Best Western Deming Southwest Inn

1500 W Pine Street, Deming, New Mexico, 88030-3369, United States
based on 502 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Deming Southwest Inn

Competitive rates, convenient location, complimentary continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet, and friendly staff make us an ideal location to rest and recharge!

The Best Western Deming Southwest Inn is easy to spot, located directly
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Deming Southwest Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 502 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 28%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

William B, wrote review 20/02/2020

Great place for pet owners to stay.

This was our second time at this Best Western. I especially love the pet area it is so convenient to the rooms. Well lighted for those 3AM pet relief walks. The beds are heavenly, the hot breakfast... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn, responded to this review
William B, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our pet area , bed and the breakfast service. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

pngburchfield, wrote review 10/02/2020

Great Room, Terrible Breakfast

Although the check in and the accommodations were quite acceptable, the quality, appearance, and taste of the breakfast selection was such that we were unable to enjoy the it and needed to stop later ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn, responded to this review
Hi pngburchfield, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. We will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can improve the quality of food that we serve. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

16path, wrote review 06/02/2020

Very nice and reliable place to stay at a reasonable price

We always try to stay here because it's consistently clean and nice and the people are nice too. The price is good too and breakfast is included. The place always looks well taken care of. For a re... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn, responded to this review
Hi 16path, We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you very much for choosing Best Western Deming Southwest Inn again for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a clean, comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Best Western Deming Southwest Inn Hotel
Rating

vjj283, wrote review 16/01/2020

What a great find

Room is beautiful, new updated. Granite countertops in bath extra sink. Couch, tv. A one story out of the way past truck stop. Very safe cameras all over. Polite staff. Great breakfast. Clean and new.... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn, responded to this review
Hi vjj283, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
Rating

Jami H, wrote review 05/01/2020

Good enough

Good except for carpeting in unit was the dirtiest I've ever seen and should be replaced. It is beyond washing. Otherwise everything else was clean and in good working order. Hot breakfast was a plus... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn, responded to this review
Jami H, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our carpet , though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. . We already informed the management about this for replacement. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.