Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

259 Gentle Springs Ln, Diamond Bar, California, 91765-1614, United States
based on 280 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 280 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 8%
Terrible 23%
Rating

ds5134, wrote review 03/07/2020

Rude desk clerk!!

So my experience with Best Western is normally hassle & drama free. Unfortunately last weekend was not the case. Everyone on staff was extremely nice except with the exception of the night desk clerk.... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
ds5134, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience with our staff and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We apologize if our staff has been rude to you or that they were not treating you as best as they can. Please give us time to investigate the matter of your concern so we can do appropriate actions. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

shirleychavez1, wrote review 20/05/2020

Excellent service

Staff was very polite, respectful and friendly. Smoke detector needed battery it was replaced immediately. The staff also practiced social distancing. The room was very very clean,the room also smelle... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
shirleychavez1, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites !
Rating

SylviaT1075, wrote review 18/02/2020

Wow Experience !!

AWESOME !!! front desk person name SYLVIA !! each morning she greeted me with a GENUINE SMILE !! :) she makes the difference in having a good day or a GREAT DAY !! I love seeing her each morning :) ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hi SylviaT1075, We enjoy sharing these reviews with SYLVIA and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate her on a job well done. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We can't wait to give you another five star experience here at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites.
Rating

pierannwalsh, wrote review 26/12/2019

Sparkling Diamond in Diamond Bar

What a treat to have such a nice stay for our family. The facility was immaculate all the way around. The lobby restroom was so nice and clean. The dining room was a bit of a tight space, but it work... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
pierannwalsh, Warmest wishes for a happy holiday season and a wonderful New Year. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness of our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

alertcab, wrote review 06/12/2019

Not your usual Best Western stay.

Had a few problems, that may have been put of control by the hotel. Roof leaked in room, so we had to switch rooms after we settled in for a weeks stay. Major inconvenience. Heat would not come on in ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
alertcab, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I want to apologize for the heater issue and especially that we were unable to take care of that for you right away , I assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.