• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN Duck Inn

Mobil - 1 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Arkansas, this charming Stuttgart, AR hotel offers easy access to the Museum of the Arkansas Grand Prairie, Lenox Industries and Phillips Community College.

Those traveling for work can save time while visiting the areas businesses, schools and local corporate offices, such as Riceland Foods, Lennox Industries, Phillips Community College, Producers Rice Mill, Harry K. Dupree National Aquacultural Research Center and Rice Research and Extension Center - all within 15 miles of this Stuttgart, AR hotel.

Known as the "Duck and Rice Capital of the World," guests can enjoy world-class duck hunting, the World Champion Duck Calling Contest and the Wings Over the Prairie Festival while staying at our hotel in Stuttgart, AR. Other nearby attractions include the Museum of the Arkansas Grand Prairie, Stuttgart Agricultural Museum, Stuttgart Twin Cinema, Rice Bowl bowling alley and Reinsch Sports Complex.

The Little Rock National Airport is about an hour away from our hotel in Stuttgart, AR, making traveling to and from this Stuttgart, AR hotel a breeze. The Duck Inn also provides easy access to US Highway 79, State Highway 63, US Highway 165 and State Highway 130.

Choose from standard well-appointed rooms or one of the spacious suites at this Stuttgart, AR hotel, all offering pillowtop mattresses, cable satellite television, a coffeemaker, a refrigerator, a microwave, free WiFi and much more. While staying at this hotel near Little Rock, guests can drift off to sleep each night in the comfortable beds and wake up to a delicious complimentary hot breakfast.

Guests are also more than welcome to take full advantage of the Duck Inns stunning indoor pool, sun deck, business center, dry cleaning and free parking.

For an affordable stay in Stuttgart, Arkansas, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN Duck Inn today!

View more

Location

704 W Michigan
Stuttgart
Arkansas
72160-3040
United States
Mobil - 1 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72160-3040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
704 W Michigan
Stuttgart
Arkansas
72160-3040
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 50 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 2 mile(s) from Riceland Foods, Inc., the world's largest miller and marketer of rice

  • 2 mile(s) from Producers Rice Mill, one of the nation's only rice farmer cooperatives

  • 7 mile(s) from Lennox Industries

  • 15 mile(s) from Dale Bumpers, National Rice Research Center

  • 15 mile(s) from University of Arkansas, Rice Research and Extension Center

  • 15 mile(s) from Harry K. Dupree, National Aquacultural Research Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 108 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 48
Rating: 4 23
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Thank you for a relaxing stay!

20/06/2017 HectorMendez84, San Jose, California

I recently stayed at this property a few days ago with a few friends. We were passing through and were getting tired of driving.There's not too many hotels in Stuttgart, and this one seemed the best o... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear HecrotMendez84, Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed reading your review of our hotel and I plan to share it with the entire staff, including Matthew. We are so happy that you not only enjoyed your stay with us, but that you plan to stay at more Choice Hotel properties. Our goal here is to make sure each guest feels welcome and happy, it was wonderful to read that we were able to deliver on that for you and your friends. Those pastries are yummy, I have to remind myself that they are for the guests! Please come back to see us soon, have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Stuttgart, Arkansas
Rating

Very Comfy!

01/06/2017 Teresa M, Hammond, Louisiana

We stayed one night here passing through visiting friends nearby. The bed was so comfortable! I wish I had the mattress for home!! Breakfast was average continental, things were clean and well stoc... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Teresa M, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our comfy beds and yummy breakfast! We invite you back to enjoy our pool the next time you are in the area. Thanks again and have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Stuttgart, AR
Rating

It was very comfortable

31/05/2017 alhaw657,

I am handicapped and we stayed in a handicapped room. The bathroom had sturdy grab bars in the shower and an extended shower head. Very nice. Would definitely stay here again and request a handicapped... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Alhaw657, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review of your stay. We are so happy to learn that you found out accessible rooms comfortable and useful. Guest satisfaction is top priority to us here, and we love hearing that we achieved that with you. We welcome you back any time you are in the area! Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Stuttgart, AR
Rating

Clean, comfortable and fast Internet

11/05/2017 ,

I recently received Stuttgart as part of my sales territory. Unsure of where to stay, I decided to give Quality Inn a try as I am a Choice member and know that the brand is very good. I was surprise... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and thank you for the 5-star review of your stay with us. It is so refreshing to read these honest reviews from our valued guests. It is very important to us that we strive for perfection since we carry the Choice Hotels brand as a Quality Inn & Suites. We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and you enjoyed our fast internet! We welcome you back any time you are in the area. Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager
Rating

not good

26/04/2017 Steve H, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

The hotel is fairly old and has external doors for every room. The hotel itself is in decent shape. My room smelled of cigarettes and moldy carpet - it was absolutely awful. I asked a couple of my ... more

Owner Response
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Steve H, I am terribly sorry that you encountered a problem with the smell in your room during your stay with us. That is certainly not the kind of thing we let go unnoticed. We want our guests to enjoy a clean, refreshing room during their stay with us and I apologize that you did not receive that. I looked back on your reservation and noticed that we were not particularly busy on that night and would have been able to move you to a different, more suitable room. However, since you did not bring this issue to our attention while you were here, we were not able to fix the problem. Our staff is on top of guest relations and looking back at the courtesy call you received, shortly after check in, it reflects that you found your room in wonderful condition, with no problems. If you will in the future, rather at our hotel or at another, please bring any issues to the attention of the front desk staff and I am sure they will fix it for you. When issues are not brought to our attention while you are here, you do not allow us a chance to fix anything. I wish you a beautiful day and wonderful travels! Sincerely, Hillary Jones, General Manager Quality Inn & Suites Stuttgart, Arkansas