• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Downtown Stuart

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Situated in the heart of downtown Stuart, Florida - and on Floridas "Treasure Coast" - the Best Western Downtown Stuart offers the best shopping, dining and local attractions - all just outside this Stuart, Florida hotel!

Guests of the Best Western Downtown Stuart will find all the comforts of home, along with superb customer service and a welcoming staff at this hotel in Stuart, Florida. Each guest accommodation features a microwave, mini refrigerator, cable satellite television with Showtime, high-speed Internet access and more. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, take a swim in the heated outdoor pool or get energized in our exercise facility.

Want to explore the area outside Best Western Downtown Stuart? Theres plenty to do downtown, but while youre here, be sure check out the Elliott Museum, Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, Jonathan Dickson State Park, Lyric theatre, Indian Riverside Park and Halpatiokee Park - all just a short drive away from this Stuart, Florida hotel. Love sports? See the St. Louis Cardinals train at the Roger Dean Stadium, swing away on area golf courses or even head out to sea for some deep-sea fishing. Want to relax? Some of Floridas best beaches are only just ten miles away, and both Treasure Coast Mall and Regency Square are just five miles away and feature fabulous shopping.

Business guests staying at this Stuart, FL hotel will appreciate the hotels on-site business center and meeting/banquet facilities, which can accommodate up to 125 guests. This Stuart, Florida hotel is also close by area businesses - like Florida Power and Light, Stuart Jet Center, Galaxy Aviation and Turbo Combustors Tech.

Ready to book your escape today? Stay at this charming and friendly Stuart, Florida hotel for an unforgettable vacation. Reserve your room at the Best Western Downtown Stuart and save today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart
Florida
34994-3824
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34994-3824

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart
Florida
34994-3824
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Palm City

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Jensen Beach

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Port Saint Lucie

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hobe Sound

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Fort Pierce

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Indiantown

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 38.00 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 120 mile(s) from Miami

  • 230 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Roof Tile Corp

  • 3 mile(s) from Stuart Jet Center

  • 3 mile(s) from Galaxy Aviation

  • 5 mile(s) from Indian River State College

  • 18 mile(s) from Florida Atlantic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 693 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 318
Rating: 4 214
Rating: 3 99
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Average Best Western

18/05/2018 binswood1, Norwood, Massachusetts

Staff here is extremely attentive and helpful. The motel is just average for a Best Western. A little off the beaten path if you are just stopping over from I-95. Didn't;t use the pool due t weather... more

Owner Response
bwstuart, Front Office Manager at Best Western Downtown Stuart, responded to this review
Dear BinsWood1, We thank you for taking the time and sharing your guest experience and feedback with us here on the TripAdvisor community. The Best Western Downtown Stuart is located in the heart of Stuart, Fl; one mile away from the Historic Downtown Riverfront area, which offers many restaurants, shops and other locally owned businesses. Our Olympic size swimming pool is the centerpiece of the courtyard, which features a tropically landscaped patio and sun deck. We do hope you'll have another opportunity to enjoy the amenities offered here; we hope to see you again soon! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Adam Boehm Assistant Hotel Manager
Rating

Our may trip

14/05/2018 627ernestm,

Try not to stay on weekends. Rates go way up. Pet fee 25.00 PER NIGHT. The rooms and grounds are very nice, and staff was excellent. So so breakfast. The selection of breakfast items don't change, ... more

Owner Response
bwstuart, Front Office Manager at Best Western Downtown Stuart, responded to this review
Dear 627ernestm, Thank you for taking a moment to rate and review your visit to the Best Western Downtown Stuart. As you've mentioned, the property does enjoy certain "pet-friendly" rooms, which allow well behaved cats or dogs up to 2 per room. While there is no pet deposit required, there is a nightly pet-fee of $25. Rates due fluctuate and are typically based on the number of available rooms for any given date. We appreciate you noticing all of the attention to detail that goes into maintaining the property; we're pleased to know we were able to meet your expectations. Happy travels and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Adam Boehm Assistant Hotel Manager
Rating

Clean and comfortable

11/05/2018 travelbycontinent, New York

We did a last-minute trip to Florida in early April. We ended up in Stuart by accident and really liked the town. The Best Western there was an ideal place for a night. It's clean and comfortable, eve... more

Owner Response
bwstuart, Front Office Manager at Best Western Downtown Stuart, responded to this review
Dear TravelByContinent, Your trip to Stuart sounds like, as Bob Ross might say, a Happy Little Accident. We're certainly happy you chose to stay with us here at the Best Western Downtown Stuart and very much appreciate you taking the time and sharing your guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Stuart; safe travels and have a wonderful day! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Adam Boehm Assistant Hotel Manager
Rating

Great Hotel, convenient location for day trips

10/05/2018 amwoz999, Bristol, United Kingdom

Stayed for 4 nights having flown into Miami and deciding to visit a new area for us on the East Coast. We were not disappointed. Old Town Stuart is less than a mile away and plenty of shopping/food st... more

Owner Response
bwstuart, Front Office Manager at Best Western Downtown Stuart, responded to this review
Dear Amwoz999, We thank you very much for taking the time and sharing with us and the TripAdvisor community some insight from your recent visit to the Best Western Downtown Stuart. We're happy to hear you were able to enjoy many of the amenities our property has to offer, including it's convenient location to area attractions. We appreciate your recommendation and hopefully look forward to your return! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Adam Boehm Assistant Hotel Manager
Rating

Comfortable one night stay

09/05/2018 LarLa77, St. John's, Canada

We stayed here one night as we were driving down the A1A towards the Keys. Great hotel with a nice breakfast area with the usual hot and cold items. Room was comfortable and clean. Stores and restaura... more

Owner Response
bwstuart, Front Office Manager at Best Western Downtown Stuart, responded to this review
Dear LarLa77, We're happy to hear back from you during your recent visit to our property. The city of Stuart is a wonderful place to stop during a trek down to the keys, and we're glad you chose to stay at the Best Western Downtown Stuart during that time! Our professional team of ladies and gentleman work tirelessly to ensure that to ensure our guests can enjoy only the most clean and comfortable of accommodations. We thank you again for your feedback and hope your trip to the Florida Keys has been a memorable one! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Adam Boem Assistant Hotel Manager