• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. Hotel guests have easy access to the California Polytechnic University, Mt. SAC College and other major southern California attractions including Disneyland, Raging water, NHRA, LA Rooster Road Show, Antique Car Swap meet and Knotts Berry Farm. Complete with a Japanese garden, pool and spa, this lovely hotel offers a choice of business, family or suite. All rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities needed to make any stay enjoyable. Guests can enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, a modern fitness center and executive-style business center. This southern California hotel has earned the Best Western International award for professionalism and commitment to hotel guests. Make your reservation today at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar, California!

View more

Location

259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91765-1614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Los Angeles and Hollywood

  • 1 mile(s) from California Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 210 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Refused refund

13/08/2017 L9416OXjeffreyc, Euless, United States

I was in town on business and checked into the wrong city Best Western. I laid down for 20 minutes and was contacted by my office to inform me that I was at the wrong location. I then notified the fro... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 9416OXjeffreyc, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel. I am sorry that we were not able to take you a refund due to your lapse,The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy.We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Stayed here for an event at Pomona Fairgrounds

07/08/2017 utpaatur007, Telemark, Norway

+ side: Great high speed wifi, ok breakfast, ca 15 min drive to the LA Fairgrounds in Pomona. - side: Road noice at the highway side, at the moment some noice from a building side across the street.... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear utpaatur007, Thank you for your review, feedback and comments regarding your stay. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the breakfast and the convenient location of our hotel! However, I also want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your sleep, We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter , as they would have gladly assigned you another room. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

overall a great stay

07/08/2017 jasmynn, Singapore

stayed 4 nights in late July. Check in was quite slow. waited at least 15 mins even tho there wasnt any other customers apart from us in the line. We only had 2 rooms. It was great, diamond bar area ... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
jasmynn, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Good value/good location

10/07/2017 Stephen M, Ventura, United States

My wife and I found this place in a pinch and were very happy with our stay and the friendly staff here. Had a great night's sleep on a very comfortable king bed. The breakfast bar was well-stocked an... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Stephen M, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. I am also happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and the breakfast of our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Rating

Terrible - DO NOT STAY

03/07/2017 451amitkumarp, Ontario, United States

1. Room was not clean, 2. my son has allergies after staying this motel. 3. motel bed sheets cleanliness big ISSUE 4. Coffee glass was used, means the plastic bag wasn't cover on glasses. 5. Staff do... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 451amitkumarp, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future.