• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Crossroads Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Crossroads Inn offers both the leisure and business traveler the comfort and conveniences of a luxury hotel. We are conveniently located in the heart of Schererville at the crossroads of Highway 30 and 41 near many businesses and attractions.

Leisure travelers will enjoy all attractions within a few miles from our Schererville Best Western Crossroads Inn such as Briar Ridge Country Club, Scherwood Golf Course, Deep River Water Park, Majestic Star Casino, Horseshoe Casino, Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore and Westfield Southlake Mall, AMC Showplace 16, Kerasotes and Theatre at the Center.

Business travelers will also enjoy close proximity to area businesses including Bethlehem Steel, Meridian Rail Services, State Farm, Ford Motor Company and Avery Dennison. Gary/Chicago International Airport is 9 miles, the Chicago Midway International Airport is 34 miles and the Chicago OHare International Airport is 45 miles away.

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here around the clock to assist you with any and every request that you may have. At the Best Western Crossroads Inn we truly believe that you shouldnt have to pay more for quality and comfort that you deserve. You will remember the Best Western Crossroads Inn as the best of Northwestern Indiana. Enjoy your stay.

Outdoor pool is seasonally open from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

View more

Location

1905 Harder Ct
Schererville
Indiana
46375-1696
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46375-1696

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1905 Harder Ct
Schererville
Indiana
46375-1696
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Highland

  • 7 mile(s) from Merrillville

  • 10 mile(s) from Hammond

  • 20 mile(s) from Whiting

  • 20 mile(s) from Gary

  • 30 mile(s) from Michigan City

  • 35 mile(s) from Chicago, IL.

  • 10 mile(s) from Purdue University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 184 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Not as clean as it should be

30/07/2019 dnjvm5,

Very friendly Staff - Dirty carpets and found someone else's hair in room beds average but not bad, needs a renovation, I would only come back if everything else in the area is booked - if I knew they... more

Owner Response
MaulikD38, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Yuck, Musty Smelling, Dirty

14/07/2019 Spring G,

The room smelled musty, the carpet was damp during our entire stay. Our clothes and bags will all need to be washed, the odor penetrated everything. Our door keys worked intermittently. The shower did... more

Owner Response
MaulikD38, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

It's fine for what it is...

08/07/2019 boonie45, Bloomington, Indiana

Too often people review hotels relative to other hotels not in the same weight class. I see this happen often with these older, quasi-urban hotels. If you have appropriate expectations, and are not ... more

Owner Response
MaulikD38, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay.Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room.On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Unacceptable

24/06/2019 Explore50850234671,

Very bad and completely unacceptable. Rooms are filthy, hallways are not clean, security doors do not function properly, water pressure too low, refrigerator didn't work. Very low standards here and c... more

Owner Response
MaulikD38, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Very clean and comfortable

17/06/2019 Departure36529626910,

My family was visiting for a wedding and we were lucky to find such a nice place short notice with great amenities and the location was perfect, close to everything; The service staff was wonderful. ... more

Owner Response
MaulikD38, General Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for such a great review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thankful for taking a time to recognize the great job that they do for you. We look forward to having you back again as our guest in future.