Best Western Dry Creek Inn

198 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, California, 95448-4702, United States
based on 2348 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

All the activities within Sonoma County and Healdsburg, make it a hard to decide between recreation or wine tasting while trying that new Pinot, Cabernet or Chardonnay! You will experience the best of both worlds while staying at this beautiful Heal show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
198 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, California, 95448-4702, United States

Reviews of Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 2348 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 37%
Average 17%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Happiness21771069627, wrote review 30/11/2020

Best Price for the Location

I was travelling for a couple of days by myself and wanted to stay close to town but stay within a budget. This hotel allowed me to stay in a space on my own where I could leave and return on my own ... more

Rating

tougo, wrote review 26/11/2020

Good not great

We spent a few nights here while wine tasting. The bed was comfy, the tv was large, and the free laundry were the highlights. There is no view, and no outdoor areas to enjoy the sunshine. After goi... more

Rating

2020Sherree, wrote review 10/11/2020

Close to down town

This Tuscan style property is beautiful!. They have 2 pools, a hot tub and a workout. The king sized bed was were very comfortable. Dry Creek wineries and down town Healdsburg were very close by. We a... more

Rating

jennifernQ5986DH, wrote review 05/11/2020

Refund disaster

I never actually stayed here. My review has to do with their ridiculous refund on policy. I booked a room in late 2019 for a room in a group reservation for a wedding in may 2020. Coronavirus virus hi... more

Owner Response
Aaron Krug, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear jennifernQ5986DH: Thank you for posting your concerns with respect to our Group Contract Policies. In October of 2019, a contract was signed by the Bride to be, for a wedding occurring over Memorial Day weekend 2020. The Terms and Conditions of our Group Contract were fully explained to her and were agreed to at the time of the contract signing. Included in our Terms and Conditions are the deposit and refund policy, required to be adhered too by each individual guest at the time of booking. Therefore, when making a reservation within the Group wedding block, each guest is required to meet the following requirements, as stated in the contract: A first night's Non-Refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. If a guest cancels the said reservation 30 days or more prior to the event, a 50% refund is issued. If the guest cancels within the 30 days of the event, the entire deposit is nonrefundable. Unfortunately, to no one’s fault the pandemic hit the world. In May, when we received notice from the Bride that her wedding had been rescheduled to sometime in 2021. We offered two options for all wedding guests. One, was to move all Wedding guests holding reservations for no charge, to the new date when it was determined. Thus, securing their full deposit for the new date. Or cancel their reservation and issue a refund of 50% per the contract. We are terribly sorry neither of these options worked for you. In September, we were contacted by Best Western's Customer Care Department with respect to your individual reservation. After some discussion with them, we all felt it was best to ignore the Terms and Conditions of the contract and issue you the final refund. Putting an end to our mutual dispute. We are sorry you felt the hotel was attempting to steal your money. The hotel was simply asking you to perform under the Terms and Conditions set forth in the contract. We wish you to be safe during these stressful and unprecedented times. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and COO Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

jimjewell2020, wrote review 01/11/2020

Business Travel

I have stayed here a few times and enjoyed the experience. The only downfall that I have with this location is no microwave in the room on any stay. One time I had my grandson with me and he was able ... more