• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. Hotel guests have easy access to the California Polytechnic University, Mt. SAC College and other major southern California attractions including Disneyland, Raging water, NHRA, LA Rooster Road Show, Antique Car Swap meet and Knotts Berry Farm. Complete with a Japanese garden, pool and spa, this lovely hotel offers a choice of business, family or suite. All rooms are equipped with thoughtful amenities needed to make any stay enjoyable. Guests can enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, a modern fitness center and executive-style business center. This southern California hotel has earned the Best Western International award for professionalism and commitment to hotel guests. Make your reservation today at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar, California!

Renovations are in progress at the hotel during business hours. Every effort is being made to minimize these impacts. Our elevator and pool are closed during these renovations, expected to be completed by the end of April, 2017.

View more

Location

259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91765-1614

Send to Tom Tom

Address
259 Gentle Springs Ln
Diamond Bar
California
91765-1614
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Los Angeles and Hollywood

  • 1 mile(s) from California Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 193 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Worst Customer Service ever

27/03/2017 Cboughn,

From the manager, Mayar, on down - this is the worst customer service friendly hotel I have EVER stayed at. The communication I received before check, where Mayar threatened to cancel my room, and th... more

Rating

QUIETNESS IN THE MIDDLE OF A CEMENT JUNGLE

12/03/2017 Mark J, OCEANSIDE, United States

"QUIETNESS IN THE MIDDLE OF A CEMENT JUNGLE" Truly defines this Hotel. Freeways all around, but if you are lucky to stay on an inside room, very peaceful and quiet. Although they are doing some work... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mark J, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.
Rating

There's potential

24/02/2017 478haleyh, Ontario, California

I had my eye on this hotel for awhile, but my visit sourerd at check-in. The man who checked us in was very short and rude. Our room had a huge chunk of the door missing at the bottom, but the office ... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
478haleyh, I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services upon check in and that we were unable to accommodate a new room. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so we are aware of the areas to improve upon. We take every review to heart and want you to know your voice is heard and we have addressed these matters. We hope to get the chance to serve you with a better stay the next time your back this way.
Rating

EXCELLENT STAY

24/02/2017 Lynda H, United States, United States

Reasonably priced very nicely furnished and comfortable large king size bedroom. Included microwave, refrigerator, large TV desk couch chairs. Above average breakfast including pancakes,waffles, scram... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Lynda, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the breakfast choices and large comfortable room. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review and 5 star rating and we are thrilled to know you will be back the next time you return to the area.
Rating

Bad experience

17/02/2017 josesO6491GB, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Everything about this hotel was bad. The bad was dirty and the iron messed up my clothes. I'm never going back to this hotel or any best western ever in my life. They didn't do anything about my bad e... more

Owner Response
GM91765, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear josesO6491GB, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind regards.