Best Western Desert Oasis

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road, Ehrenberg, Arizona, 85334, United States
based on 466 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Desert Oasis

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis!

Come Join our New Manager Reception every Monday through Thursday from 5 - 7 p.m.! Enjoy appetizers, soda, lemonade, and water! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to al
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road, Ehrenberg, Arizona, 85334, United States

Reviews of Best Western Desert Oasis

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 466 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 31%
Average 18%
Poor 6%
Terrible 7%
Rating

E8415MLmariac, wrote review 01/09/2020

Denial of room

Try to get a room , was told by Anthony the clerk that no room would be rented to me because I live in Blythe, ca. Per clerk and customer service all the people that live in Blythe will destroy the ... more

Owner Response
Beatriz Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Hello, We are sorry that you where not able to stay at our property. Hotel policy is that hotel is not allow to rent to any locals that includes the whole area of Ehrenberg and Blythe is consider local. Unfortunately due to serveral un pleasant circumstances the hotel has implemanted this policy. We are sorry that your house was burned and that you where looking forward to stay with us but like I mention above the hotel has to follow policies and procedures. Once again sorry for any inconvinience our policies could of cause.
Rating

JSS_TTS, wrote review 18/08/2020

Keep driving past this one

I'll state the facts, you can make up your mind: Made the reservation, asked for a 1st floor king suite with a couch (didn't have to be a hide-a-bed) Was specific that if this couldn't be accommodate... more

Owner Response
Beatriz Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount.
Rating

Karen P, wrote review 11/07/2020

Good Rate / Not Like the First Time Though

This was the 2nd time and we stayed 6 nights. While the rate for the week was very good, the service was very slow and the room very disappointing. Cramped and not clean. First time I stayed here I... more

Owner Response
Beatriz Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay.
Rating

MalcolmInBonita, wrote review 11/07/2020

Closest, good hotel to the Colorado River. On premises gas station, restaurant and convenience store.

I wanted to hike the desert around the Colorado River driving between Palm Springs, CA and Phoenix, AZ. This was the perfect location, and a great reasonably priced hotel with great service. I highl... more

Owner Response
Beatriz Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. We hope to see you back soon.
Rating

maria110458, wrote review 19/05/2020

COVID-19 Getaway

Service was exceptional especially during this difficult time. Staff was very attentive to all of our needs and provided excellent customer care. I will be recommending this particular Best Western ... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations during your stay. It is our pleasure to provide excellent customer service and make our guest feel at home away from home during this difficult time. We hope to see you back soon.