Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

2216 27th Avenue, Council Bluffs, Iowa, 51501-6953, United States
based on 10 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

Discover this Council Bluff, Iowa hotel offering guests warm Midwestern hospitality and stylish accommodations.

Located just minutes from downtown Council Bluffs and Omaha, the Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs provides guests with an id
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2216 27th Avenue, Council Bluffs, Iowa, 51501-6953, United States

Reviews of Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 10 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 0%
Average 20%
Poor 20%
Terrible 30%
Rating

M8471ZEthomask, wrote review 24/09/2020

Couples stay

My wife and I had a great stay at the Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs in, Council Bluffs, Ia on Monday, Sept 21st, 2020. The room was neat and clean,and the staff were friendly and helpful. We ... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

JOLENEM401, wrote review 10/08/2020

Birthday Getaway

Huge disappointment! Went to the Omaha area for my 70th birthday. Had great expectations for Best Western because of their website. Before booking verified the pool was open and asked where the pool w... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

71deanneb, wrote review 04/07/2020

Don’t Do It!

We were passing through on a trip cross country and wanted to take a rest from driving. We only stayed 3 hours (it was all we could take) - the room was smelly, dirty ( the floor had not been cleaned ... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

OneufaKnd, wrote review 02/07/2020

Absolutely terrible

First, wifi doesn't work in your room. Second, flies and other bugs all over. Third, despite the night clerk telling us breakfast was available until 9am and handing us a hotel printed map and circlin... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

kderen, wrote review 04/06/2020

don't stay

1 st room had dirty bedspread and smoke dector was beeping they changed our room and bedspread was clean but the floor was dirty. very noisy because it is next to a truck stop. i would not suggest st... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.