• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Desert Oasis

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis! Undergoing Renovations for bathrooms and carpets. Spa is out of order until further notice. Come Join our New Manager Reception every Monday through Thursday from 5 - 7 p.m.! Enjoy appetizers, soda, lemonade, and water! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to all of the top attractions of the region, including the Colorado River for water recreation. I-10 AZ is next to our Ehrenberg hotel, but were still far enough from the highway that guests can enjoy a quiet, peaceful stay. Our great price and good service are reflected in top TripAdvisor ratings, and nearby gas prices at the California border are something our guests enjoy taking advantage of. Located at the Colorado River, theres no shortage of adventure to be had near our Ehrenberg hotel, including boating, jet skiing and rafting. From the rock and gem festival in January and February. Theres something for the entire family. After a full day of exploration, its important that travelers have a home away from home thats comfortable, clean and convenient. Our recently renovated property is one of the nicest in the area. Friendly staff members are committed to making every guests stay enjoyable. There are many local eateries nearby, but leave breakfast to us. Our daily, free breakfast includes corned beef, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, sausage and hash browns. Complete your meal with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or cold juice. There are also a number of business travelers who regularly stay at our Ehrenberg hotel. A few include workers in town with solar plant construction, the prison system, traveling nurses and doctors with Blythe hospital and Pilot truck drivers escorting oversized loads. If youre in town on business, rest assured that youll have a spacious, well-appointed room with us. We are a pet friendly hotel with a small fee of 15 per night. We have a designated pet section.

View more

Location

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 928-923-9711
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85334

Send to Tom Tom

Address
I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blythe, CA

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Quartzite

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Parker

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Lake Havasu City

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Yuma

  • 150 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 1.00 mile (s) from Ehrenberg Post Office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Palo Verde Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Blythe Post Office

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ironwood and Chuckawalla Valley State Prisons




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 419 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 153
Rating: 4 134
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Good but nothing special

20/03/2019 James S, Payson, Arizona

Stayed here on our way to California Normally would stay at Hampton but they were full. This one ostensibly is the same as a having nice room and free breakfast. However just a little lower in all... more

Rating

On the Way to Phoenix

18/03/2019 Aok98, Portland, Oregon

It’s right on the California/Arizona line. It’s so close, you can see the line for the fruit inspection station. It’s an area built for long haul truckers with a travel stop right next door with a W... more

Rating

Disappointed

13/03/2019 Debbie R,

I’m extremely disappointed in Trip Advisor and Expedia. I clicked on Yuma hotels to book a room there the night before a dental appt. in Algodones. I booked a Best Western and payed for it. Then when ... more

Owner Response
BettyF845, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First of all I want to thank you for your consideration and for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our Best Western. I am truly sorry that, due to the policies set forth by the contract with the OTA, we were unable to cancel your reservation. I wish there was a way for us to resolve this issue, or at least make the hotel's location details much more apparent to guest's that are booking. What I can do for you is some research into improving the details for properties so that mistakes like this are avoided in the future. I can assure you that I will do my best to resolve this, for the simple fact that I personally do not like receiving a 1 star rating for our property, especially for something that I had no control over, but I do understand why you feel the way you do (I just wish the rating went against those who do control it). Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and in the future (maybe when you are actually planning to be in this area and not just stuck here because of circumstances) you will come stay at our establishment so that we can treat you to a more positive experience. Hope you have a wonderful day and happy travels!! Betty Flud - General Manager
Rating

Stay at the Hampton Inn

11/03/2019 Michael T, Phoenix, Arizona

Spend a few dollars more and stay at the a Hampton Inn down the road. This place is no oasis. The rooms were bad shape and the beds was horrible. The problem with best esteem is they have no consisten... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Gets the job done.

06/03/2019 JohnnyDakar, Escondido, California

Clean, everything worked. We came with pets, so we were housed at the end of the hotel for pet-friendly rooms. We pick up after our dogs. Apparently a lot of other guests--and the staff at the motel--... more