Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

2216 27th Avenue, Council Bluffs, Iowa, 51501-6953, United States
based on 20 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

Discover this Council Bluff, Iowa hotel offering guests warm Midwestern hospitality and stylish accommodations.

Located just minutes from downtown Council Bluffs and Omaha, the Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs provides guests with an id
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2216 27th Avenue, Council Bluffs, Iowa, 51501-6953, United States

Reviews of Best Western Crossroads of the Bluffs

Traveller Overview:
2.5 Rating: 20 reviews
Excellent 20%
Very Good 5%
Average 15%
Poor 25%
Terrible 35%
Rating

tiffany163, wrote review 19/04/2021

Great location but average

Great location off of the interstate and near Mid- America Center and Iowa West Field House. It was not horrible but the room could have been cleaner. Room felt somewhat small. Variety of eating optio... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

514jenas, wrote review 13/04/2021

Ugh

First a sign tells you to have a mask when entering. However, the front desk attendant was not wearing one. You have to request your room made up every morning. A detail left out at check -in. Als... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

kevinastraight, wrote review 26/03/2021

Smelly and dirty

I won’t ever stay at this place again. I’d rather sleep in my car. The dirt in the hallway looked like it hadn’t been swept in weeks. The Oder in the room was either smoke or some other stink that was... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

larryhU844YL, wrote review 18/03/2021

it's a border line dump.

outside side door lock doesn't work so anyone can enter the building 24 hours a day. wall paper is held-up with tape their so called breakfast is cold cereal and yogurt trust me, pay the extra $8.00... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

berivas1, wrote review 09/02/2021

Beware! Not safe! Dirty Rooms/Terrible Service

We were in town for a volleyball tournament my daughter and I. I had made a reservation for 4 nights. We arrived late at night. On arrival we noticed some sketchy people hanging around the hotel. I... more

Owner Response
Abdul Rana, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Of The Bluffs, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.