• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Desert Oasis

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to all of the top attractions of the region, including the Colorado River for water recreation. I-10 AZ is next to our Ehrenberg hotel, but were still far enough from the highway that guests can enjoy a quiet, peaceful stay. Our great price and good service are reflected in top Trip Advisor ratings, and nearby gas prices at the California border are something our guests enjoy taking advantage of. Located at the Colorado River, theres no shortage of adventure to be had near our Ehrenberg hotel, including boating, jet skiing and rafting. From the rock and gem festival in January and February to the exciting racing in Blythe, CA, theres something for the entire family. After a full day of exploration, its important that travelers have a home away from home thats comfortable, clean and convenient. Our recently renovated property is one of the nicest in the area. Friendly staff members are committed to making every guests stay enjoyable. There are many local eateries nearby, but leave breakfast to us. Our daily, free breakfast includes corned beef, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, sausage and hash browns. Complete your meal with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or cold juice. There are also a number of business travelers who regularly stay at our Ehrenberg hotel. A few include workers in town with solar plant construction, the prison system, traveling nurses and doctors with Blythe hospital and Pilot truck drivers escorting oversized loads. If youre in town on business, rest assured that youll have a spacious, well-appointed room with us. Book a quality room at the Best Western Desert Oasis, and enjoy a great location combined with quality renovations! We are a Pet Friendly Hotel with a small fee of 10 per pet per night. We have a designated pet section.

The spa is currently out of order. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85334

Send to Tom Tom

Address
I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blythe, CA

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Quartzite

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Parker

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Lake Havasu City

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Yuma

  • 150 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 1.00 mile (s) from Ehrenberg Post Office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Palo Verde Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Blythe Post Office

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ironwood and Chuckawalla Valley State Prisons




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 317 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 110
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Ehrenberg Arizona Stay

13/06/2017 Jason L, McAllen, United States

The hotel was at a very convenient location in Ehrenberg Arizona. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and all f the amenities were in good working order. The bed was very... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking your time to right a review. We love hearing from our guests so that we can keep doing the good and if needed change some things around to make it better. We are so glad you had a great stay with us. We hope that when you are in the area again you will stay again with us. Thanks again for the review and hope you have a great day.
Rating

areas needing improvement

13/06/2017 F1144BYroberth, winchester, United States

already stated problems 3 times. Entire hotel had an order problem. Took 20 min. for desk clerk to show. we were already walking out. Breakfast was poorly stocked had to wait for things to be refilled... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We are sorry that while staying with us you had a couple of issues that happened. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention so that we can fix these issues. We strive each and everyday to make our hotel better for our guests. I hope that when you are in the area again you stay with us again and see that the last stay you had was just a one time thing. Thanks again for letting me know and hope you have a great day.
Rating

Big handicap room

23/05/2017 lindakN7394OI, Long Beach, California

Good place to stop for the night, large, clean room. Property is well maintained and the staff is super. It's a half way point between Los Angeles and Phoenix, AZ. Breakfast was usual fair but good... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We strive to give the best customer service and cleanliest rooms in the area. I am glad we were able to take care of the minor problem you had when you were staying with us. We hope that if you are ever in the area again you will stay with us again. Thanks again for this review and hope you have a great day.
Rating

Passing through

17/05/2017 BERNHARDT J, TUCSON

Nice place and nice people. The location is good and we like to give the business to AZ businesses. We will stay here again. Clean and quiet and right on I-10 for easy travel on to wherever you are... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time too write a review for our hotel. We are happy you had a good stay with us and that you will stay with us again. We love to hear from our guests about how their stay was or how we can improve. We are right off the freeway which makes it so easy for guests who are traveling. We cant wait to see you guys back in the area staying with us again. Hope you have a great day.
Rating

Rooms are big and clean

13/05/2017 O1002MTcarlosh, Los Angeles, California

This hotel is located next to I-10 easy access in and out to the freeway rooms are nice big and very clean. Breakfast was ok lots fresh fruits,breads,yogurts coffe and juices. I recommend this hotel..... more

Owner Response
Nicholas S, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. We love hearing from our guests about how their stay was. We strive to give the best customer service and cleanliest rooms in the area. I see in your comments that our breakfast was ok i am wondering what we could do to make it better? We do have a suggestion box in the breakfast room to get feedback onto how to improve it and what we could do better. We take all comments into consideration and make sure that we try our hardest to make the necessary changes. I hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us again. Once again thank you for this review and hope you have a great day.