• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. Hotel guests have easy access to the California Polytechnic University, Mt. SAC College and other major southern California attractions including Disneyland, Raging water, NHRA, LA Rooster Road Show, Antique Car Swap meet and Knotts Berry Farm. Complete with a Japanese garden, pool and spa, this lovely hotel offers a choice of business, family or suite. All rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities needed to make any stay enjoyable. Guests can enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, a modern fitness center and executive-style business center. This southern California hotel has earned the Best Western International award for professionalism and commitment to hotel guests. Make your reservation today at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar, California!

View more

Location

259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91765-1614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Los Angeles and Hollywood

  • 1 mile(s) from California Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 259 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 66
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 61
Rating

Great

11/01/2019 Jet27569966726, Temecula, California

The stay I had was great. Clean room. Friendly staff. Plus there was free breakfast. One breakfast ticket per checked in adult and children eat free! I would stay here again if I ever needed a room. .... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Jet27569966726, Thank you so much for your compliments to our free breakfast service! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Rating

Needs a Little (but only a little) Bit of Love

21/12/2018 David C, Chicago

The Hotel, for the most part, is in good shape, but is in the need of a little bit of law. I stayed for a week and it was fine. Not fancy, but sufficient for business purposes. The small issues in... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
David C, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve.I do apologize for the parking lot lights, bed sheets and your suggestions are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Rating

Our stay

18/12/2018 Wordenwifey,

The room was big and clean, bed was comfortable and everything seemed great until I woke up to a roach next to my bed. Breakfast was not as good as most best westerns we've stayed at but it was edible... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Wordenwifey, Thank you so much for alerting us right away to the pest in your room. Further, any issue related to insects is promptly addressed through professional treatments right away. I am sorry to hear also that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast service,, but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and providing you a comfortable bed. We are working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

Not staying here again!

21/10/2018 JBella282, Centennial, Colorado

Check in/out process took way too long, holes in towels and sheets, no change available if needing to use the provided laundry facilities and book 2 queens and was given 2 doubles and then was told at... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
JBella282, I apologize that you had a long wait at the desk and thank you for your patience. Also, Your comments regarding the towels, sheets will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope that you will give us another chance to change your opinion and make your stay enjoyable.
Rating

110 USD motel or hotel?

11/10/2018 Piero B, London, United Kingdom

SERVICE: Efficient and friendly ROOM: very low quality RATIO QUALITY/PRICE: claiming to be a hotel but looked and felt more like a motel in my opinion, basic room with no interior design, old furnitur... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Piero We appreciate the time you have taken to bring to our attention your feedback with regards to our staff and bed. We hope that you will return as it is our ongoing goal to surpass expectations of service and accommodations.