• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located near Three Hills biggest corporations, close to citys attractions and less than a one-hour drive from Drumheller, Red Deer, Hanna, Olds and Settler, the Best Western Diamond Inn is Three Hills premier hotel with exceptional service and cozy accommodations - making it perfect for business and leisure travelers alike.

Each well-appointed, spacious room at the Best Western Diamond Inn features free high-speed Internet access, free local calling, an iron, ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer for each guests convenience. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are also available.

Just outside this Three Hills, AB hotel, guests will find easy access to the Prairie Bible College, Street Freaks Annual Car Show and plenty of shopping and dining options. Business travelers will also enjoy this Three Hills hotels close proximity to businesses and job sites. And with the Sabres, Pilots, Thrashers, and Royals all playing near this hotel in Three Hills Alberta, sports fans will find the location ideal to get their adrenaline fix.

Make your Three Hills Alberta stay unforgettable - make a reservation for Best Western Diamond Inn today.

View more

Location

351 7th Avenue NE
Three Hills
Alberta
T0M 2A0
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 403/443-7889
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T0M 2A0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
351 7th Avenue NE
Three Hills
Alberta
T0M 2A0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 mile(s) from Drumheller

  • 45 mile(s) from Olds

  • 55 mile(s) from Strathmore

  • 60 mile(s) from Red Deer

  • 75 mile(s) from Calgary

  • 165 mile(s) from Edmonton

  • 180 mile(s) from Lethbridge

  • 190 mile(s) from Medicine Hat

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Prairie Bible College, techincal and bible training - degrees offered

  • 60 mile(s) from Red Deer College, full sized College

  • 75 mile(s) from University of Calgary, full sized University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 63
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Worst Hotel Experience

11/03/2019 NorthStar12746559658, Picture Butte, Canada

We arrived at the hotel in -45 degree weather to check into a room with no heater. We had a sick child. The staff member checked the furnace and learned that it may not have worked due to the debrie a... more

Owner Response
Tracy K, General Manager at Best Western Diamond Inn, responded to this review
Hello, as we mentioned in our previous email communications, we appreciate you letting us know your concerns during your stay. We were able to inform maintenance and the issues have been resolved. We do not advertise anywhere that we have a hot tub at our property, however, we do offer our guests free admission to the Three Hills Aquatic Centre. I apologize if you are still confused about the charges for your 2 night stay - there were no extra or incorrect charges and unfortunately, we were unable to fulfill your demands for a full refund. We take the concerns of our guests very seriously, and work to resolve in the best way possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Rating

Curling tournament.

03/02/2019 Ronald P, Red Deer

Top notch hotel with fabulous breakfast each day. Service was immediately done for us. Our tournament had 40 rooms and the staff was absolutely perfect. Thanks. Amazing place to stay. Great beds and p... more

Rating

A great day

24/12/2018 Kay B, Calgary

I have nothing negative to say about our time here. The complementary breakfast is simply outstanding! The fresh fruit was especially appreciated. Also of note was the friendly and helpful staff. We... more

Rating

Quick night stay due to bad weather

23/12/2018 Resort39972986570, Stettler, Canada

Room was clean and it looked like they shampood the carpet just before my stay. Not recently renovated but well kept. In my opiniom they need to renew their mattress & pillows as you would expect luxu... more

Rating

Adequate, and a little high priced

11/12/2018 waynel24, Vegreville, Canada

Hotel is clean and the beds comfortable, however the pool and hot tub are broken so they give you a pass the the local community pool, which was very pleasant, but at $140 per night it’s still priced ... more