• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Delhi Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Delhi hotel ideally situated near the historic Indian Reservation of Poverty Point.

The Best Western Delhi Inn is conveniently located near Civil War Park, beautifully preserved antebellum homes and Poverty Point Lake. Hotel guests will also have easy access to riverboat casinos and the Black Bear Golf Course.

Each spacious, well-appointed room at this Delhi hotel comes equipped with cable satellite television with HBO, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board and hairdryer.

The hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, high-speed Internet access and a complimentary continental breakfast.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Delhi Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

135 Snider Road
Delhi
Louisiana
71232-7015
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71232-7015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
135 Snider Road
Delhi
Louisiana
71232-7015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Monroe

  • 2 mile(s) from Columbia Gulf

  • 2 mile(s) from Sapa Delhi

  • 5 mile(s) from ConAgra, Sweet Potato Plant

  • 35 mile(s) from Delta Community College

  • 35 mile(s) from University of LA Monroe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 77 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 31
Rating: 4 26
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Excellent Rest on a road trip

24/10/2018 90day3, Orem, Utah

For a standard room, I loved that the bed area was separated from the window and was quiet and dark. All room items and fixtures were clean and up to date. For a road side hotel while traveling, thi... more

Owner Response
ricknewyork78, General Manager at Best Western Delhi Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much!!
Rating

Comfy

08/09/2018 mel_mel_cool,

Cons: no breakfast, and not even any vouchers for breakfast somewhere. This area doesn’t have many places to go have breakfast. We booked it here on the usual idea of Best Western providing breakfast.... more

Owner Response
ricknewyork78, Manager at Best Western Delhi Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your survey. We didn't have breakfast available due to the renovation in our lobby and breakfast area. We are sorry for any inconvenience that it may have caused.
Rating

Off I20 at Delhi

05/05/2018 dkorwood, Navarre, Florida

We don’t usually stay at Best Western. Our room was number 42 and it was very nice with small loveseat and tv in sitting area, bathroom with toilet and tub/shower in separate room with coffee pot, sin... more

Owner Response
ricknewyork78, General Manager at Best Western Delhi Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much!!
Rating

Room Inspections...

15/01/2018 Ark_1864, Sherwood, Arkansas

To be fair, the hotel is clean and appears well maintained. That wasn't the issue. We checked in using our reward points and were told there was a $100 charge placed on our credit card in the event th... more

Owner Response
ricknewyork78, General Manager at Best Western Delhi Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for bringing this incident to our attention. We sincerely apologize for this happening to you and hope you accept our apology. This is not our policy for credit card holders and assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We have addressed this incident with the front desk. The only time that we inspect the room before check out is when a guest has a cash deposit and is being released at time of check out. We value our Best Western Rewards members and again we sincerely apologize for this happening.
Rating

Pleasant surprise for a small Louisiana town

05/01/2018 Bollweevil1, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

This hotel is quite a hidden gem located just off I-20 in rural NE LA where there are typically few hotels. The staff was gracious; rooms were simple, clean, and comfortable; the front desk was effic... more

Owner Response
ricknewyork78, General Manager at Best Western Delhi Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us!!