• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. Hotel guests have easy access to the California Polytechnic University, Mt. SAC College and other major southern California attractions including Disneyland, Raging water, NHRA, LA Rooster Road Show, Antique Car Swap meet and Knotts Berry Farm. Complete with a Japanese garden, pool and spa, this lovely hotel offers a choice of business, family or suite. All rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities needed to make any stay enjoyable. Guests can enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, a modern fitness center and executive-style business center. This southern California hotel has earned the Best Western International award for professionalism and commitment to hotel guests. Make your reservation today at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar, California!

View more

Location

259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91765-1614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Los Angeles and Hollywood

  • 1 mile(s) from California Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 205 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Great Stay!

21/06/2017 heatherspike1, China, Maine

I have read the bad and the good reviews of this hotel. People complain about the breakfast, do they not read that is it free? Why would you expect a grandeur breakfast if it free? Sorry, I am sassy, ... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear heatherspike1, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and We can't wait to give you another five star experience!
Rating

good value but you get what you pay for

21/06/2017 ashleyk300, Bridgpeport, United States

The hotel was nice and had a great pool. The rooms smelled like cat urine. Person who checked us in was very rude and not accommodating at all. I would say overall good for the price point but wou... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear ashleyk300, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of our room. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situation like this will not happen again in the future.
Rating

gives Best Western a bad name

14/06/2017 angelicap811, Houston, United States

We reserved 3 occupants online (1 audlt, 2 children). Upon checking in, I showed the confirmation and the man at reception charged me for additional person $10.99 because, he says, my daughter turne... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear angelicap811, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I am very displeased to hear that anyone was treated with rudeness or that any misunderstandings regarding your booking were not addressed in a professional manner. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the issue, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention.
Rating

Pleasant Stay

13/06/2017 F4007DJmargareta, Mountain View, United States

The room was very large and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I would have liked it more if the hot tub would remain open past 9:00 pm. After a long day and dinner, there wasn't anytime to visi... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear F4007DJmargareta, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations . We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your compliments to our free shuttle service and have great day ahead.
Rating

Bad experience on Best Western Diamond Bar H & S

02/06/2017 johnsonw631, Pomona, United States

I introduced my friends from China this hotel according to my experiences staying in other Best Western Hotel before and reserved two rooms for Jun. 1st to 2nd. But I experiences very bad treatment fr... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear johnsonw631, I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. In regards to our receptionist I will address your concerns and make sure this behavior doesn't happen. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.