• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

All the activities within Sonoma County and Healdsburg, make it a hard to decide between recreation or wine tasting while trying that new Pinot, Cabernet or Chardonnay! You will experience the best of both worlds while staying at this beautiful Healdsburg hotel.

Our Healdsburg hotel combines great rates with resort like amenities. Located on site are 2 pools, 3 covered whirlpool spas, steam, sauna and fitness rooms. A fire pit and outdoor fireplaces.

Our complimentary hot breakfast includes pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and a variety of pastries and fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee along with a selection of chilled juices.

Located in Healdsburg, are several 4-Diamond Zagat-rated restaurants so save your appetite. Along with over 200 world class wineries within 10 miles of this Healdsburg hotel. Guests staying at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn get enjoy both combinations.

World class biking is a major attraction near this Healdsburg hotel. Several bikers train for the "Tour de France" in our neck of the woods, but you dont need to be a biking pro to take advantage of the fantastic trails and weather. Best Western Dry Creek Inn is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts looking for a little pampering to go with their adventure.

If you are traveling on business. Theres no reason why you cant inject a little pleasure into the trip. The Dry Creek Inn regularly welcomes business travelers from Lake Sonoma Dam and Hatchery to manufacturing and lumber companies along with many others who have business in Healdsburg.

Choosing this Healdsburg hotel is an easy choice. A warm, welcoming staff and spacious rooms with every amenity is waiting. Make your next vacation one for the record books. Who says getting away from it all is void of getting spoiled?

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Dry Creek Inn and prepare for a trip that sets the bar high!

View more

Location

198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 707-433-0300
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95448-4702

Send to Tom Tom

Address
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg
California
95448-4702
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Windsor

  • 5 mile(s) from Geyserville

  • 12 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 15 mile(s) from Cloverdale

  • 45 mile(s) from Ukiah

  • 60 mile(s) from Sausalito

  • 75 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 80 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 1.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Simi Winery

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Syar Industries

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Agilent Tech

  • 10.00 mile(s) from All Coast Forest Products

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kendall-Jackson Winery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Metronics® AVE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2237 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 702
Rating: 4 836
Rating: 3 392
Rating: 2 189
Rating: 1 118
Rating

A very good place to be whilst visiting relatives in the area.

20/04/2019 Pioneer68572676293, Worthing, United Kingdom

The looks of the hotel are a highlight being similar to Mexican hotels we have stayed in. The ambience was fine, the room excellent. The service was as we would expect with everyone being helpful. As ... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Pioneer68572676293: On behalf of myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn team, we would like to thank you for your lovely review on the property. It is always so wonderful to see how much our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. Your comments about our hotel team members are very nice and appreciated. All team members work hard to satisfying our guests. All of us were very happy to serve you and are all looking forward to your return stay with us when you come back to the area. Thank you! Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Nice Hotel for Two Nights

18/04/2019 Roger B,

We spent two nights at the BW Dry Creek Inn. Our check-in was painless, and the desk staff were great. We were given a king bed room on the end facing Grove Street. Other than cars occasionally hit... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Roger B: On behalf of myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn team, we would like to thank you for your lovely review on the property. It is always so wonderful to see how much our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. Your comments about our Front Desk staff are nice to see. They do work hard at satisfying our guests. All of us were very happy to serve you and are all looking forward to your return stay with us when you come back to the area. Thank you! Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

terrible experience

18/04/2019 Trek26230962045,

this property is a mess and ammenities are horrible will never recommend this place best western needs to review this property and correct the issues. the breakfast was just ok .too bad because the lo... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trip Advisor Past Guest: Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. As you experienced, our hotel is in the middle of a $5 million renovation project and there is a great deal of construction activity going on, at this time. Unfortunately, because we are a live business which operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. There really is no perfect time to perform this type of work without some disruption to our guests. I am sorry that our remodeling project interfered with your ability to have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. The remodel project will be complete by the middle of May. It is my hope that you will reconsider staying with us again, so that you can experience our newly remodeled rooms, and give us another opportunity for you to have a pleasant stay. We are very excited to see the finished product. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (707) 433-0300. Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

A great option for Wine Country

16/04/2019 Adam H, Manteca, CA, United States

I was staying at Best Western Dry Creek Inn on a short business trip. The room itself was in mostly great condition. My only quibble was that whenever they last remodeled the bathroom, they had the co... more

Owner Response
aarondci, Owner at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Adam H: On behalf of myself and the entire Dry Creek Inn team, we would like to thank you for your lovely review on the property. It is always so wonderful to see how much our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all of our amenities. All of us were very happy to serve you and are all looking forward to your return stay with us when you come back to the area. Thank you! Sincerely, Aaron Krug President and General Manager Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Rating

Nice hotel base for wine touring

14/04/2019 RF-WMi, Chicago, Illinois

As others have stated, this property is being remodeled, so room choices can be limited. We booked months ago as a group, but were not given rooms together - after a few discussions with two different... more