Best Western Culpeper Inn

791 Madison Road, Culpeper, Virginia, 22701-3325, United States
based on 502 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Culpeper Inn

Welcome to Best Western Culpeper Inn!

Brandy Station and the Civil War Battlefields are close to our Culpeper hotel, perfect for guests who are history buffs.

If youre here to visit the Library of Congress in historic downtown Culpe
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Culpeper Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 502 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 37%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Pam S, wrote review 05/02/2020

Nice Hotel

Large clean room with everything we needed. On the Saturday night it was a little noisy but okay on the Sunday night. Reception staff were always busy talking among themselves, so when you spoke to ... more

Rating

Z7784RAkims, wrote review 31/01/2020

Poor Telephone Service

Called to make a reservation this morning and the lady/girl I spoke to on the phone acted like it was a bother to take my reservation. May want to work on customer service, I hope my stay will be bet... more

Owner Response
Compass49444493836, Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey. On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize it is never a bother to help our loyal customers and we will make sure you have a great experience on your upcoming stay.
Rating

tazoz626, wrote review 09/12/2019

Nice Hotel

The external elevator was directly in front of our room. the door was opening and closing all night on one of the nights we were staying causing much noise and interrupting our sleep. We did not kno... more

Rating

anneandjimfritz, wrote review 18/11/2019

Wedding stay in Culpeper, VA

Because we traveled to the area for a wedding the hotel staff went out of their way to get our room ready ahead of the official check-in time. We were able to freshen up before heading to the wedding... more

Rating

Traveler1835651013, wrote review 12/11/2019

Overpriced

Room was small and overpriced. Wished we would have looked more closely at other hotels. Room did not connect to any other section of the hotel. The one elevator to the second floor was at the other e... more

Owner Response
daniel0296, Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.