• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

All the activities within Sonoma County and Healdsburg, make it a hard to decide between recreation or wine tasting while trying that new Pinot, Cabernet or Chardonnay! You will experience the best of both worlds while staying at this beautiful Healdsburg hotel.

Our Healdsburg hotel combines great rates with resort like amenities. Located on site are 2 pools, 3 covered whirlpool spas, steam, sauna and fitness rooms. A fire pit and outdoor fireplaces.

Our complimentary hot breakfast includes pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and a variety of pastries and fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee along with a selection of chilled juices.

Located in Healdsburg, are several 4-Diamond Zagat-rated restaurants so save your appetite. Along with over 200 world class wineries within 10 miles of this Healdsburg hotel. Guests staying at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn get enjoy both combinations.

World class biking is a major attraction near this Healdsburg hotel. Several bikers train for the "Tour de France" in our neck of the woods, but you dont need to be a biking pro to take advantage of the fantastic trails and weather. Best Western Dry Creek Inn is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts looking for a little pampering to go with their adventure.

If you are traveling on business. Theres no reason why you cant inject a little pleasure into the trip. The Dry Creek Inn regularly welcomes business travelers from Lake Sonoma Dam and Hatchery to manufacturing and lumber companies along with many others who have business in Healdsburg.

Choosing this Healdsburg hotel is an easy choice. A warm, welcoming staff and spacious rooms with every amenity is waiting. Make your next vacation one for the record books. Who says getting away from it all is void of getting spoiled?

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Dry Creek Inn and prepare for a trip that sets the bar high!

View more

Location

198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95448-4702

Send to Tom Tom

Address
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Windsor

  • 5 mile(s) from Geyserville

  • 12 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 15 mile(s) from Cloverdale

  • 45 mile(s) from Ukiah

  • 60 mile(s) from Sausalito

  • 75 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 80 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 1.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Simi Winery

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Syar Industries

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Agilent Tech

  • 10.00 mile(s) from All Coast Forest Products

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kendall-Jackson Winery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Metronics® AVE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2269 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 713
Rating: 4 846
Rating: 3 396
Rating: 2 191
Rating: 1 123
Rating

Pretty disappointing...

07/08/2019 PeterDavenport, London, United Kingdom

This motel is actually split between 2 buildings and 2 pools, so is a little odd. We paid an upgrade at check-in to stay at one of the newly upgraded rooms, which was nice, however we didn’t see our ... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am sorry you felt our hotel was outdated and you were disappointed. We recently have completed a $5 million renovation of the entire property that most of our guests have spoken very positively about. I am very pleased to read you also had the opportunity to stay and enjoy one of our newly remodeled rooms for yourself. Additionally, I regret you were disappointed with our breakfast and overall layout of the property. Our Complimentary hot breakfast meets or exceeds the standards set forth by Best Western. We do have a full service restaurant located on our property, as an option for our guests who wish to have a complete sit down meal. With respect to our added hotel amenities which include; 2 pools, 2 whirlpool jetted spas, firepit, Fitness, sauna, steam rooms and more. Most all of our guests enjoy having these added amenities available to them to use. I am sorry this was not the case for you. Our hotel is a very nice 3 diamond Best Western hotel. Our rooms, amenities and services are similar in nature other like kind properties in our area, for a fraction of the cost. Thus, making our property a good value in Healdsburg. It is my hope you will give our hotel another try, so we may make your next stay to Healdsburg and the Dry Creek Inn, a rewarding experience. Sincerely, Aaron K rug President Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Overpaid for outdated room

05/08/2019 Lonnad_09,

Two couples that we traveled with paid $200 less than us for the same period. One of the couples had a renovated room, which was MUCH nicer than our outdated room. There was no water in the room and o... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am sorry you felt our hotel was outdated and you were disappointed. We recently have completed a $5 million renovation of the entire property that most of our guests have spoken very positively about. With respect to our hotel's nightly rate. I regret you felt our hotel was overpriced. Over the past several years both the Sonoma / Napa Wine Countries have become an enormously popular wedding, tourist and regional destination. Our room rates reflect this increase in popularity and most times our room prices are equal to or lower than other hotels similar in style to ours. With this in mind, hotel rooms in the Sonoma Wine Country, particularly in Healdsburg, are in high demand on a daily basis, especially on weekends during the peak summer travel season. Our hotel, in comparison to the other luxury and boutique hotels located in Healdsburg, offers the best value, as our prices are generally $200- $400 per night lower.Thus, making our hotel a great value. The best time to visit Healdsburg and our hotel is during the weekdays and in the shoulder and or off seasons. This is where you would find our hotel offers the greatest value, as room rates are greatly different. Thank you again for writing your review. Your time is most appreciated. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Nice stopping point

04/08/2019 RUSSELLG204, New London, Ohio, USA

Stayed 2 nights. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast was a normal hotel breakfast. When running late there was limited availability of food. Adequate parking and friendly staff. Would stay again. Ea... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Hi RussellG204: On behalf of myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn team, we would like to thank you for your lovely review on the property. It is always so wonderful to see how much our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. Your kind comments with respect to our entire team is most appreciated. I will pass your comments along to all of them. All of us were very happy to serve you and are all looking forward to your return stay with us when you come back to the area. Thank you! Sincerely, Aaron Krug President Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Big disappointment!

03/08/2019 mskmr2000,

We were there 4 days. The shower head was dirty. The sink clogged up on day 2. Parking was bad due to guest work trucks. The front desk said "We also have a full omelette bar". We were expecting a ome... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest: Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you experienced, the hotel is near the completion of our $5 million renovation project and there is still some minor construction activity going on. Unfortunately, because we are a live business which operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. There really is no perfect time to perform this type of work without some disruption to our guests. I regret if our remodel project caused you any inconvenience during your stay. Our hotel web site is up to date with current pictures of our newly remodeled rooms and a video taken last year which includes an aerial view of the entire property. I am sorry you felt neither of these adequately described the hotel property. Additionally, our web site throughly describes the amenities and services offered at our hotel. As part of the guest experience we offer each guest a daily Complimentary Hot Breakfast. Our breakfast is similar to what you would find at most Best Western hotels. No where do we advertise or mention on our web site a “omelette bar” at our hotel. All employees are aware of the type of breakfast being served by the hotel. I believe there was a misunderstanding with the interpretation of what our breakfast offered. I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay. We are a very nice three diamond rated Best Western hotel located in a high demand tourist area. Our hotel offers great value, as compared to the other boutique and luxury hotels in Healdsburg priced $200-$400 per night higher than us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Recently Remodeled Rooms

25/07/2019 dandksmommy, Clovis, California

This Best Western is located right off the freeway. Half of the property has recently had its rooms remodeled and the other half is scheduled for its renovation in the next few months. The King w/pull... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Hi Dandksmommy: On behalf of myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn team, we would like to thank you for your lovely review on the property. We are thrilled you enjoyed our newly renovated room. We have been getting very positive feedback from our guests. It is always so wonderful to see how much our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. All of us were very happy to serve you and are all looking forward to your return stay with us when you come back to the area. Thank you again for the lovely review. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President Best Western Dry Creek Inn