Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Hotel de Dieppe is well renowned around Normandy for its specialty called "Pressed Duckling". The hotel is located in the heart of Roven, near the pedestrian area, next to the old town and just in front of the railway station. Since 1880, the BEST WESTERN Htel de Dieppe has been managed by the Gueret family. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Place Bernard-Tissot
Rouen
76000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Place Bernard-Tissot
Rouen
76000
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 164 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 19
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Small Rooms, Elevator Didn't work, not the friendliest staff

29/10/2016 Missbhavn, Oakville, Canada

This hotel is located directly across the street from the train station. This is a very busy area & there is quite a bit of noise. Rooms are small, & parking is limited. The elevator was not working s... more

Owner Response
default003022, Réceptionniste at BEST WESTERN Hotel de Dieppe, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay at the Best Western Hotel de Dieppe. On the name of all the team and the head directory of our hotel we want to sincerely apologize to have not answered to your attempts. Effectively, during your stay, our elevator was out of order due to a technical reason who was under our control. I can tell you now that he is back on active duty. Concerning the rooms, I can assure you that they are at the legal size for the three stared hotel, we provided you two rooms on the first floor for your comfort because you ask for a twin bedded room who are on the top floor of our hotel. Our hotel is localized in front of the train station, this area is effectively busy and a little bit noisy during the morning but his close proximity to the train station is really enjoyed by our regular customers and the tourists. For the car park, our hotel has an arrangement with the train station car park who is a very safe and wide place and cost 9€ for 24 hours on our desk. We sincerely hope to welcoming you during another stay and wish you a good day. Sincerely, Clément.
Rating

A bit pompus

28/07/2016 Blackpoolwanderer, Blackpool, England

We stayed here on our drive back to England from the South of France. This hotel has rather small rooms and is a bit pretentious. There is very limited parking outside otherwise you have to use the ... more

Owner Response
default003022, Responsable relations clients at BEST WESTERN Hotel de Dieppe, responded to this review
Dear Clients, Madam, Sir, We do thank you for having taken time to share your feelings on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to note that we didn’t answer your waiting, and address to you, in the name of all the Team and of Management, our sincere excuses. We take account of your remarks which are paramount for always improving our services for us. Best Western Hotel of Dieppe *** date of 1880 and preserved all its authenticity. Maintained, and renovated regularly, our house will know an important reorganization of modernization. We offer a preferential rate for our customers to the secure parking of the station, roomy and located at 1 minute walking. We propose 7d/7 restoration, midday and evening: The Bar proposes a traditional kitchen house, bistro atmosphere with a relatively fast service. The “4 Seasons” Restaurant, a semi-gastronomical kitchen of Normans specialties in a smart framework. The display of several sweet products and salted continental breakfast is in conformity with the quality standards imposed by our Hotel classification. Always concerned to bring the best service possible, we will not fail to apply your advices as of now. We sincerely hope to have the honor to accommodate you again, in order to propose you an experiment of higher quality worthy of your requirements. Best regards.
Rating

select your room !

20/06/2016 Martial P, Francheville, France

hotel near the railway station and not far from the down Town. If you do not want to go out side for the diner the restaurant of the hotel is a good solution. Only for the room take care about the sur... more

Rating

Uncomfortable, Noisy

09/06/2016 areview28, Silver Spring, Maryland

Our room at Hotel de Dieppe was modern and had a reasonably comfortable bed, but we had a choice, either quiet closed double glazed windows or ventilation. There's no ventilation, so you need to open... more

Rating

Choir Practice Alert

29/05/2016 adsdad55, Chelmsford, United Kingdom

When you book into a hotel about 50m across the Square from the city rail station, bear in mind that between 11pm and 2am on Friday and Saturday a well-oiled local chorus will be hard at work serenadi... more