• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This cozy Dallas, Oregon hotel is near many wonderful attractions such as several local Oregon vineyards and Western Oregon University.

The oversized rooms of this Best Western offer high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, a single serve coffee maker, a desk, complimentary in-room toiletries and more. While staying at this Dallas, Oregon hotel, guests can also enjoy a guest laundry, valet and an exercise facility.

Guests of this Oregon hotel can get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast. No matter what you or your fellow travelers have a taste for, there are many diverse restaurants within less than a mile of this Dallas, Oregon hotel, including Hong Kong Restaurant, Figaros Pizza, Rios Tavern and North Dallas Bar and Grill.

Many guests enjoy seeing if luck is on their side at the nearby Spirit Mountain Casino or partaking in some retail therapy at the Salem Center. Visitors can also enjoy the beautiful scenery at the Oregon Gardens and Lincoln City beaches.

Located near the western side of Salem, Oregon, the Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites is only a short drive away from many local Oregon wineries, where the guests of this Dallas, OR hotel can also relax and unwind while taking in the gorgeous scenery.

Many guests of this Dallas, Oregon hotel stay to partake in the areas wide range of events, such as golf tournaments, Western Oregon University sporting events or the latest local happenings at the Polk County Fairgrounds. Those visiting students and faculty at the Western Oregon University, as well as the Valley Community Hospital and Forest River RV, only have a short commute from this Oregon Best Western.

For a wonderful stay with exceptional service at a delightful hotel in Dallas, Oregon, reserve a stay online at the Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

250 Orchard Drive
Dallas
Oregon
97338-1148
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97338-1148

Send to Tom Tom

Address
250 Orchard Drive
Dallas
Oregon
97338-1148
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Monmouth

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Salem

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Corvallis

  • 25.00 mile(s) from McMinnville

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Portland

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Eugene

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Lincoln City

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Valley Community Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Praegitzer Industries, shopping mall

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Oregon Military Academy

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Oregon Safety and Standards Academy, police academy

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Oregon State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 212 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 83
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Dangerous for infants, would be one star but the breakfast person was so personable. Staff great, management not.

16/08/2017 blackfriday272017, Bend, Oregon

The crib provided did not have the proper equipment. They provided a sheet that was designed for a queen bed. This is dangerous. DO NOT USE. Luckily the bride's mother came to the rescue with a pr... more

Owner Response
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, We are extremely sorry you had a bad experience on your visit. We are in the process of making some big changes here at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites. We have new management on board so we will look into the issues with the crib and make sure all the equipment is provided for our guest. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We look forward to you giving us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. AR General Manager
Rating

Just Average

08/08/2017 mrsbootc, Springfield, Oregon

Just average, but what do you expect from a very small town? In fact it was clean! but BEWARE, there are no elevators to the 2nd floor. We were there for business, they assigned us a 2nd floor room... more

Owner Response
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have added some new items to our breakfast area. We think you will be very pleased with the outcome. We do apologize that we do not have an elevator on sight. Please call directly so we can get you booked in a first floor room on your next visit. Best Regards, AR General Manager
Rating

Very Friendly and Extremely Helpful

01/08/2017 DDavistraveler, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Quiet and helpful. Good spot in Willamette Valley that doesn't break the bank. Rafael was very helpful and super kind. We would definitely stay here again. We had a 1st floor room but could not hea... more

Owner Response
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here in Dallas OR, at Best Western. We look forward to your next visit to our area. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Best Regards, Andrea Reyes General Manager
Rating

If there was another hotel in town, I'd probably stay somewhere else.

01/08/2017 706diane, Royal Oak, Michigan

We had a reservation for a king suite for four nights. Upon arrival late on a Wednesday night, we were given a room on the second floor, and I was very surprised that they did not have an elevator. ... more

Owner Response
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, We are so sorry we did not have a room on the first floor your first night stay. We would have definitely put you on the first floor if it was available. We are so happy to hear our staff did everything they could to accommodate your needs and sincerely apologize we didn't have the first floor available your first night. Thank you so much for reviewing us and sharing your experience with us. Please call the hotel directly during your next stay so we can put in a special request and honor it. Best Regards, Andrea Reyes General Manager 503-623-6000
Rating

Worst stay ever

31/07/2017 jimfT8674IX, St. Helens, United States

Went for family reunion and booked two nights. Hotel made a mistake and only booked it for one night. I could not open the confirmation they sent me by email so I could not confirm the reservation was... more

Owner Response
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Jim, We are so sorry there was a mix up with your reservation. We did send you an email confirmation of your reservation as well as at check in we had you sign for your two day stay with that dates and rate attached. Unfortunately that room had been guaranteed to another guest. Our hotel was sold out and we had no way to extend your reservation. I would personally like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Andrea Reyes