Best Western Dayton

7835 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, Tennessee, 37321-7923, United States
based on 157 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Dayton

This charming Dayton, TN hotel offers a convenient location near Fort Bluff Camp, Laurel Snow Fall, Fall Creek falls, the La-Z-Boy plant and Bryan College.

Guests love that the Best Western Dayton is close to Buzzard Point, Chickamauga Lake
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Dayton

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 157 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 36%
Average 18%
Poor 5%
Terrible 7%
Rating

randybuhler61473, wrote review 01/03/2020

Relaxation.

Customer Satisfaction at it's Best. At the end of the Hotel use to be a Restaurant, they need to bring something back to this Hotel that will attract customers. Indoor Heated pool was drained and not ... more

Rating

Guide704152, wrote review 08/02/2020

Family visit

I always go for visit my family and this hotel always make me feels like my second home. Definitely recommend for all travelers. It’s clean inside and outside and very fantastic service. And best is t... more

Rating

zconsumer, wrote review 30/01/2020

Satisfactory breakfast, convenient location, disappointment that our room was not cleaned.

This hotel was a good location for our weekend trip. The breakfast buffet included enough items to have something for vegetarians, and the coffee was hot enough, and fresh. When we returned from our o... more

Owner Response
vimal t, Manager at Best Western Dayton, responded to this review
Hello Zconsumer Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you like our breakfast and location, However you didnt receive housekeeping service, Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience . Your feedback has been taken into account and will be shared with hosekeping and frontdesk staff to look in to. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided.  Again, thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is.  Best Regards, Sincerly, Vimal
Rating

CAROLYN W, wrote review 28/12/2019

upgraded and wonderful

The rooms are all upgraded. Terrific breakfast..clean, comfortable and will be staying again. Recommend this to anyone staying in the Dayton or surrounding areas.. A little pricey for the holidays, b... more

Rating

bradfordinn, wrote review 29/04/2019

Wonderful stay

This is a home away from home.The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The room spotless and well maintain.when I in Dayton this my choice because the management at hotel cares. Coffee maker,... more