Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

259 Gentle Springs Ln, Diamond Bar, California, 91765-1614, United States
based on 277 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 277 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 23%
Rating

pierannwalsh, wrote review 26/12/2019

Sparkling Diamond in Diamond Bar

What a treat to have such a nice stay for our family. The facility was immaculate all the way around. The lobby restroom was so nice and clean. The dining room was a bit of a tight space, but it work... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
pierannwalsh, Warmest wishes for a happy holiday season and a wonderful New Year. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness of our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

alertcab, wrote review 06/12/2019

Not your usual Best Western stay.

Had a few problems, that may have been put of control by the hotel. Roof leaked in room, so we had to switch rooms after we settled in for a weeks stay. Major inconvenience. Heat would not come on in ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
alertcab, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I want to apologize for the heater issue and especially that we were unable to take care of that for you right away , I assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Rating

jk92892, wrote review 22/11/2019

Great property! Highly recommend!

Best bang for our buck we’ve found in LA! Our room was very spacious and clean, the pool was extremely large and the pool area very nice, and the breakfast was good. Very convenient, located off of 2 ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
jk92892, Thank you for your kind words!We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience near at the restaurants . We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

MyCarterLOVESMe, wrote review 09/11/2019

very Good

Service was good Breakfast was Excellant needs to update rooms & tidy up a little bit more all in all it was a good place to visit & good price still waiting on my deposit great location night crew ve... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
MyCarterLOVESMe, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites . I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.
Rating

hanleymichele, wrote review 20/10/2019

DISGUSTING

The room smelled horrible. When I complained I was told that they were booked (parking lot was empty) and they refused to change rooms , refused to let me see what time I checked in and refused to let... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
hanleymichele, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. I apologize for the difficulties that you experienced regarding obtaining the receipt during checkout. I hope that you were ultimately able to locate this or receive a copy. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.