, rather at our hotel or at another, please bring any issues to the attention of the front desk staff and I am sure they will fix it for you. When issues are not brought to our attention while you are here, you do not allow us a chance to fix anything. I wish you a beautiful day and wonderful travels! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Stuttgart, Arkansas
Rating

Love this place

21/03/2017 jboy332, Little Rock, Arkansas

Everyone was so warm and welcoming, I truly enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was hot and ready and fresh too. They have a indoor swimming pool that is heated. Whatever we needed the front desk was alwa... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jboy332, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a review about your stay! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the indoor pool and that our staff was there to meet your needs. We greatly appreciate our guests feedback and utilize it to be even better. We welcome you back any time you are in the area. Thanks again! Sincerely, Hillary Jones
Rating

I will be back!!

19/03/2017 classof97781, Hot Springs, Arkansas

Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. From the friendly front desk clerks, to housekeeping. You can tell that all the employee's love their jobs! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here, ... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear classof97781, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we welcome you back on your next trip. We are happy to know that we were able to meet all of your needs! Have a beautiful day. Sincerely, Hillary Jones
Rating

Splash

20/02/2017 Dewaylenn M,

My family and i really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was plenty every morning, beds were very comftable and housekeeping was excellent. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Kids loved the hea... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dewaylenn M, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to have your compliments about our hotel and staff. I will personally thank Teresa for her hard work and effort to make your stay with us a good one. We welcome you back any time you are in the area! Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager