Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

259 Gentle Springs Ln, Diamond Bar, California, 91765-1614, United States
based on 283 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Stay at this Diamond Bar, California hotel, offering an oasis of serenity in a beautiful resort-style setting. The Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites is conveniently located to Californias Pomona Fairplex and the Los Angeles County Fairgrounds. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
259 Gentle Springs Ln, Diamond Bar, California, 91765-1614, United States

Reviews of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 283 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 8%
Terrible 23%
Rating

sandbuny, wrote review 31/10/2020

Very Clean & comfortable

Check in fast very kind and helpful staff. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. We will definately be staying at this Best Western in the future. Close to freeways, stores and restaurants. Mi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
sandbuny, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

brwnchcnbro, wrote review 29/10/2020

Robbed of my deposit

The smoke alarm was chirping for the first 24 hours reported it when I arrived I moved it to a drawer for peace at departure I i applied the last of my cologne on me they kept my deposit 100$ says ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
brwnchcnbro, I want to apologize for the 100$ deposit issue and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback.sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation. Our policy has been that due to an increasing number of customers who weren't able to return the keys , damaged some of our things in the room. With that, we created a protocol that makes the customers pay. During checkout without damages we return the deposit right away. We apologize for this would love for you to contact me so we can figure this issue out together. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

my4kidsbnaj, wrote review 11/09/2020

Last minute stay

We came here due to a power outage on a 115 degree day- we were tired and overheated- The check in process was fast and the receptionist was friendly- our room was close to parking, clean and big. The... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
my4kidsbnaj, Greetings from Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites . Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Rating

ds5134, wrote review 03/07/2020

Rude desk clerk!!

So my experience with Best Western is normally hassle & drama free. Unfortunately last weekend was not the case. Everyone on staff was extremely nice except with the exception of the night desk clerk.... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
ds5134, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience with our staff and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We apologize if our staff has been rude to you or that they were not treating you as best as they can. Please give us time to investigate the matter of your concern so we can do appropriate actions. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

shirleychavez1, wrote review 20/05/2020

Excellent service

Staff was very polite, respectful and friendly. Smoke detector needed battery it was replaced immediately. The staff also practiced social distancing. The room was very very clean,the room also smelle... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
shirleychavez1, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites !