Explore Hotel

This charming Denton hotel offers abundant amenities and is close to many area businesses, stunning beaches, exciting casinos and wonderful restaurants.

Traveling on business? This Denton, MD hotel is just a short drive away from many of the areas small businesses, industrial parks, schools and state work sites. Our countryside location, without as much traffic as the big city, offers a peaceful atmosphere to get work done. Easton Airport is just 15 miles from this Maryland hotel, making traveling easy and stress-free.

Whether youre traveling for business or leisure, the area offers much to explore. Martinack State Park and Museum of Rural Life are both within two miles or less of this Denton, MD hotel. Feeling the need for speed? Harrington Raceway, Dovers NASCAR and Dover Downs are all near the BEST WESTERN Denton Inn, too.

Travel for about an hour and you can explore Rehoboth Beach, Bethany Beach and Ocean City Maryland Beach. You wont have to go far to experience the areas many recreational activities - enjoy fishing, hunting, golfing, horseback riding, mountain biking, sailing, water skiing and hiking during your stay at this Denton, MD hotel. Many guests also come for the charming local events, including the Water Fowl Festival, triathlons, golf tournaments, Summer Fest and the Strawberry and Pumpkin Chunking Festivals.

Fun and relaxation await you at this Denton, MD hotel, as we offer many wonderful amenities, such as a sparkling outdoor pool. Get even more value out of your stay with free parking, a business center, guest laundry, complimentary newspapers and more.

The well-appointed, clean rooms offer cable satellite television with HBO, a coffeemaker, a microwave, a refrigerator, free Wi-Fi and much more. After a great nights sleep, get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast.

For an affordable visit to Denton, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN Denton Inn today!

View more

Location

521 Fleetwood Road
Denton
Maryland
21629-3306
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21629-3306

Send to Tom Tom

Address
521 Fleetwood Road
Denton
Maryland
21629-3306
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Easton

  • 25 mile(s) from St. Michaels

  • 30 mile(s) from Seaford

  • 30 mile(s) from Dover, Delaware

  • 75 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 75 mile(s) from Washington D.C.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 126 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 34
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Beautiful relaxing place!

28/11/2016 stephanietA5935EW, Allentown, Pennsylvania

We stay here while attending a wedding. The front desk was pleasant and extremely friendly. The room was spacious and clean except for the desk chair and love seat that had stains on the seats. Ver... more

Rating

Nice weekend

19/11/2016 petedog2014, Nanticoke, Pennsylvania

This is a very well kept hotel. It was recently painted. The room we were in could use a new couch. The breakfast could be updated a little. The young man at the desk in the afternoon and evening ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternDentonMD, Manager at BEST WESTERN Denton Inn, responded to this review
We are currently renovating which will include updates to our rooms. We are working continuously to make our guests satisfied which is why we value your feedback.
Rating

Clean and comfortable

19/10/2016 533pennyc,

Very clean, never had a problem staying here. Comfortable rooms and bedding. Nice friendly staff. Recently remodeled breakfast area and lounge area...very well done. Very close to Rt 404 which has e... more

Rating

Won't Happen Again

16/10/2016 Jacob M, Ballston Spa, United States

Including being charged for a roll away clot, we would up paying over $100 for a horrible nights stay. My husband and I barely slept and then woke up with back pain, sore throats and dry mouth. The ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternDentonMD, Manager at BEST WESTERN Denton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. In regards to fee for rollaway bed, that is standard policy to charge. Also, we are presently undergoing renovations and hope, by this time next year will be completed.
Rating

Good comfortable stay

07/10/2016 Chris K, Salt Lake, United States

Good staff, room smelled good, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK. Easy on and off the main highway. Close to the historic downtown area. Don't hesitate to stay here when you are in the Denton area... more

Owner Response
BestWesternDentonMD, Manager at BEST WESTERN Denton Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for your feedback. Hopefully will see you again.