• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Desert Oasis

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to all of the top attractions of the region, including the Colorado River for water recreation. I-10 AZ is next to our Ehrenberg hotel, but were still far enough from the highway that guests can enjoy a quiet, peaceful stay. Our great price and good service are reflected in top Trip Advisor ratings, and nearby gas prices at the California border are something our guests enjoy taking advantage of. Located at the Colorado River, theres no shortage of adventure to be had near our Ehrenberg hotel, including boating, jet skiing and rafting. From the rock and gem festival in January and February to the exciting racing in Blythe, CA, theres something for the entire family. After a full day of exploration, its important that travelers have a home away from home thats comfortable, clean and convenient. Our recently renovated property is one of the nicest in the area. Friendly staff members are committed to making every guests stay enjoyable. There are many local eateries nearby, but leave breakfast to us. Our daily, free breakfast includes corned beef, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, sausage and hash browns. Complete your meal with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or cold juice. There are also a number of business travelers who regularly stay at our Ehrenberg hotel. A few include workers in town with solar plant construction, the prison system, traveling nurses and doctors with Blythe hospital and Pilot truck drivers escorting oversized loads. If youre in town on business, rest assured that youll have a spacious, well-appointed room with us. Book a quality room at the Best Western Desert Oasis, and enjoy a great location combined with quality renovations! We are a Pet Friendly Hotel with a small fee of 10 per pet per night. We have a designated pet section.

The spa is currently out of order. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85334

Send to Tom Tom

Address
I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blythe, CA

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Quartzite

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Parker

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Lake Havasu City

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Yuma

  • 150 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 1.00 mile (s) from Ehrenberg Post Office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Palo Verde Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Blythe Post Office

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ironwood and Chuckawalla Valley State Prisons




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 314 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Big handicap room

23/05/2017 lindakN7394OI, Long Beach, California

Good place to stop for the night, large, clean room. Property is well maintained and the staff is super. It's a half way point between Los Angeles and Phoenix, AZ. Breakfast was usual fair but good... more

Rating

Passing through

17/05/2017 BERNHARDT J, TUCSON

Nice place and nice people. The location is good and we like to give the business to AZ businesses. We will stay here again. Clean and quiet and right on I-10 for easy travel on to wherever you are... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time too write a review for our hotel. We are happy you had a good stay with us and that you will stay with us again. We love to hear from our guests about how their stay was or how we can improve. We are right off the freeway which makes it so easy for guests who are traveling. We cant wait to see you guys back in the area staying with us again. Hope you have a great day.
Rating

Rooms are big and clean

13/05/2017 O1002MTcarlosh, Los Angeles, California

This hotel is located next to I-10 easy access in and out to the freeway rooms are nice big and very clean. Breakfast was ok lots fresh fruits,breads,yogurts coffe and juices. I recommend this hotel..... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We love hearing from our guests about how their stay was. We strive to give the best customer service and cleanliest rooms in the area. I see in your comments that our breakfast was ok i am wondering what we could do to make it better? We do have a suggestion box in the breakfast room to get feedback onto how to improve it and what we could do better. We take all comments into consideration and make sure that we try our hardest to make the necessary changes. I hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us again. Once again thank you for this review and hope you have a great day.
Rating

Smelly Room

30/04/2017 jefferyh234, Temecula, California

The room smelled real bad . Old , stale and disappointing. The A/C unit sounded like it was going to leave the building . Not like my experiences here in the past . Think I'll stay elsewhere next time... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. I am sorry that you had an issue with your stay with us. There are definitely some key points in your stay which are absolutely unacceptable. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay at our hotel. We will be discussing this review in our weekly staff meeting and will make sure our entire staff is fully aware of our policies and high standards for this hotel. We hope that you would consider staying with us again because we are a great hotel to stay at with a wonderful staff and cleanliest hotel. You will see like you have before that this was just a one time issue. Thank you again and hope to see you back in the near future.
Rating

A very nice hotel where there is not much around

27/04/2017 596jamesng, Phoenix, Arizona

I am a Best Western rewards member, so I stay at Best Westerns whenever possible. I had work in the area, so I was pleased to find this hotel close by. They were in the process of renovations, so ther... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We love hearing from our guests about how great their stay was. It is true we are still doing renovations to the hotel. Right now they are small renovations but they are to make our guests happy with the type of upgrades we are doing. We are always trying to improve our hotel. We strive to give the best customer service and cleanliest rooms in the area. We are working on a renovation project for our bathrooms. We have had lots of discussions on what we would like to do in the bathrooms. So that is in the works of hopefully being done sometime soon. Our breakfast does have a lot of choices to choose from which is good. We look into what we can do to change things and make it even better everyday. We are so happy to know you had a great stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel to others to stay with us. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us again. Thanks again for this review and hope you have a great day.