• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

All the activities within Sonoma County and Healdsburg, make it a hard to decide between recreation or wine tasting while trying that new Pinot, Cabernet or Chardonnay! You will experience the best of both worlds while staying at this beautiful Healdsburg hotel.

Our Healdsburg hotel combines great rates with resort like amenities. Located on site are 2 pools, 3 covered whirlpool spas, steam, sauna and fitness rooms. A fire pit and outdoor fireplaces.

Our complimentary hot breakfast includes pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and a variety of pastries and fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee along with a selection of chilled juices.

Located in Healdsburg, are several 4-Diamond Zagat-rated restaurants so save your appetite. Along with over 200 world class wineries within 10 miles of this Healdsburg hotel. Guests staying at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn get enjoy both combinations.

World class biking is a major attraction near this Healdsburg hotel. Several bikers train for the "Tour de France" in our neck of the woods, but you dont need to be a biking pro to take advantage of the fantastic trails and weather. Best Western Dry Creek Inn is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts looking for a little pampering to go with their adventure.

If you are traveling on business. Theres no reason why you cant inject a little pleasure into the trip. The Dry Creek Inn regularly welcomes business travelers from Lake Sonoma Dam and Hatchery to manufacturing and lumber companies along with many others who have business in Healdsburg.

Choosing this Healdsburg hotel is an easy choice. A warm, welcoming staff and spacious rooms with every amenity is waiting. Make your next vacation one for the record books. Who says getting away from it all is void of getting spoiled?

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Dry Creek Inn and prepare for a trip that sets the bar high!

View more

Location

198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95448-4702

Send to Tom Tom

Address
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Windsor

  • 5 mile(s) from Geyserville

  • 12 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 15 mile(s) from Cloverdale

  • 45 mile(s) from Ukiah

  • 60 mile(s) from Sausalito

  • 75 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 80 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 1.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Simi Winery

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Syar Industries

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Agilent Tech

  • 10.00 mile(s) from All Coast Forest Products

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kendall-Jackson Winery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Metronics® AVE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2020 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 633
Rating: 4 762
Rating: 3 358
Rating: 2 167
Rating: 1 100
Rating

Poor Customer Service

19/09/2017 Merry M, Spokane, Washington

We made a reservation for 4 rooms in January 2017 through Booking.com and had to pay the hotel up-front. In July re-booked directly with hotel to upgrade our rooms at a higher rate. I called the hote... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Concerned Reviewer: Thank you for completing a review regarding your canceled reservations. At the current time, we are having problems with our credit card processing company. They are currently unable to process refunds when multiple room reservations secured with a single credit card are canceled. There is a software issue not related to the hotel, which rejects multiple refunds after the hotel processes them. This causes refunds not to be passed onto the consumer by the credit card processor, after they are submitted by our hotel. In fact, we have to resubmit the same refund multiple times, in order to properly refund our guests. This places quite a burden on both our guests and Management team. I can assure you and our other guests the hotel is not holding or using our customers money in any fashion. The credit card processing company is well aware of this issue and have been working diligently with the hotel to correct the problem. Unfortunately, the hotel is stuck in the middle, as is our customers. We are doing the best we can working with the credit card processing company to correct this issue and properly issue our guests refunds. I am sorry you consider our efforts to resolve this issue, as poor customer service. Your patience and understanding is most appreciated, as we attempt to get this issue resolved for all parties. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Room smelled of overly sanitized

19/09/2017 soifdawg, Aptos, California

No fridge, remote control didn't work properly, small tv, no towels at pool which I requested three times. Had to use room towels. Breakfast served was typical bad buffet. I will have a hard time reco... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I regret it took several calls to the front desk for the pool towels to be replenished. This is not acceptable and I will bring to the attention of our Maintenance Supervisor to review with his team. I am sorry that you did not care for the cleaning products we use in our guest rooms. We feel the products used are safe and have not had any problems or complaints from any other guests since we began using them earlier this year. With respect to your concern about the refrigerator and TV remote. Each one of our guest rooms has a refrigerator located in the vanity area behind the cabinet door. I'm sorry you could not locate it. Additionally, the TV remotes used in all our guest rooms to operate our 47” HDTV’s are sanitary (clean) remotes, that every Best Western hotel is required to use. In closing, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

For this price I expected so much more

17/09/2017 Stew A,

We experienced loud, drunk neighbors; pillows filled with chunks of foam; some front desk staff that seemed like they didn't care. Our 'neighbors' came to their room at 4:45am, drunk and very loud. ... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest: Thank you again for completing a Trip Advisor review, in addition to filling out our in-house survey, regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I am sorry your stay was disturbed by other guests in the room next door who were rude and inconsiderate. We do not condone this type of behavior and have measures in place to control the level of noise when we are advised of such occurrences. I regret it took so long for our over- night team member to respond to your concerns. He was doing his best while responding to other noise disturbance calls coming in at the same time. The pillows at our hotel are mandated for use by Best Western. All our pillows are new and meet the required standard set forth by Best Western. I am sorry that we were unable to supply you a feather pillow, as requested. This is not an available option at our hotel, due to the many allergies our other guests experience. I regret you felt our hotel was overpriced. Over the past several years both the Sonoma / Napa Wine Countries have become an enormously popular wedding, tourist and regional destination. Our room rates reflect this increase in popularity and most times our prices are equal to or lower than other hotels similar in style to ours. Currently, we are in the height of the busy tourist season. Therefore, hotel rooms in Sonoma Wine Country, particularly in Healdsburg, are in high demand on a daily basis, especially on weekends during this period. Our hotel, in comparison to the other luxury hotels located in Healdsburg, offers the best value, as our prices are generally $300- $400 per night lower. Making us a great value. The best time to visit Healdsburg and our hotel is during the weekdays and in the shoulder and or off seasons. This is where you would find our hotel offers the greatest value, as room rates are greatly different. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write both a review and survey. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Great Place To Stay

16/09/2017 V193ZWdanielh, CASSEL Ca, United States

I Love Best Western /Parking Was Great Beds Where Comfortable /Breakfast Was Enjoyable Very Clean Rooms And Quiet /Out Side Was Nice With Fire Pit For Relaxing And Enjoying The Evening Looking At The ... more

Owner Response
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel property. It was a pleasure to host you and we are pleased to hear you have enjoyed the property and the staff. Please do return to enjoy yourself again! Sarah Krug Senior Sales Manager
Rating

Good Place to Stay

16/09/2017 robertcB9080TX,

Hotel is conveniently located to downtown Healdsburg. Not walkable, but a short driving distance. Well priced compared to other Healdsburg hotels or Bed and Breakfasts. Pool areas (2) and Hotel doe... more

Owner Response
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Guest, From me and the entire Dry Creek Inn Staff, we thank you kindly for such a lovely review. We are all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel so wonderfully. Please do come back and enjoy with us again! Sarah Krug Senior Sales Manager