• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Culpeper Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Culpeper Inn!

Brandy Station and the Civil War Battlefields are close to our Culpeper hotel, perfect for guests who are history buffs.

If youre here to visit the Library of Congress in historic downtown Culpeper, its only a short drive away. Were the only full-service hotel in Culpeper, and we pride ourselves on offering a quaint, authentic experience along with the amenities you deserve, like luxury bedding. With easy access to all the top destinations along with an outdoor pool, everything you need can be found at our Culpeper hotel.

Germanna Community College is also nearby, and our Culpeper hotel is a favorite for visiting students and their families, instructors and faculty. The nearby wine tastings are another big reason many guests come to the area. From the Civil War Battlefields to the State Theatre, theres no shortage of things to do and see in our neighborhood.

The beautiful courtyard of our Culpeper hotel is a favorite place for guests to relax. If youd like tips and advice on sightseeing, just ask one of our friendly staff members. Everyone is local and knows the ins and outs of the area. From fine dining to the best boutique shopping and antiquing, youll get the insiders perspectives on the best of Culpeper.

Business travelers staying at our Culpeper hotel are in for a real treat, because commutes are a breeze. If youre with Commonwealth Horse Park, Terremark of Culpeper, the college or the Library of Congress, you can sleep in a little later because your next meeting is just a short drive away. Convenience is a big factor to consider when planning any trip.

Book a quiet room at Best Western Culpeper Inn and get ready for a relaxing, peaceful getaway! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

791 Madison Road
Culpeper
Virginia
22701-3325
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 22701-3325

Send to Tom Tom

Address
791 Madison Road
Culpeper
Virginia
22701-3325
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Richmond

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Culpeper Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ITT Automotive

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Merillat Industries

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Suntrust Bank

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Terremark

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Tyco/Rochester Corporation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from S.W.I.F.T.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wachovia

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Schwans Sales Enterprise

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coffeewood Correctional

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Germanna Technical Center

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Germanna Community College

  • 40.00 mile(s) from University of Virginia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 464 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 180
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Bad experience with reservation

09/10/2018 William F,

I reserved a non-smoking room because I have a health problem but was told that only smoking rooms were available. Fortunately, was able to find another hotel. I resent that the hotel could not/woul... more

Owner Response
Zach F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
William Again I am terribly sorry for your experience at our hotel. I know that it was frustrating. According to our records, and our email conversation you booked the room online. Our audit shows that we did not change your room type till it was time to check in and you notified us that you did not want a smoking room. Being that we were sold out for the second day of your stay we were able to accommodate you first day. Unfortunately due to being sold out we could not give you a non-smoking room that we did not have. I am sorry that mistakes were made. Thank you
Rating

Breakfast

23/09/2018 Bill B,

Nice buffet breakfast but horrible service. Had to get my own coffee and no one checked on us. Room key would not work. Had to get multiple keys programmed. Probably needs new battery. Rooms are ... more

Rating

Beau

17/09/2018 bonitawitherspoon, Washington DC, District of Columbia

We had a wonderful stay at Best Western. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The hotel is clean and the amenities were on point. I didn't have to ask for anything. Even though th... more

Owner Response
Zach F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
The staff here at the Best Western Culpeper Inn just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. The staff including those at Peppers restaurant work hard to give guests such as yourself the very best in service and hospitality. We hope that the next time you visit Culpeper Virginia you will consider staying here again at the Best Western Culpeper Inn. Thank you again Zachary Frankland General Manager
Rating

Hotel for Culpeper Horse Event

14/09/2018 83tracyw, Port Tobacco, Maryland

Great hotel if you are in town for a few days!!! Friendly staff, clean room and good food at the restaurant. Plenty of parking available if you have your truck and/or horse trailer. Easy to access fro... more

Owner Response
Zach F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
The staff here at the Best Western Culpeper Inn just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. The staff here is always excited to host members that are visiting for the horse events. We understand the importance of a good night sleep and coming back to a nice clean room. We look forward to seeing all of you again on your next visit. Thank you again Zachary Frankland General Manager
Rating

Excellent place to stay

02/09/2018 iammarilynt, Texas

We originally planned to stay 1 night and travel on but enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to base our travels from here and stayed 4 nights. The hotel is very convenient to all the destination... more

Owner Response
Zach F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
The staff here at the Best Western Culpeper Inn just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. The staff including those at Peppers restaurant work hard to give guests such as yourself the very best in service and hospitality. We hope that the next time you visit Culpeper Virginia you will consider staying here again at the Best Western Culpeper Inn. Thank you again Zachary Frankland General Manager