• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Desert Oasis

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis!

Come Join our New Manager Reception every Monday through Thursday from 5 - 7 p.m.! Enjoy appetizers, soda, lemonade, and water! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to all of the top attractions of the region, including the Colorado River for water recreation. I-10 AZ is next to our Ehrenberg hotel, but were still far enough from the highway that guests can enjoy a quiet, peaceful stay. Our great price and good service are reflected in top TripAdvisor ratings, and nearby gas prices at the California border are something our guests enjoy taking advantage of. Located at the Colorado River, theres no shortage of adventure to be had near our Ehrenberg hotel, including boating, jet skiing and rafting. From the rock and gem festival in January and February. Theres something for the entire family. After a full day of exploration, its important that travelers have a home away from home thats comfortable, clean and convenient. Our recently renovated property is one of the nicest in the area. Friendly staff members are committed to making every guests stay enjoyable. There are many local eateries nearby, but leave breakfast to us. Our daily, free breakfast includes corned beef, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, sausage and hash browns. Complete your meal with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or cold juice. There are also a number of business travelers who regularly stay at our Ehrenberg hotel. A few include workers in town with solar plant construction, the prison system, traveling nurses and doctors with Blythe hospital and Pilot truck drivers escorting oversized loads. If youre in town on business, rest assured that youll have a spacious, well-appointed room with us. We are a pet friendly hotel with a small fee of 15 per night. We have a designated pet section.

View more

Location

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85334

Send to Tom Tom

Address
I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road
Ehrenberg
Arizona
85334
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blythe, CA

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Quartzite

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Parker

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Lake Havasu City

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Yuma

  • 150 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 1.00 mile (s) from Ehrenberg Post Office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Palo Verde Hospital

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Blythe Post Office

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ironwood and Chuckawalla Valley State Prisons




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 429 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 156
Rating: 4 138
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Great for the price

20/06/2019 Kbjr0310, Victorville, California

We stayed one night and it was nice. Our group had three other rooms as well.. There was a lot to choose from for breakfast and it was a lot better than repeating the same menu at the restaurant next ... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
Rating

Great location for a river trip!

17/06/2019 Carrie K,

Great location to the river for boating. Very quiet rooms and pet friendly. Staff was accommodating and professional. Very kid friendly, just don't plan on getting any pool use if it's a couples trip.... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us!
Rating

Great Place for a Stopp-over halfway to the Grand Canyon

16/06/2019 Voyager57000651858,

We had a spacious room with aircondition, fridge and freezer compartment. The WiFi was very good. There was an icemachine and even a little pool outside. The staff was very friendly and you get a good... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Great place to stop on your way to somewhere else!

07/06/2019 70TucsonTom, Tucson, Arizona

This is a great stop right before you cross the state line into California from western Arizona! A smaller motel with interior doors for security. Nicely appointed rooms with free wifi, mini fridge,... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for your review!
Rating

Worst hotel stay in my entire life

23/05/2019 lovethewesttraveler,

Upon entering the room, the smell was horrendous. I asked for another room but was denied. When opening the sheets, they had already been slept on. There were dark hairs on bottom sheet which I swe... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Reading your comments I truly apologized that you felt that the service was not to your expectations, when you came in and check in late that evening you had a pet with you and you did not booked a pet friendly room which the reservation was made by someone else for you through a third party I was kind and change the reservation to a pet friendly room, which is not allowed by third parties because your suppose to be put in a room according to your booking. on the other hand we only have a few pet friendly rooms and that is the reason that we where not able to move you to a different room because all of our pet rooms where booked, when you came to the Front Desk with your "dirty sheet" you came from outside of the parking lot to the right of the hotel which was on the opposite side of the your room and we are an inside property so all the rooms are inside the building. You where dragging the sheet on the floor coming from outside of the building, I offer to go change your sheets and provide you with my service and you refuse because you said your dog was sleeping and did not want anyone in your room, I asked you several times about me going to change your sheets and remake your bed and you refuse again and said NO and if my concern was you stealing the sheets and I told you no I was just trying to make things right for you and you said NO all I want is for you to give me the top sheet and i will settle for that. After you taking the top sheet you came back later in the night and brought me an envelope with "hair" but there was nothing in the envelope you said that that was the hair on the sheets. For the t.v issue I do not see a complaint from you that night which I worked the entire night shift until the next day and I never receive a complaint from you. The door locks where tampered with and we are waiting for them to be fixed and you where advice about that upon check in. I want to apologized once again for any inconvenience we might of cause, Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.