• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

All the activities within Sonoma County and Healdsburg, make it a hard to decide between recreation or wine tasting while trying that new Pinot, Cabernet or Chardonnay! You will experience the best of both worlds while staying at this beautiful Healdsburg hotel.

Our Healdsburg hotel combines great rates with resort like amenities. Located on site are 2 pools, 3 covered whirlpool spas, steam, sauna and fitness rooms. A fire pit and outdoor fireplaces.

Our complimentary hot breakfast includes pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and a variety of pastries and fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee along with a selection of chilled juices.

Located in Healdsburg, are several 4-Diamond Zagat-rated restaurants so save your appetite. Along with over 200 world class wineries within 10 miles of this Healdsburg hotel. Guests staying at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn get enjoy both combinations.

World class biking is a major attraction near this Healdsburg hotel. Several bikers train for the "Tour de France" in our neck of the woods, but you dont need to be a biking pro to take advantage of the fantastic trails and weather. Best Western Dry Creek Inn is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts looking for a little pampering to go with their adventure.

If you are traveling on business. Theres no reason why you cant inject a little pleasure into the trip. The Dry Creek Inn regularly welcomes business travelers from Lake Sonoma Dam and Hatchery to manufacturing and lumber companies along with many others who have business in Healdsburg.

Choosing this Healdsburg hotel is an easy choice. A warm, welcoming staff and spacious rooms with every amenity is waiting. Make your next vacation one for the record books. Who says getting away from it all is void of getting spoiled?

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Dry Creek Inn and prepare for a trip that sets the bar high!

View more

Location

198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95448-4702

Send to Tom Tom

Address
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Windsor

  • 5 mile(s) from Geyserville

  • 12 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 15 mile(s) from Cloverdale

  • 45 mile(s) from Ukiah

  • 60 mile(s) from Sausalito

  • 75 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 80 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 1.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Simi Winery

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Syar Industries

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Agilent Tech

  • 10.00 mile(s) from All Coast Forest Products

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kendall-Jackson Winery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Metronics® AVE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2059 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 649
Rating: 4 772
Rating: 3 364
Rating: 2 174
Rating: 1 101
Rating

Great location at reasonable price

17/11/2017 djalk, minnesota

Stayed here while touring Vineyards in Sonoma Valley. Nice central location for a great wine experience. The staff, pools and breakfast were excellent. We had a first floor room that was a bit nois... more

Owner Response
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Dry Creek Inn. It was such a pleasure to serve you and your friends. It is great to hear how much you did like the property altogether. However, we do apologize for any inconveniences with the noise that you did encounter. We do take all guest comments seriously and will be in the process of working hard to fix this issue. We do hope to see you again in the near future! Sarah Stroud Senior Sales Manager
Rating

HEALDSBURG CA

17/11/2017 F6924ZCwilliamb, Corning, United States

This is one of the nicer Best Westerns in the Area. It older style is appealing. It has a great restaurant next door, you can walk to, The rooms are good size, the bed was comfortable , lots of pillo... more

Owner Response
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Guest, The Dry Creek Inn Staff would all like to personally thank you for your review on the hotel property. We are all pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay so wonderfully on all occasions and that you are a repeat customer! We value all of our customers and always so proud to hear that it shows. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. Sarah Stroud Senior Sales Manager
Rating

Dry Creek Inn Healdsburg

15/11/2017 William H, sacramento, United States

Stayed here several times for business and pleasure. Great location and love the pool area. Close to great restaurants and winery's. If you don't feel like going to a restaurant check out Big Johns ... more

Owner Response
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Guest, From me and the entire Dry Creek Inn Staff, we thank you kindly for such a lovely review. We are all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel so wonderfully. Please do come back and enjoy with us again! Sarah Stroud Senior Sales Manager
Rating

You wont need an alarm clock

15/11/2017 mo32a, Victoria

This is a very busy hotel filled with workers repairing all the damage caused by the wild fires. It is also a very noisy hotel. You will be woken at 0600 like it or not. The walls are thin and it has ... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest: Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Currently, our hotel is the base for many families who have lost their homes in the recent wild fires that occurred in our neighboring community. Since, the onset of the Wine Country wild fires, we have been the host to first responders, evacuees and those who have lost everything. I regret you felt our hotel was overpriced. During the past several years both the Sonoma / Napa Wine Countries have become an enormously popular wedding, tourist and regional destination. Our room rates reflect this increase in popularity and most times our prices are equal to or lower than other hotels similar in style to ours. The best time to visit Healdsburg and our hotel is during the shoulder and or off season. This is where you would find our hotel offers the greatest value, as room rates are greatly different. In closing, I am sorry you were disappointed with our hotel and felt it was outdated. We recently have gone through a $1.5 million renovation project in our original Casa rooms and our Luxury Villa Toscana rooms, as well as all public areas, to give us a fresh look. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Some issues

14/11/2017 Shorvitz, Benbow ca

Nice facilities, staff were welcoming. Price is too high, had some issues with loud neighbor rooms and drifters in the parking area. Management staff was ineffective at quieting the rooms and moving ... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Adviser readers: We have previously have responded to this guest from our in house survey with his concerns. They have been addressed and the guest wrote me back a very nice e-mail stating his appreciation for my response. Please find below is the response that was sent to the guest. Dear Mr. XXXXXX: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I regret some inconsiderate guests ruined your peaceful nights sleep at our hotel. We do our best control these situations. However, it is not always possible to get the other parties to cooperate without calling law enforcement. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (707) 433-0300. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn