• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Culpeper Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Culpeper Inn!

Brandy Station and the Civil War Battlefields are close to our Culpeper hotel, perfect for guests who are history buffs.

If youre here to visit the Library of Congress in historic downtown Culpeper, its only a short drive away. Were the only full-service hotel in Culpeper, and we pride ourselves on offering a quaint, authentic experience along with the amenities you deserve, like luxury bedding. With easy access to all the top destinations along with an outdoor pool, everything you need can be found at our Culpeper hotel.

Germanna Community College is also nearby, and our Culpeper hotel is a favorite for visiting students and their families, instructors and faculty. The nearby wine tastings are another big reason many guests come to the area. From the Civil War Battlefields to the State Theatre, theres no shortage of things to do and see in our neighborhood.

The beautiful courtyard of our Culpeper hotel is a favorite place for guests to relax. If youd like tips and advice on sightseeing, just ask one of our friendly staff members. Everyone is local and knows the ins and outs of the area. From fine dining to the best boutique shopping and antiquing, youll get the insiders perspectives on the best of Culpeper.

Business travelers staying at our Culpeper hotel are in for a real treat, because commutes are a breeze. If youre with Commonwealth Horse Park, Terremark of Culpeper, the college or the Library of Congress, you can sleep in a little later because your next meeting is just a short drive away. Convenience is a big factor to consider when planning any trip.

Book a quiet room at Best Western Culpeper Inn and get ready for a relaxing, peaceful getaway! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

791 Madison Road
Culpeper
Virginia
22701-3325
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 22701-3325

Send to Tom Tom

Address
791 Madison Road
Culpeper
Virginia
22701-3325
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Richmond

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Culpeper Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ITT Automotive

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Merillat Industries

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Suntrust Bank

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Terremark

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Tyco/Rochester Corporation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from S.W.I.F.T.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wachovia

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Schwans Sales Enterprise

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coffeewood Correctional

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Germanna Technical Center

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Germanna Community College

  • 40.00 mile(s) from University of Virginia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 466 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 183
Rating: 4 181
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Quick Stop Over

12/12/2018 Chris C, Morton

Great stay on our way to North Carolina! Phenomenal prime rib on Friday night. Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice free breakfast buffet in the morning. Will definately be stopping th... more

Rating

Good Location for Conference, Shopping and EAsting

06/11/2018 dkoch45, Medina, Ohio

We've come to expect good things of Best Westerns and Best Western Culpeper did not disappoint. It's right off Bypass 29 and very easy to find. We had a very clean room with all the normal amenities--... more

Owner Response
Daniel F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 540-825-1253 ext. 564. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely,
Rating

Best Western Culpeper

22/10/2018 jimm1008,

We used the hotel as a base for a large wedding. Close to the Town of Culpeper, close to the venue we used for the wedding. Restaurant and bar located in the hotel. Good breakfast selection. Easy on/o... more

Owner Response
Zach F, Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are happy that you decided to stay with us for while attending the wedding. The staff here at the Best Western Culpeper Inn work very hard to provide the very best in hospitality and service. If you ever find yourself in the Culpeper area again we hope you decide to stay with us. Thank you Zachary Frankland General Manager Best Western Culpeper Inn
Rating

Bad experience with reservation

09/10/2018 William F,

I reserved a non-smoking room because I have a health problem but was told that only smoking rooms were available. Fortunately, was able to find another hotel. I resent that the hotel could not/woul... more

Owner Response
Zach F, General Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
William Again I am terribly sorry for your experience at our hotel. I know that it was frustrating. According to our records, and our email conversation you booked the room online. Our audit shows that we did not change your room type till it was time to check in and you notified us that you did not want a smoking room. Being that we were sold out for the second day of your stay we were able to accommodate you first day. Unfortunately due to being sold out we could not give you a non-smoking room that we did not have. I am sorry that mistakes were made. Thank you
Rating

Breakfast

23/09/2018 Bill B,

Nice buffet breakfast but horrible service. Had to get my own coffee and no one checked on us. Room key would not work. Had to get multiple keys programmed. Probably needs new battery. Rooms are ... more

Owner Response
Zach F, Manager at Best Western Culpeper Inn, responded to this review
Bill B We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations while you were here. Most of the issues that you pointed out to us have been corrected and we expect that this issue should not occur again. Again we do apologize for not meeting your expectations.