• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western De Dieppe

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel de Dieppe is well renowned around Normandy for its specialty called "Pressed Duckling". The hotel is located in the heart of Roven, near the pedestrian area, next to the old town and just in front of the railway station. Since 1880, the Best Western Htel de Dieppe has been managed by the Gueret family. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Place Bernard-Tissot
Rouen
76000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Place Bernard-Tissot
Rouen
76000
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 181 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Central, come for the pressed duck in restaurant

30/06/2017 Peter S, bonn

We stayed here overnight on our way home from holidays and were happy with our choice. The hotel has an agreement with the station car park for 9 euros a night, which is fair and you are 1/4 hours wal... more

Owner Response
default003022, Responsable réception at Best Western De Dieppe, responded to this review
Dear Peter S, We do thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel De Dieppe. Our team is delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with our services and your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your stays in Normandy. Best regards Pauline
Rating

Average

12/05/2017 Amanda K, Guernsey

Went for diner with family. I suppose good value for money on the menu. Service quite average. Food was ok but nothing special. Ambience was ok, went during the week. Could be better with maybe little... more

Owner Response
default003022, Responsable réception at Best Western De Dieppe, responded to this review
Dear Amanda; First of all, We will thank you for having taken your time to express us your felt. It is with more the great attention that we became acquainted with your relevant and judicious comments. In the name of all our team, I wish to apologize to you not to have succeeded in satisfying your waitings fully. However believe it, Very attentive with the wellness of our customers, Our chief selects our products scrupulously, And we endeavour each day to propose an experiment of privileged service and quality. In addition, We should have advised you on the type of restoration which you search. Our establishment has 2 restaurant, one brasserie Type, the other Gourmet restaurant Traditional. Our culinary offer is recognized for the quality of its products, its speciality of duck to the rouennaise, Kitchen Rewarded and Animated by our Main chief Restorer, Toques Normandes… I am as of now reachable at this address: hotel@hotel-dieppe.fr Kind Regards Leslie
Rating

fabulous city

16/04/2017 Jan P,

room and facilities fine, would have liked one English news channel but that's just a personal preference breakfast was typical continental dinner menu was great and good value Close to train station ... more

Rating

Nice Hotel

16/03/2017 987412, Arges

The hotel is very well connected with the train station and to the center of the town. The rooms are small but nice. The decoration in the halls is from my opinion too much, based on the long history ... more

Rating

Small Rooms, Elevator Didn't work, not the friendliest staff

29/10/2016 Missbhavn, Oakville, Canada

This hotel is located directly across the street from the train station. This is a very busy area & there is quite a bit of noise. Rooms are small, & parking is limited. The elevator was not working s... more

Owner Response
default003022, Réceptionniste at Best Western De Dieppe, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay at the Best Western Hotel de Dieppe. On the name of all the team and the head directory of our hotel we want to sincerely apologize to have not answered to your attempts. Effectively, during your stay, our elevator was out of order due to a technical reason who was under our control. I can tell you now that he is back on active duty. Concerning the rooms, I can assure you that they are at the legal size for the three stared hotel, we provided you two rooms on the first floor for your comfort because you ask for a twin bedded room who are on the top floor of our hotel. Our hotel is localized in front of the train station, this area is effectively busy and a little bit noisy during the morning but his close proximity to the train station is really enjoyed by our regular customers and the tourists. For the car park, our hotel has an arrangement with the train station car park who is a very safe and wide place and cost 9€ for 24 hours on our desk. We sincerely hope to welcoming you during another stay and wish you a good day. Sincerely, Clément.