• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. Hotel guests have easy access to the California Polytechnic University, Mt. SAC College and other major southern California attractions including Disneyland, Raging water, NHRA, LA Rooster Road Show, Antique Car Swap meet and Knotts Berry Farm. Complete with a Japanese garden, pool and spa, this lovely hotel offers a choice of business, family or suite. All rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities needed to make any stay enjoyable. Guests can enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and executive-style business center.

This southern California hotel has earned the Best Western International award for professionalism and commitment to hotel guests. Make your reservation today at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar, California!

View more

Location

259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91765-1614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Los Angeles and Hollywood

  • 1 mile(s) from California Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 265 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 66
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 62
Rating

Staff were unsatisfactory

14/05/2019 Wander46108798127,

The hotel itself is clean and had no issues. And most of the staff were friendly and professional. There was one particular staff woman who misinfirmed us that our stay was cancelled when it was first... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry to learn that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we are incredibly sorry that we missed the mark. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.
Rating

An affordable place to stay.

29/04/2019 Passport02258973047, National City, California

My night at Best Western was pleasant. Check in was quick and easy with reservation. Front desk staff was friendly and informative. Room was spacious and clean. Plenty of towels and wash clothes. Bla... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Passport02258973047, Greetings from Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for your positive feedback to our breakfast service and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
Rating

Pretty sure it was the owner

21/04/2019 pursuasia, Vallejo, United States

After missing our first flight because our uber driver got lost (who even does that), having a delayed flight after that, flying into an airport 2 hours away from where you were initially suppose to f... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
pursuasia, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Rating

Great location! Room smelled! Smoke Alarm chripping

17/03/2019 PrisDLC, Fresno, California

I stood here due to the Swim Meet Mt. Sac was hosting and my daughter and her teammates all stood here. Check in was EASY! The women who checked me in was very polite. I was in Room 157 as soon as I w... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
PrisDLC, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Rating

Roomy and super access

10/03/2019 djnix2403, Phoenix, Arizona

Good size room with plenty of amenities. Breakfast is not expansive but is decent. Coffee is good. Very close to restaurants and shopping. Need to get corners clean and pay attention to details. Staff... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
djnix2403, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , stores and that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are all looking forward to seeing you again!