Best Western Desert Oasis

I-10 Exit 1 S Frontage Road, Ehrenberg, Arizona, 85334, United States
based on 451 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Desert Oasis

Welcome to the Best Western Desert Oasis!

Come Join our New Manager Reception every Monday through Thursday from 5 - 7 p.m.! Enjoy appetizers, soda, lemonade, and water! From Quartzsite, AZ to Blythe, CA, our Ehrenberg hotel is close to al
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Desert Oasis

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 451 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 31%
Average 18%
Poor 6%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Nader Z, wrote review 11/01/2020

Although they hold the money, no refund on late arrival or early departure if reserved through third-party.

If you make reservations through a third party once you check in you will get no refund or credit for late arrival, or early departure. They falsely blame it on the third-party policy, while they are ... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. We would like to apologized for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Unfortunately when a reservation is made through a third party they are full pay reservations and are non refundable. Third party reservations are paid by the third party, guest pays them and they pay us, that is the reason for the policy. When you book a reservation through a third party reservation was already paid for in full and no refund is given if guest decides to leave early or check in late we are sorry for any inconvenience this could of cause you.
Rating

Brenda J, wrote review 10/01/2020

Great Location off Interstate 10, CA/AZ Stateline

After a long day of driving, I found this great Best Western right off the freeway. I did not have a reservation just walked in and got a room. Very nice. Clean. Nice professional staff. Decent size ... more

Rating

Sally H, wrote review 05/01/2020

Blood stained sheets were placed on my bed. That was only the beginning of a series of deal breakers.

Found 2 spots of DRIED BLOOD on my top sheet, the area which is by my face! UNACCEPTABLE! Mattress was LUMPY and uncomfortable making sleep difficult. Room was HOT and STUFFY. Cooling system did NOT W... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements.
Rating

T4011STsteves, wrote review 29/12/2019

Horrible breakfast.

Location and room was fine, but the breakfast was awful. No butter, no coffee (though it did eventually get there) eggs were disgusting and bananas were only able to be used in banana bread as they we... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

740alf, wrote review 29/12/2019

Good Value and Location

Cheap no frills hotel right off of I-10 but bring your ear plugs. Walls are paper thin. Good gym, clean rooms and basic breakfast. It is located at a Flying J truck stop so you have to factor that ... more

Owner Response
Discover22655935803, General Manager at Best Western Desert Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay. I see your comment about bring your own ear plugs, we actually can provide that for you at the hotel we have ear plugs at guest request. I am sorry that it was too noisy for you. We hope to see you back soon.